Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Helping Hand Hauling

Founded 2021 •

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1270 Nicola Dr

Riverside, CA 92506

Description

Helping Hand Landscape and Hauling. We specialize in landscaping, demolition and junk removal. We are dedicated to providing professional, friendly and affordable services to our community. We give competitive flat rate pricing. We stand by our quotes. No hidden fees no surprise expenses.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

02/14/2022


Shaun M.

I was in contact with them, gave me an estimate and then they didn't seem to like it to be paid through property management .So they didn't started the work and just walk away. They didn't tell me.

Description of Work
They supposed to do landscape work in front of my rental property

Category landscaping

5.0

11/16/2021


Blair W.

The brothers were absolutely amazing, they had amazing pricing and worked extremely fast. Very friendly and talkative while also working. My wife and are going to hire again to complete other tasks around the house, as they saved us months of work in just two truck loads. Definitely recommend giving the brother's a call

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

5.0

09/17/2021


Dollie S.

This company exceeded my expectations. Fast efficient affordable and just really nice people.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

5.0

09/15/2021


Mark D.

Very good service and expedient

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

5.0

09/08/2021


George S.

They did a great job. I'll be using the service every 4 months. They clean up after themselves. They were quick. They got new track and new trailers. They were really professional and they did a wonderful job.

Description of Work
Trim bushes and trees.

Category lawn service, tree service

5.0

09/07/2021


Shelly O.

They were amazing. They were on time and clean. They were very organized. They communicated very well. They did a really good job in moving. They were very professional. I would recommend them to anybody. They went above and beyond. They had the lowest price and amazing service.

Description of Work
Moving.

Category moving companies

5.0

09/02/2021


Brad C.

It went excellent. The two nice young men were well dressed, clean, efficient, and very helpful. It's nice that the guys saw a few things that needed to be done that was not part of the scope and they said, "We'll get it done for you as well." It was refreshing. They were also on time and thorough. I have recommended them to several friends of mine that has a project that they need help with.

Description of Work
There were some hauling and clean up that I needed to get done.

Category hauling services

5.0

08/26/2021


Cindy N.

I called and was able to have them out within a few days. They were very efficient and clean. They did amazing and will use again and refer to all our friends and coworkers. Wish I could give a 10 star. Nice to see young men with manners and good work ethics.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

5.0

08/26/2021


Jake L.

Great! Efficient and Professional.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

5.0

08/26/2021


Darrell D.

What I like about helping hands hauling it 2 brothers there hard working and they really do a great job pricing is very competitive. It hard to fine people that you can trust. I’m going to call them again thanks Chris and Josh.

Description of Work
Had a sore eye in my backyard they came within a few hours it was all clean up we’re taking removing rock dirt old fencing that was laying around

Category hauling services

5.0

08/26/2021


Eda P.

Did a very good job .Left premises clean. I will hire them again if needed.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

    Other local Pros in your area

    Excalibur Van Lines, LLC

    “Good help is great during a relocation, but expertise and organisation is priceless.” Excalibur Van Lines will move heaven, earth or whatever else it may take to make your relocation day as simple and stress free as possible. From the easy to understand pricing structure, right through to the physical logistics and planning of the big day, Excalibur Van Lines endeavours to deliver nothing but a professional service. Whether it’s locally in Los Angeles or long distance, you can rely on Excalibur Van Lines to carefully remove your property’s contents onto our vehicles, and quickly place it in to your new property. With 6 years of experience, an excellent rating with the Better Business Bureau, and an efficient team of licensed, bonded and insured professionals, you can be sure we will deliver the service you require and deserve. LICENSES: #PUC 190128, MC #527371 & DOT #1383790. Additional DBA: Excalibur Van Lines. Additional phone - (818) 775-0370.  

    Angi Certified

    Junk King Los Angeles

    Our uniformed, well-trained employees offer professional services at affordable prices that are guaranteed to beat our competitors’. We happily provide free written estimates before beginning any work and make sure the premises are tidy before we leave. We’re serious about the environment too. We recycle and save from the landfill almost 60% of everything we pick up.  

    Angi Certified

    Oasis Turf & Hardscape

    #1 Artificial Grass Company in Southern California We carefully and closely work with your vision to help you create an invigorating and functional space with artificial grass, putting greens, pavers and more... that not only looks great but is also one that can be enjoyed for many years with very little maintenance and a lifetime warranty!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Junk Haul Demolition Haul Landscape Debris removal Moving Pressure washing Material/Furniture Delivery

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Helping Hand Hauling

    How is Helping Hand Hauling overall rated?

    Helping Hand Hauling is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Helping Hand Hauling open?

    Helping Hand Hauling is open:

    Sunday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Monday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Tuesday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Wednesday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Thursday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Friday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    Saturday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM

    What payment options does Helping Hand Hauling provide

    Helping Hand Hauling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Helping Hand Hauling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Helping Hand Hauling offers free project estimates.

    Does Helping Hand Hauling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Helping Hand Hauling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Helping Hand Hauling offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Helping Hand Hauling offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Helping Hand Hauling ?

    No, Helping Hand Hauling does not offer warranties.

    What services does Helping Hand Hauling offer?

    Helping Hand Hauling offers the following services: Junk Haul Demolition Haul Landscape Debris removal Moving Pressure washing Material/Furniture Delivery