Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Helping Hand Hauling

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
4:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Company Contact

1270 Nicola Dr

Riverside, CA 92506

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Hauling Project

Hauling Project

hauling
Hauling

Description

Helping Hand Hauling is here for all hauling and moving needs. We specialize in demolition and junk removal, landscape debris removal, delivery of materials or furniture. We also provide a moving service that is staffed with experienced movers with over 8 years experience. Included in your move is the haul away of any junk or unwanted items. We are dedicated to providing professional, friendly and affordable services to our community. We give competitive flat rate pricing. We stand by our quotes. No hidden fees no surprise expenses. Please call/text or email for pricing. Kind regards, Christopher Avendano Helping Hand Hauling P:(562)237-0079 E:Triplehhhauling@gmail.com...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (7)tree service (1)movers (1)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/17/2021

This company exceeded my expectations. Fast efficient affordable and just really nice people.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

5.0

09/15/2021

Very good service and expedient

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2021

5.0

09/08/2021

They did a great job. I'll be using the service every 4 months. They clean up after themselves. They were quick. They got new track and new trailers. They were really professional and they did a wonderful job.

Description of Work
Trim bushes and trees.

Category lawn service,tree service

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2021

5.0

09/07/2021

They were amazing. They were on time and clean. They were very organized. They communicated very well. They did a really good job in moving. They were very professional. I would recommend them to anybody. They went above and beyond. They had the lowest price and amazing service.

Description of Work
Moving.

Category moving companies

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

5.0

09/02/2021

It went excellent. The two nice young men were well dressed, clean, efficient, and very helpful. It's nice that the guys saw a few things that needed to be done that was not part of the scope and they said, "We'll get it done for you as well." It was refreshing. They were also on time and thorough. I have recommended them to several friends of mine that has a project that they need help with.

Description of Work
There were some hauling and clean up that I needed to get done.

Category hauling services

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2021

5.0

08/26/2021

Great! Efficient and Professional.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

08/26/2021

What I like about helping hands hauling it 2 brothers there hard working and they really do a great job pricing is very competitive. It hard to fine people that you can trust. I’m going to call them again thanks Chris and Josh.

Description of Work
Had a sore eye in my backyard they came within a few hours it was all clean up we’re taking removing rock dirt old fencing that was laying around

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

08/26/2021

Did a very good job .Left premises clean. I will hire them again if needed.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2021

5.0

08/26/2021

I called and was able to have them out within a few days. They were very efficient and clean. They did amazing and will use again and refer to all our friends and coworkers. Wish I could give a 10 star. Nice to see young men with manners and good work ethics.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

    Services Offered

    Junk Haul Demolition Haul Landscape Debris removal Moving Pressure washing Material/Furniture Delivery

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    No