Ramirez Brothers LLC

About

Founded 2021

Interior/Exterior painting. Color consultation Experience in residential & comercial industry since 2014.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Interior Remodel - Sacramento

interior decorators

Interior full repaint
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (3)house painting (3)pressure washing (1)interior decorators (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

10/18/2022


Sanmati K.

Good. They are reliable and professional.

Description of Work
Inside outside paint.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2022

5.0

02/04/2022


Chaz H.

It went awesome. They were very professional. They have a fair price. They did the job correctly. I'd definitely hire them again. They're the experts, I trust them.

Description of Work
They did an exterior painting for me.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2022

5.0

02/02/2022


Chaz H.

Awesome job. Very professional. Fairly priced.

Description of Work
Exterior Stucco Repaint

Category pressure washing, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2022

5.0

02/01/2022


Gerardo G.

Work was done very well and on a time matter. Clean and professional.

Description of Work
Interior full repaint

Category interior designers, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

5.0

01/31/2022


David I.

Did a really great job, the exterior of my house came out great! Quality was amazing!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was pleasure to be able to paint your home. For any future work please keep us in mind. Thank you again.
5.0

01/28/2022


Angel C.

Rafael and his team helped chose colors that best fit out new flooring, counter tops, and cabinets. It was like having a color consultant. They where very easy to work with and also flexible to coordinate with the tile and. Counter top installers. Also did resurrect on the paint grade and he dose not used regular contractor grade paint. He uses super paint from Sherwood Williams, great for coverage, model resistant, and Wash ability.

Description of Work
walls, celings, door, and baseboards. Color consultation.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing our team to perform our painting at your home. We appreciate the relationship created and looking forward to any future work. Please always feel free to contact me at 209-606-3395.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3625 Virginia Ave

    Riverbank, CA 95367

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ramirez Brothers LLC

    How is Ramirez Brothers LLC overall rated?

    Ramirez Brothers LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ramirez Brothers LLC open?

    Ramirez Brothers LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Ramirez Brothers LLC provide

    Ramirez Brothers LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Ramirez Brothers LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ramirez Brothers LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Ramirez Brothers LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ramirez Brothers LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ramirez Brothers LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Ramirez Brothers LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Ramirez Brothers LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ramirez Brothers LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ramirez Brothers LLC?

    Yes, Ramirez Brothers LLC offers warranties.