Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc

Founded 1989 • With Angi since June 2010

4.5

(87) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

600 N Frontage Rd

Ripon, CA 95366

Description

Free Design Consultation! In 1989, Rob Burkett launched Burkett’s Pool Plastering with three employees and his wife Dianne running the home office. Today, Burkett’s has grown to more than 250 employees who are dedicated to creating the ultimate backyard environment. With competitive pricing and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/18/2022


Bob B.

Ghosted. Seriously I signed a contract for $61,000. A day after they told me they couldn't do it, they ghosted me. I can't get a hole of anyone, my phone calls and email are all unanwered.

Description of Work
General remodeling

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/13/2017


Alejandro J.

Burkett's was outstanding, from start to finish they were courteous,hard working, & simply put one of the best companies to get your pool redone by!! I got a beautiful pebble finish (Wet Edge Satin Matrix-Antigua) Thank You Burkett's!!!!!!!

Description of Work
I needed a full pool remodel.

Category pool cleaners

4.0

06/06/2017


Francisco S.

He gave me an estimate on the spot and went through all my options. I've narrowed it down to him and another company.

Description of Work
None yet, still waiting to choose between this company and another.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for inviting us into your backyard and giving us the opportunity! We hope you enjoy your pool for years to come. If in the future you need any other services, we hope that you considered us again!
5.0

05/07/2017


Maureen H.

Teams worked very hard at their specific jobs. I had to have old pool jack hammered so I was delayed a week. Cleaned up after each job. Only issue was office not returning calls to let me know my schedule.

Description of Work
Replastered old pool

Category pool cleaners, remodeling

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your kind words! We strive for excellence and the quality of our work makes us an industry leader. We really appreciate your business and are glad to hear everything went well!
1.0

03/13/2017


Wendy S.

Did not finish the job they started, nor honor the contract they made to complete our project. Our contractor and pool company stated that they have never experienced a company where they did not complete the job they signed on to complete. Had to hire another company to complete the job at extra cost. The worst company I have had the misfortune to run across in many years.

Description of Work
Replastering our pool.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

We completed this renovation project back in 2013. There was a signed "decks by others" disclaimer that the concrete decks around the pool were to be completed by an outside contractor of the homeowner's choice. The agreement outlined that the deck contractor was to create an expansion joint and fill with deck-o-seal. The other contractor refused to complete a necessary component of the concrete decks by not finishing the deck-o-seal. Once we were made aware that an expansion joint would not be fulfilled by the concrete contractor, we offered to complete it at half the cost. The homeowner refused our offer.
5.0

01/27/2017


Scott M.

Burkett’s has simply EARNED this STELLAR review. Our swimming pool remodel required very substantial updates that included some “not so ordinary” plumbing challenges. The entire process – from bidding & contract to the very last finishing details was executed professionally in a timely fashion. Each work crew performed high quality work and cleaned up after every stage. Our project manager (Rick) was very responsive, personable and most importantly, highly knowledgeable in each phase of the project. Burkett’s does NOT sub contract out pieces of the project…. all of the team members from each crew are Burkett’s employees, which results in everyone is working for the same objective. Whether you’re looking to simply re-plaster your pool or a full remodel, I highly recommend hiring Burkett’s. They made what could have easily been a homeowner’s nightmare project, a low-stress enjoyable process that will bring us enjoyment for yeas to come.

Description of Work
Swimming Pool Remodel - structual repair - replace plaster with Gemstone - repair / replace skimmer and plumbing - replace tile - replace lighting fixtures

Category ceramic tile, concrete repair, pool cleaners, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your pool for years to come!
5.0

12/30/2016


Victoria M.

Everything went great. The pool is sparkling and is looking better then ever. Definitely will be sticking with this company.

Description of Work
Upgraded our pool from an old white plaster to a beautiful pebble finish. Also, replaced old tile with bright new tile.

Category ceramic tile, masonry, pool cleaners, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Glad to hear everything went well and if there's anything else you need, please let us know!
5.0

12/16/2016


Kathleen V.

It went great! This company know what they are doing. My husband and I were very pleased with all crews. Everything looks and works great!

Description of Work
Pebbled pool, tile, and equipment

Category pool cleaners, remodeling, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your patronage and positive recommendation!
5.0

12/15/2016


Kathleen V.

It went great! This company know what they are doing. My husband and I were very pleased with all crews. Everything looks and works great!

Description of Work
Pebbled pool, tile, and equipment

Category pool cleaners, remodeling, swimming pools

5.0

12/05/2016


Timothy H.

on budget, on time. Happy w results.

Description of Work
pool resurface project.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

It is always our goal to provide superior customer service and we are glad to hear that Burkett's has provided that to you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We hope you enjoy your pool for years to come!
5.0

09/20/2016


Kathleen V.

Couldn't have asked for better service. From the gals in the office always calling to give updates to the crew doing excellent work leaving behind no mess. This is a company I will be recommending.

Description of Work
We called Burkett's to get a replaster of our swimming pool and to remove the old tile and line it with new till.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate your business!
5.0

09/17/2016


Leslie H.

From the start with the salesman - Burkett's was great with communication. No hidden cost and my project manager was amazing! I would recommend them to friends and family! When I'm ready to install my new equipment they will definitely have my business!

Description of Work
Re-plaster , tile, and decks

Category concrete repair, masonry, pool cleaners, remodeling, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review & recommendation!
5.0

08/26/2016


J C.

The installation was handled quickly and professionally and we continue to be very happy with Burketts.

Description of Work
Burketts was hired originally to do several phases of our pool including plumbing, gunite, tile, decking and plaster. We have been vey pleased with our completed project and have been enjoying our pool for many years. The most recent work that we have had done by them was the installation of a multi speed pump that has significantly reduced our electricity bill. We also received a $100.00 rebate from our electricity provider.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your patronage and positive recommendation!
5.0

08/04/2016


sam D.

Very professional and quality installation

Description of Work
Repaired a plumbing leak and replaced variable speed pump

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business and positive recommendation!
5.0

07/26/2016


Danny H.

Fantastic! Great crews and professional job well done. My pool looks so modern now. Love the pebble!

Description of Work
Remodel and resurface

Category ceramic tile, masonry, pool cleaners, remodeling, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Glad to hear everything went well and if there's anything else you need, please let us know! We appreciate your patronage and positive recommendation!
2.0

06/23/2015


bill I.

After 6 weeks of problems with this company they did fix most of the provlems

Description of Work
pool remodel

Category pool cleaners, remodeling

3.0

06/02/2015


Charles G.

We elected to do business with Burkett?s Pool Plastering after an impressive sales presentation and the added confidence of a high rating on Angie's List, however, the purported 2 - 3 week time frame to completion ended up stretching out over 10 weeks. During construction, Burkett?s work crew(s) neglected to take adequate precautionary measures and damaged the existing stamped concrete patio surface surrounding pool. After negotiating remediation and despite an executed Contract Change Order, Burkett?s ignored their credit adjustment when effecting final payment, which ultimately required that we submit a formal dispute with our credit card provider to recover overpayment. Communication from Burkett?s was seriously lacking throughout this project and was a constant cause for concern. As a note, the final result appears satisfactory, although only time will reveal whether the quality meets the superior standards promised by Burkett?s.

Description of Work
Resurfaced existing aggregate pool surface with Wet Seal aggregate, installed new tile perimeter at water line and replaced pool light.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We apologize things didn't go as well as you expected. We've had our Remodel Manager reach out to you recently. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to call the office at (800) 517-3115.
5.0

04/09/2015


Tiffany C.

We initially got a quote from them to replaster the pool, completely remodel the decking, replace the tile, and a couple other things. That quote was $15,600. We ended up deciding to sell the house instead of keeping it, so we opted for a basic replaster just to get the house ready to sell. That came out to about $4,800. They were very responsive and helpful, even after we elected to go with the cheap remodel. We never got pressure from them to do more or felt downgraded in priority after we went with the cheaper option, which we appreciated. Our customer service representative (Megan) was very helpful and was great about getting back to me and answering any questions I had. We got quotes from other companies as well, and Burkett's was the cheapest for both the big remodel and the simple remodel.

Description of Work
Replaster of existing in-ground pool.

Category pool cleaners, remodeling, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

[removed member name], Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Glad to hear everything went well and if there's anything else you need, please let us know! We appreciate your patronage and positive recommendation! We will pass this on to Magen :)
5.0

11/29/2014


Ralph L.

I was overall pretty happy with how things went. They had separate crews for each job, (i.e. one for demo, one for plumbing, etc.). Each of these crews had to be scheduled separately so this maybe extended the time to completion a bit but each crew did their work efficiently and I was pleased with the overall results. They worked well with the city and the inspections were scheduled and completed in a timely manner. At the end there was an issue with the startup. The startup guy left the pool pump at too low a speed because I had a leak at the sweep pump, (which was the only piece of equipment that was not replaced by them). I guess he wanted to minimize the leak but because of that the color didn't turn our right. They could have just replaced a hose and charged me for it. Of course my pool guy could have done that as well but he also did not. Everyone thought someone else would take care of it. As an addition, about a year later my pool guys were changing the filter and realized that the filter was plumbed in backwards! To Burkett's credit they came and fixed this and replaced the filter at no cost to me within 2 days.

Description of Work
Completely rehabbed a 30 year old pool. They demo'd the old concrete pool deck, stripped the plaster down to the gunnite, re-plumbed both the pool and spa including stubs at the house for future solar, installed all new equipment in a totally different location which included a major rerouting of the gas and electricity, re-plastered the pool, installed new tile and coping, installed new lights in the pool and spa and pored a new stamped concrete pool deck.

Category concrete repair, pool cleaners, stamped concrete, swimming pools

4.0

06/16/2014


Rick T.

We were very satisfied with the overall service that Burkett provided. We had a few hairline cracks in our 12 year old gunite pool. It was not in great shape. Burkett came and assessed the pool and provided the estimate in a timely manner. We agreed on the price and the work started that same week. Our pool was finished with the highlighted blue color we wanted with Quartz outline. Our pool now looks brand new we love it. We were very satisfied and would recommend their service.

Description of Work
Re-plastered swimming pool with quartz stone accent

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/04/2014


John S.

has worked in there for several years, it was either thrown over the hedge or fence, or was dropped there by them. 2. Excess cement in deck: I had an odd-shaped deck around the pool, inherited from the previous owner, who had built a wall with flowerboxes, etc, in it. Those had long been removed, but left an odd-shaped deck. When inspecting the pool in order to make a proposal, I, the salesman, and the project manager, agreed we could make a standard oval around the pool, and get rid of the excess protusions,and thus save on cement costs. The contract was written, and price quoted, on that basis. After demolition of the old deck, the crew came to prepare for the new deck, including tamping, placing forms for pouring the cement, and laying rebar. I went out in middle of the day to see how they were doing, and they had placed forms and laid rebar exactly following the outline of the old deck. I told them that wasn't right and they should call the project manager. They said the project manager had shown them the outline to follow that morning. I never heard anything back at all, until my "handler" (my designated contact) at Burkett's called and said the guys would be coming out next day to pour the cement; I told her she had better contact the project manager, because otherwise they wouldn't have enough cement, and explained the issue to her. I got a call from the project manager. There were only two choices...redo the forms and rebar, or just put in the excess cement, thus replicating the old deck. After discussion, it seemed unreasonable to redo the forms and rebar, and we decided to take the latter course. He then wanted to charge me $455 for the excess cement. I told him it was his fault, and he promptly agreed to split the difference on the cement cost. So, I have a bigger deck, but it also cost me an extra $250. 3. Rope anchors: First, I have to tell you about the bush. In order to demolish the old deck and pour the new one, the workers had to cut a large chunk out of a bush which had extended itself over the pool deck. No sweat: It was necessary, and I didn't care about the bush anyway. However, it made an interesting little cave under the bush. (I'm getting to the rope anchors!) When they drained the pool, they took out the old equipment, the pool sweep, and the chlorine bobber (the thing that has chlorine tablets in the bottom, and floats around the pool). They set them off to the side. When they set the forms and rebar, I took the pool sweep and threw it away, but I couldn't find the bobber. I found it several days later...under the bush. But I never did find the lid. Again, no problem, since I intended to buy a new one anyway. NOW, the rope anchors. The old pool had rope anchors, and, when we moved in, a rope. Since everybody in my family is a proficient swimmer, we took the rope out, and over the years it vanished. However, now we have a 5 year old granddaughter, who we take one weekend a month. She is learning to swim, with an inflatable thing that goes around her waist, with a dinosaur head on it. She has been warned about the dreaded "deep end" so many times that she is very fearful of even going into the pool unless there is a rope there. It's a psychological safety measure for her. Over the past couple of years, I have been taking a 40 foot nylon rope I had in the garage and just tying it between the rope anchors for her. I explained all this to the salesman and project manager, and so the contract was written to specifically include " Rope anchors to be maintained or replaced." So, the sandblasting crew comes out in due time, and prepares the cement in the pool to receive new plaster. When plastering crew comes out, I look at the foreman's work order, and the contractual words were repeated on his work order as a specific item to be done. I watched the plaster guys for a while, and then went inside. Later, when they were finishing up, I went out to look at it. Foreman had left, and left just three guys to finish cleaning up. I told them it looked beautiful! Very nice job! (And it did). Then I took another look...and said "Guys, where are my rope anchors!" They knew nothing about rope anchors; they called foreman, and he told them put rope anchors in. Nobody knew what had happened to old rope anchors, so they got new ones, cut holes and installed rope anchors. However, since everything had been plastered over, nobody knew where to put them. They and I, guesstimate where they should go. However, it turns out that our guesstimate was not exact. A standard 16 foot rope is about 10" too short. So, I got my nylon rope from the garage, bought two hooks from pool supply store ($22 each), put long cylindrical plastic foam floaters on rope, cut rope to size,attached hooks, and made my own rope. Actually, I think is prettier than standard rope. Now why did I talk about the bush? Because, after all was done, while my wife was giving me thoughts on removing bushes, painting murals, etc, we had occasion to look in that cave under the bush. And there were the old rope anchors, still attached to chunks of concrete, back in about 3 feet. 4. Notice and punctuality: My handler was supposed to call me the day before each crew came out, and tell me time of arrival, so I could be there to unlock gate for them. Twice she didn't call, and they showed up unannounced. Fortunately, I was there, but once in my bath robe, and once half-dressed from the shower. Once a crew was late, but only by 1/2 hour, but I was there waiting for them anyway, and the lady who does the pool start-up was also late, but, again, I was up and waiting, so no big deal, as I am retired, and generally at home anyway. 5. Pool sweep booster pump switch: The switch is the rotating wheel kind, with clips that go on the wheel, and turn the pump on and off as the wheel rotates. The electricians came and installed the switch, and a couple of days later my neighbor was over admiring the new equipment. I commented to effect I had never been sure how to work that kind of switch, and he said "Oh, it's easy,John! You pull wheel out, rotate it to set present time under the pointer, then put your on clip and off......John? Where are your clips?" I said I didn't know. I asked next crew that came out, and they said "Oh, you don't get those until everything is done, and you can use the pump." I assumed they meant at pool start-up (Burkett's does a pool start-up for you, after all is complete...and, incidentally, after they have gotten their last papyment.... where, among other things, their person (who was a very nice person, by the way) shows you how to work everything). She was showing me, and said "Where are your clips?" I told her I didn't know, electricians didn't put them on, and nobody gave anything to me. I said "I thought you were going to put them on." She said no, she didn't have them, and didn't know why electrician did not put them on. She said she would inform the main office. Long story short, I never did get the clips. (In one of my follow-up phone calls to my handler, I asked about clips, but never got a response.) My regular pool service guy installed some for me. 6.Pool sweep: As part of the contract, Burkett's provided me a brand new Polaris pool sweep. Due to the 7 day period after completion when you have to brush pool twice a day, check chemicals, etc, the sweep could not be installed until that 7th day. Burkett's had taken the sweep out of the box and left it on side of pool for my regular pool guy to install on the 7th day. He did, and we reset the main filter pump, and set timing on it and booster pump. Next morning it went off right on schedule, and all worked wonderfully. It was a pleasure to see it going around. Next morning, I went out, and it wasn't going around, although booster pump was running. After looking at it for a minute, I noticed that the wiggly tail (which was attached when it came out of the box), had fallen off and was lying in bottom of the deep end. This necessitated an extra visit from my regular pool guy to come out, retrieve tail and reattach. 7. Biggest single issue: There is an expansion joint between the pool coaming and the pool deck. This expansion joint was filled with something that looked very much like Styrofoam and immediately started discoloring, shrinking, etc. The project manager, when asked, said that that was only temporary and they would come back and take it out and fill it with Deck O'Seal, which is a sand and filler and fixative mixture. However, after the last payment, and at the time the start-up lady came out, this had not been done. I informed the start-up lad, and, just as with the clips, she said she would inform the main office. I called my handler, in fact before the start-up lady left, and left a phone message concerning the clips and the expansion joint. I did not get a call back. I waited until the following week, then called again, and was told they were having scheduling difficulties. Next week, same response. Next week same response...but this time I mentioned Angie's list, and the evaluation form that Mr. Burkett had sent me to fill out. Two days later, they called and scheduled the work for the next morning. In all, it took 19 days for them to do that, atter start-up. Now, I repeat that none of these were the types of things that just kill a deal, and I repeat that I am very please with the job now that everything is working....these were irritating things in the process however. .n

Description of Work
First, let me describe what I had done. Had an old pool, inherited from previous owner. We moved in 24 years ago. I suspect pool was about 16 years old then. Over the years it had deteriorated significantly. Therefore, we had entire pool remodeled...new deck, new light, new plastering, new equipment, new switches, new plumbing (yes, whole pool was replumbed), new everything. All we kept was the hole in the ground and the basic cement in the pool, and even that was sandblasted and prepared for the new plaster. Now that everything is done, I will say that I would have given them an A+, but am going to reduce that to B+ because of the process. I will say that I am very pleased with how it looks and works and my wife is ecstatic. Too ecstatic, I think, because now she wants to redo that whole portion of the back yard....take out this tree, take out this bush, put in new flowerbed, take out hedge, paint mural on fence, put in tables, etc, etc. Sigh. Why did I reduce the grade? Process and glitches, none major, but just irritating. In no particular order here they are: 1. Lawn and lawnmower. There is a smallish lawn next to the pool. Since they started on April 1 (right on time), I have mowed that lawn 8 times (I'm retired and keep a daytimer with my daily chores in it, and check them off as done, so I know.) As they worked, and I mowed, I would notice some stones and chunks of concrete in the lawn from the demolltion process and the laying of the deck and coaming...no big deal, I'd clean them up. I also had to pick up pieces of plastic tape, red and some black, 6 or 7 times. Again, no big deal. They also would flick excess cement off their trowels and smoothing boards, and wash them off in that yard. That would leave crusts of thin cement and plaster. Now, all this is no big deal...I'd pick up the rocks, cement chunks and tape. The plaster and cement crusts would just poof into powder when I ran the lawn mower over them. However, between the sixth time I mowed and the seventh time I mowed, I figured the lawns were well enough established that I could cut them shorter, so I lowered the blades. And promptly ran over a wad of stiff wire, as would be used to wrap cartons etc. Lawnmower made a hideous noise, but, luckily it did NOT wrap around the rotor, which could have destroyed mower, or thrown a blade.This IS a big deal. Dangerous. Since lawn is enclosed on one side by 6 and 1/2 foot hedge, two sides by 6 foot fence, and last side by pool, and since nobody

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

4.0

05/05/2014


Denise P.

10/16/2015. Since the originalAngie's List review Burkett's had contacted me and have been instrumental in repairing the leak in the pool. They sent out a leak detection team at their cost to repair the problem. The leak was repaired to my satisfaction. They have also emptied the pool to buff out the plaster to try to lighten it up and bring out the quartz finish. The plaster did lighten a small amount and I felt that it was a good effort on their part to offer that service. The pool still is darker that I would have liked. The problem being the dye packets provided by the Luna Quartz vendor not Burketts. Burkett's is no longer using the grey color from Luna Quartz. They are also footing the bill to fill the pool. I appreciate the effort, time and expense since my problems were reported to the management of Burkett's Pool Plastering service. They have been very willing at this time to address my concerns.

Description of Work
Addressed problems that I had with the pool resurfacing they performed three years ago.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

04/16/2014


nigel M.

Everything went very smoothly. They accommodated our vacation schedule. A few minor hiccups but were dealt with expeditiously. Final price was as quoted. Very happy with the final product, our new pools looks terrific.

Description of Work
Fixed cracks, resurfaced pool, tiled, coping

Category pool cleaners

1.0

04/05/2014


Stephen V.

Called their office to set up a time for an estimate for replacement of two small areas of pool deck that are tilting and an equal area of driveway concrete flat work that is broken by tree roots. Total is about 5 cubic yards of concrete. Salesman called, set up a time and came to look at the job. He arrived on time, but when he saw that it was small he tried to sell me a pool replastering job and auto water fill. When I said I just wanted a bid for the concrete he gave me a thick package of slick material on replastering, pool covers and new pool equipment, saying he would email me a bid "within a few days". After a week and no contact I called his cell phone. He said he was with someone and could he call back in half an hour. He never returned my call or sent the bid. My impression is that unless you have a $15K or more job, or they can up-sell you to get a larger job, they aren't interested in your business. The "estimator" was more of a salesman, along the lines of a new car salesman. If you have a small repair or replacement job look for a smaller more responsive firm.

Description of Work
Never got a bid.

Category pool cleaners

2.0

01/05/2014


Leslie A.

I felt they were not honest and priced extremely high, told me that I have to remove both tile and coping for plastering which I found out is not true. I called with a question and did not a quick response.

Description of Work
.

Category pool cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Gold Country Land Management

    We are based in Tuolumne county. We offer large land clearing, mastication, grading, septic service/install, land leveling, tree removal, excavating, house pads, new road installs, concrete services, junk hauling, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    AZ General Construction

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    GJ Construction

    Specializing in Interior Remodels such as Bathrooms,Kitchens etc  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    #608182
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Complete Pool Remodeling, Professional Tile & Masonry, Concrete Deck Removal & Replacement, Pool Shallowing & Acapulco Bench Additions, Waterfalls, Water Features & Spa Additions, BBQ Islands, Grills And Fire Pits, Pool & Spa Replumbing, Solar Pool Heating & Energy Efficient Equipment, Automatic Pool Covers & Fabric Replacement, Leak Detection & Plumbing Repairs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc

    How is Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc overall rated?

    Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc open?

    Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc provide

    Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available

    Does Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc?

    Yes, Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc offer?

    Burkett's Pool Plastering Inc offers the following services: Complete Pool Remodeling, Professional Tile & Masonry, Concrete Deck Removal & Replacement, Pool Shallowing & Acapulco Bench Additions, Waterfalls, Water Features & Spa Additions, BBQ Islands, Grills And Fire Pits, Pool & Spa Replumbing, Solar Pool Heating & Energy Efficient Equipment, Automatic Pool Covers & Fabric Replacement, Leak Detection & Plumbing Repairs