Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Nelson Pool & Spa Repair

Founded 1992 •

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 367

Rio Linda, CA 95673

Description

We are a locally owned and operated company with over 26 years of experience. We value honesty, integrity, and stand behind our work. We are a licensed CA contractor for swimming pools, spas, and hot tubs. We specialize in a variety of hot tub spa repairs, pool heater repairs, and equipment

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/02/2020


Randy T.

Great service.

Description of Work
Bleed air lock and teach customer how do do it next time

Category pool cleaners

5.0

07/12/2020


Marilyn C.

It went well.

Description of Work
4 pool filters and some work on the piping

Category pool cleaners

5.0

07/07/2020


Jennifer B.

They were great

Description of Work
Spa Maintenance

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/22/2020


Doug F.

It was good. They came one time and installed the pump. They were quick and efficient. Everything went fine. They did a great job.

Description of Work
They put a pump on my pool spa.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/15/2020


Bob S.

Mike listened carefully to my problem and concluded that the work that was required fell outside his license. He then made several recommendations for contractors that would be able to help. He was very responsive and professional!

Description of Work
Pool and Spa Service

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/12/2020


henry K.

It was good. He was good about informing me when he was coming. He showed up on time. He was courteous and friendly.

Description of Work
They fixed my spa.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/12/2020


CATHY C.

It was great. He was really nice. He was on time. He was very clean. Everything was fixed really fast, which I appreciated.

Description of Work
He fixed my spa. He replaced the heater of it. He drained, cleaned, and refill it.

Category pool cleaners

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1052821
    Trade License Locale
    GNB32014-01044
    Trade License Authority
    California
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Swimming pool repairs, hot tub repairs, and hot tub sales.

    Services Not Offered

    New pool construction, plastering, vinyl liner repairs, tile work.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Nelson Pool & Spa Repair

    How is Nelson Pool & Spa Repair overall rated?

    Nelson Pool & Spa Repair is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Nelson Pool & Spa Repair open?

    Nelson Pool & Spa Repair is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Nelson Pool & Spa Repair provide

    Nelson Pool & Spa Repair accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Nelson Pool & Spa Repair offer free estimates?

    Yes, Nelson Pool & Spa Repair offers free project estimates.

    Does Nelson Pool & Spa Repair offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Nelson Pool & Spa Repair offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Nelson Pool & Spa Repair offer a senior discount?

    No, Nelson Pool & Spa Repair does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Nelson Pool & Spa Repair?

    Yes, Nelson Pool & Spa Repair offers warranties.

    What services does Nelson Pool & Spa Repair offer?

    Nelson Pool & Spa Repair offers the following services: Swimming pool repairs, hot tub repairs, and hot tub sales.

    Are there any services Nelson Pool & Spa Repair does not offer?

    New pool construction, plastering, vinyl liner repairs, tile work.