Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All About Cleaning Windows and Gutters

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Loyola Drive

Rio del Mar, CA 95003

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have been in business for 8 years. We specialize in cleaning windows, gutter, power washing and Solar Panels cleaning. We do both residential and commercial. 3 crews. We are a family owned business. Call us today for your cleaning needs!!! Satisfaction Guaranteed. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(30) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

30

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (17)gutter cleaning (10)pressure washing (8)window replacement (7)roof cleaning (2)solar companies (1)house cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0

11/29/2021

Alvaro did a great job doing an annual gutter cleaning. He also performed some minor repairs and cleaned up everything, including fallen leaves in the front and back yard that weren’t even related to the gutter cleaning. Great service and highly recommended.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you 🙏
5.0

10/29/2021

Extremely prompt service. Alvaro came the very next day I had placed a service request. The gutters had not been cleaned for a while and were clogged. Alvaro cleaned them up very well. Very happy with the service.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

10/22/2021

Great. He came on time and was very professional.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

10/22/2021

Alvaro just finished cleaning our very clogged rain gutters and down spouts. The job performed was done to our complete satisfaction; especially the details to "clean-up". All About Cleaning Windows and Gutters is the company to call when a true professional is needed. Thank you Alvaro David J. - Livermore, CA

Description of Work
Rain Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving me I chance to work on your house
5.0

10/18/2021

My windows are wonderfully clean. The service was speedy and professional. When needed I would hire All About Cleaning again without hesitation. A+

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you 🙏
5.0

10/16/2021

Alvaro Romero provided a great job on my roofing cleaning. Very professional finishes, highly recommended!

Description of Work
power wash roof

Category roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

10/05/2021

Really well! Arvalo (Owner), super nice and friendly. He was so efficient and cleaned the windows effortlessly, although I know it’s not easy. Thank you, Arvalo! We will recommend you to all our friends!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,replacement windows

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you 🙏
5.0

10/01/2021

Alvaro did a fantastic job on our windows and screens. He arrived early to the appointment and started straight to work. He was personable and professional and the quality of his work was excellent. I absolutely recommend All About Cleaning Windows & Gutters. We would not hesitate to use their services again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much 🙌
5.0

09/21/2021

Awesome! He quickly got a hold of me when I requested my windows cleaned. Then showed up on time. Super professional. Super impressed. My windows look outstanding! Highly recommend ! Forget the stars… ACB Window Cleaning , you get 5 Diamonds..!!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for giving me a chance to work on your house I’m glad you loved my work
5.0

09/21/2021

Mr. Alvaro and his staff arrived on time. They were professional, personable and knowledge about the project. We had lots of windows to clean both inside and outside. They also cleaned out our clogged gutters and washed our solar panels. They left the premises spotless. The price was reasonable for the job. I will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning +

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,solar panels

Cost $1,550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you

Services Offered

Windows and gutters cleaning and power washing house and patio and walk ways and solar panels cleaning and Christmas lights installation and removal

Services Not Offered

N/A

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No