Bay Area Stucco and handyman

About

Founded 2020

With experience dating back to 2005, we have been specializing in handyman services and home repairs of all kinds, interior and exterior painting, stucco, plastering, remodeling, and more! Residential and commercial. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+28 more images

Remodeling - General Project

Remodeling - General Project

home remodeling
Windows slided door change and drywall taping mudding

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

stucco (4)handyman (2)tile installation (2)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/20/2022


Cory C.

Pedro did an amazing job on our house. He communicated and worked with our schedule. He gave great prices but did better work. He was early and got done when he said he would. Will hire him again in couple weeks. Thanks Pedro!!

Description of Work
Stucco over siding

Category ceramic tile, stucco

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2022

5.0

04/24/2022


Leah T.

We hired Pedro to refinish our exterior stucco. I was immediately drawn to his professional yet friendly demeanor and his estimate was highly competitive. On the job Pedro was thorough and detail oriented and also responsive to our requests and needs along the way. As a craftsperson myself, I was also really pleased with his trowel work! So beautiful. I highly recommend his services.

Description of Work
Stucco

Category stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2022

5.0

12/02/2021


Suzan K.

He was great, very professional, great prices, and did a fantastic job in my house in an expedited manner. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Chimney repair, exterior painting, entrance door replacement.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2021

5.0

11/04/2021


Carlos M.

Arrived on time. Job went smoothly and completed to expectations. This the forth time we have used Pedro and his team

Description of Work
Painting of master bedroom

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

5.0

10/22/2020


Chris J.

Pedro was responsive and did a nice job; will have him come back for additional work

Description of Work
Stucco repair

Category ceramic tile, stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

10/01/2020


Brigitte M.

Pedro came out when he said he was going to and did a terrific job on stucco -ing a large section on my house. He also applied stucco to a large retaining wall and matched the texture perfectly. We were very happy with his work.

Description of Work
Handymen/stucco repair

Category handyman service, stucco

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

08/28/2020


Wendy C.

It was very good and I am very happy with the job that he did. He is very positive, he knew what he was doing, he knew what I wanted and he is very nice. He wore mask inside my house and I don't have any complaints with him.

Description of Work
He added some rooms on my living room.

Category remodeling

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    575 Berk Ave

    Richmond, CA 94804

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bay Area Stucco and handyman

    How is Bay Area Stucco and handyman overall rated?

    Bay Area Stucco and handyman is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bay Area Stucco and handyman open?

    Bay Area Stucco and handyman is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Bay Area Stucco and handyman provide

    Bay Area Stucco and handyman accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Bay Area Stucco and handyman offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bay Area Stucco and handyman offers free project estimates.

    Does Bay Area Stucco and handyman offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bay Area Stucco and handyman does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bay Area Stucco and handyman offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Bay Area Stucco and handyman offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Bay Area Stucco and handyman offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bay Area Stucco and handyman offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bay Area Stucco and handyman ?

    Yes, Bay Area Stucco and handyman offers warranties.

    What services does Bay Area Stucco and handyman offer?

    Bay Area Stucco and handyman offers the following services: Residential and commercial. Handyman services and home repairs of all kinds, interior and exterior painting, stucco, plastering, carpentry, concrete pouring and repairs, driveways, sidewalks, patios, roofing, demo, new additions, all phases of remodeling, and more!

    Are there any services Bay Area Stucco and handyman does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!