Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc

Founded 2006 • With Angi since October 2015

5.0

(34) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

18755 Victory Blvd

RESEDA, CA 91335

Description

A family business, reliable and professional, with creative solution for any problem. A company that you can rely on....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/22/2021


Tania G.

They are very good, efficient and he came right away. He was good explaining to my tenants what to do and should not do to cause such problem in future.

Description of Work
He fix the over flow on one my rental properties

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]so very much.
5.0

07/22/2020


Stacie H.

Our experience with Ofer was top notch! We had many plumbers (over a course of a year) misdiagnose our main sewer line issue and even had advised us to replace the entire plumbing. Ofer found the source of the issue which was completely unrelated to the main sewer pipe -- it was a detached pipe in the ceiling causing a leak by the main sewer line!!! He also fixed our water pressure in the Kitchen which no other plumber could figure out and also saved us from burning out our AC by locating a clog in a pipe. We HIGHLY recommend Ofer and would refer him to anyone in need of an honest and thorough plumber. We couldn't be happier!!!

Description of Work
Main sewer pipe, clogged AC pipe and water pressure in Kitchen

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

04/28/2020


Jean R.

Fixed the leak. An additional leak showed up; came back and fixed that also.

Description of Work
Water heater leaking from inlet valve; also leak from pipeline

Category electrician,plumbing

5.0

02/14/2020


Cynthia S.

Very Very Pleased!! We will be working with them again for sure! H2O is a fantastic one-stop shop with everything you need for any project, with excellent customer service, and a fair price. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
We had them do electrical, plumbing, a washer/dryer install, and some construction.

Category electrician,plumbing,remodeling

5.0

09/18/2019


kieran R.

Great job.... well organized and problem free. $100 less than other quotes for this same job.

Description of Work
Remove old toilet and replace with new one

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much 😊
5.0

08/29/2019


Tania G.

I was not present when the job was being done. I live in San Diego. This is a rental house in San Fernando Valley in Los Angeles. The tenant was satisfied with the work done.

Description of Work
Fixing a runny toilet and a leaky shower faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

08/07/2019


Mary B.

Excellently. He knew what he was doing, did it quickly and he was nice. He didn’t try to make the repairs more complicated (or expensive). He is my first choice from now on. I will recommend him to my neighbors.

Description of Work
Toilet repair, drain clearing, new bathtub spout.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. I am really appreciate it
5.0

05/13/2019


Allen T.

They were great, fair price, and super responsive. Install wasn't super easy but they took care of it, I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Valve for sprinkler system

Category irrigation systems,plumbing

5.0

05/17/2018


Diane S.

Very knowledgeable, reliable and trustworthy.

Description of Work
change two kitchen sink faucets; install water ionizer

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. I am really appreciate it . 😊
5.0

12/04/2017


Ronald B.

Ofer came to the house within a couple hours and worked into the late evening to locate the leaking pipe. He was very professional and knows his stuff. I would highly recommend him for any plumbing needs. He is now in my telephone memory and has become my plumber of choice. Thanks Ofer for all your help!!!!

Description of Work
Had a pipe burst in my wall.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much, I am really appreciate it 😊

    Other local Pros in your area

    Executive Suites Development

    Give us a call or click to request a quote today!  …

    JMS Express Plumbing

    Investing in new appliances improves the appearance of your home, saves money on cost, and reduces carbon emissions. If you have found the perfect appliance for your home and need help with installation, JMS Express Plumbing. Our experienced Plumber La Crescenta provides appliance installation in Woodland Hills, Sherman Oaks, Tarzana, Encino, and the surrounding communities. Give us a call at JMS Express Plumbing for expert appliance installation and advice.  …

    High Tech Services

    High Tech Services, is a family owned business by Professipnal people who have more than 25 years of experience. We Serve both Residential and Commercial Clients. Our services cover but not limited to HVAC and Electrical . Additional phone number 8187893081 3104828481  …

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    General Remodeling
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1005544
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing - Camera Inspection. Water Heater Installation & Repair. Gas, Water &Sewer Line Repair. Re Pipe's. Sewer & Drain Cleaning. Leaking Pipes. Clogged Drains. Installation, Service & Repair. Fixture Installation. Sprinkler Installation & Repair. All Under Sink Repair (clogged pipes, pipe repair leak)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc

    How is H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc overall rated?

    H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc open?

    H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc provide

    H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc?

    Yes, H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc offers warranties.

    What services does H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc offer?

    H2O Plumbing & Construction Inc offers the following services: Plumbing - Camera Inspection. Water Heater Installation & Repair. Gas, Water &Sewer Line Repair. Re Pipe's. Sewer & Drain Cleaning. Leaking Pipes. Clogged Drains. Installation, Service & Repair. Fixture Installation. Sprinkler Installation & Repair. All Under Sink Repair (clogged pipes, pipe repair leak)