Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rogers Windows and Gutters

With Angi since August 2019

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11 Agua Vista Ct

Redwood City, CA 94062

Description

Our business specializes in window, gutter, and solar panel cleaning We use state of the art epuipment. We re on time, and very efficient. We believe in taking care of our customers and making them 100 satisfied with our work. Unlike many businesses we believe in customer service! Please call or

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Patrick Q.
5.0
02/01/2020
Dylan cleaned all of the gutters and downspouts quickly and professionally. He even washed a skylight on the roof for no extra charge
Description of Work
clean gutters
Category
gutter cleaning
John S.
5.0
11/29/2019
Dillon was great - super nice guy, arrived on time, nice truck (had all the equipment he needed), cleaned up after himself, did a great job. Recommended him to my neighbors and he did their house as well.
Description of Work
Gutters cleaned
Category
gutter cleaning
Rodger H.
5.0
11/20/2019
Job was completed with no problems at a fair price
Description of Work
Roof and gutter cleanimg
Category
gutter cleaning, roof cleaning
Avi A.
5.0
10/09/2019
Job well done; fair price; conscientious and professional.
Description of Work
Window cleaning inside and out for a house with lots of glazing
Category
window cleaning
Mike S.
5.0
09/25/2019
They did a great job cleaning all of my gutters. I recommend him
Description of Work
N/A
Category
gutter cleaning
Steven S.
5.0
09/25/2019
Very professional, efficient and just a real pleasure to worked with.
Description of Work
He cleaned my windows and gutters.
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
Eleanor B.
5.0
09/12/2019
They didn't take super long. They didn't damage anything. The windows looked sparkling clean.
Description of Work
Window cleaning inside and out
Category
window cleaning
Manisha M.
4.0
09/10/2019
It was good. Overall the work was good. They cleaned the areas, they wasn't able to put the screen back on and the screen was about to broke but other than that they were quick, on time, and the rest of the work was done.
Description of Work
They powerwashed my windows, driveway, and deck.
Category
pressure washing
Alina L.
5.0
09/05/2019
Roger is a nice young man . He cleaned my windows, gutters, and power washed several decks for me . He was referred by my daughter who was very happy with his work . He is a hazard worker ,came on time. . He is polite and has good manners . I would recommend him strongly.
Description of Work
window or gutter cleaning - didn't specify
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Landscape Solutions

    Landscape design and installation. All phases (softscape/ hardscape). Owner operated. Multi -year Angie's List Super Service Award winner. Free design consultations. No subcontractors used. All size projects. New Sod Lawns, Hand picked plant selection, Drought tolerant landscaping. Synthetic turf. Serving the entire Silicon Valley. Fast turn-around. Friendly service. Fully insured. Accepting all major credit cards. Licensed landscape contractor since 1993. Quality-Value-Service. "Great landscaping designed to budget!" "The art and science of great landscaping!" Composite and wood decking. Drought friendly lawns. Drip irrigation systems. Redwood tropical wood and composite wood decking. Interlocking pavers. Retainer walls. Concrete. L.E.D. low volt landscape lighing. Drainage. Flagstone. Brickwork. Outdoor kitchens. Quality nursery stock planting. Firepits. Tile. Water features. Boulders, River rock. Pool decks. Pool Removal. Pergolas. Arbors Irrigation and landscape lighting repairs, Gates. ...and more! NOW OFFERING: "Express Build!" "Complete landscaping in record time!  

    Angi Certified

    GT LANDSCAPE

    Yard clean up, weedeating,dry brush removal, fence repair,junk removal Fallen tree removal, stump removal, Poison oak removal.  

    Angi Certified

    Neftali Alfaro Gardening Service

    3 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. No extra charge for after hours service.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rogers Windows and Gutters

    How is Rogers Windows and Gutters overall rated?

    Rogers Windows and Gutters is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rogers Windows and Gutters open?

    Rogers Windows and Gutters is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does Rogers Windows and Gutters offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Rogers Windows and Gutters does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.