Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

HomeSmiles

Founded 2016 • With Angi since February 2017

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Description

Don’t spend all day calling multiple companies for bids and waiting around for a half dozen companies. Avoid costly home repairs. Service your major home systems. Have it all done with one call and significant savings! Gutter Cleaning, Driveway Pressure Washing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Downspout Negative Pressure Vacate, Minor Tree/Branch Removal from Gutters and Roofs, Smoke Detector and Carbon Monoxide testing and battery replacement, Water Heater Maintenance, Garage Door lubrication, Garage Door Light and Battery Test Garage Door Light and Battery Test, Refrigerator Coil Service and Cleaning, Exterior Window Washing, Range Hood Filter Clean and Service,...

Other local Pros in your area

Jon R Crase Construction

Company has been in business since 1978 when Jon Crase started remodeling after stepping away from college. Jon Initially worked in the feild by himself until he felt the need to hire help, now some those same people have been with Jon for over 26 years. The company still does a lot of remodeling and also added restoration work back in 1980 where he is able to take a burned down home and turn it into something new and exciting for such a tragedy. Many restorations turn into a time to make changes and turn families back around to look forward to returning to their new home. It has certainly been a great business over the past 32 years now and what really is exciting these days is that we are now making new homes for our customer's children that are now old enough to own their own.  

Building 101

Owner operated with over 20 years of experience. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Marples & Associates Realtors

Thank you for the opportunity to present you with our services. Please consider all of the factors below before making a decision regarding your real estate representation. I am confident that no other Real Estate Firm can offer you the level of real estate experience and representation that Cathie Marples & The Marples Team brings to you and your transaction. Additional phone number: (925) 634-8040.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/19/2021

Replace bathroom Light/Fan/Heater unit: Very friendly and responsive. They were even able to fix the old unit using parts from a local store. All within the promised estimated price. We would definitely hire them again! -Los Altos

Description of Work
Replace bathroom light/fan/heater unit

Category handyman service

5.0

02/19/2020

HomeSmiles did an awesome job on my townhome and crossed many long-needed maintenance tasks off my list!

Description of Work
HomeSmiles is great for many different house maintenance tasks!

Category gutter cleaning,handyman service,window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

02/17/2020

HomeSmiles = Efficiency. As a single mom, my schedule is extremely hectic and valuable. With the rainy season almost over and my annual Spring Cleaning honey do list growing I started looking for companies that could pressure wash my driveway, clean my gutters, etc... This is how I found HomeSmiles and realized there were a ton of things that I had not been paying attention to like my dryer vent a...

Description of Work
Full Service Package - Interior and Exterior

Category concrete driveways,garage doors,gutter cleaning,heating & air conditioning/hvac,leaf removal,water heater repair,window cleaning,pressure washing,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

02/14/2020

They were thorough in their work next time they came in. It looks like it resolved the error code I was getting from my LG dryer. Definitely hire them for service.

Description of Work
Clean dryer clog

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

02/12/2020

Service was great really reliable company. I would work with them again.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning, pressure washing

Category property management,apartments

5.0

02/11/2020

I would like to think Home smiles for their professionalism. I have often had handyman come out to do certain tasks in my home with mediocre results. By hiring Home smiles It was probably one of the best decisions I’ve made. Their workers were on time, performed all tasks better than I could hope for and left my home very clean. I would not hesitate to hire them again. Rick B

Description of Work
Handymen

Category handyman service","property management

4.0

02/11/2020

They were really great. This was my 2nd yearly service. I will have them out every year!

Description of Work
Misc services

Category gutter cleaning service","handyman service","window cleaning company","pressure washer","dryer vent cleaning service

5.0

02/09/2020

I use HomeSmiles regularly, to help maintain a number of my client’s homes, with great success!

Description of Work
Handymen

Category concrete driveway","gutter cleaning service","heating & cooling contractor","window cleaning company","pressure washer","dryer vent cleaning service

5.0

02/07/2020

Excellent service - great followup post Service. Professional team . New Years resolution was to free up time for family. This is the way to go ! Will hire again

Description of Work
Handymen

Category concrete driveway","gutter cleaning service","handyman service","heating & cooling contractor

5.0

02/07/2020

HomeSmiles was awesome! They were on time and their service was so cost effective. Alex could not have been more patient and knowledgeable. Thy will be doing all of my family’s homes soon!

Description of Work
18 Point Service

Category concrete driveway","garage door company","gutter cleaning service","handyman service","heating & cooling contractor","window cleaning company","pressure washer","driveway contractor","dryer vent cleaning service

    Services Offered

    Gutter Cleaning, Driveway Pressure Washing, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Downspout Negative Pressure Vacate, Minor Tree/Branch Removal from Gutters and Roofs, Smoke Detector and Carbon Monoxide testing and battery replacement, Water Heater Maintenance, Garage Door lubrication, Garage Door Light and Battery Test Garage Door Light and Battery Test, Refrigerator Coil Service and Cleaning, Exterior Window Washing, Range Hood Filter Clean and Service,

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes