Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service

About

Founded 1996 • With Angi since July 2012

Since 1996, we have serviced California with water damage restoration, mold removal, sewage extraction, smoke & fire damage restoration and flood clean up services 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We also specialize in carpet, tile, laminate, and wood flooring installation. We use only Green/Safe products and specialize in keeping your home safe. With instantaneous response, prompt action, years of experience and a highly proficient staff, we are qualified to help you with all your flooring and restoration needs for your home or business....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+17 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (9)carpet installation (6)upholstery cleaning (3)floor cleaning (1)water damage restoration (1)flooring (1)drapery cleaning (1)tile installation (2)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

06/10/2021


Sarah J.

Guys were very professional. They ran late but let me know well in advance of the scheduled time and they were efficient once they arrived.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

1.0

12/03/2020


Angela D.

I never received any communication from this company.

Description of Work
I needed my house tiled.

Category ceramic tile

Work Completed On 12/03/2020

5.0

10/04/2020


Katharine P.

They did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this cleaning service and will certainly use them again for our cleaning services.

Description of Work
Furniture cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Thank you for the "A" rating." "Thank you so much it's much appreciated!" -Justyn Taylor-

5.0

09/05/2020


Carlos J.

Terrific services provided by the crew and pricing was fair.

Description of Work
Carpet ckeaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Thank you for the "A" rating." "Thank you so much it's much appreciated!" -Justyn Taylor-

5.0

05/20/2020


Frank D.

Their technician was very professional and the end result made our Mama Bear very happy. I would hire again :)

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. We do our very best to make our customers happy. "Thank you so much it's much appreciated!" -Justyn Taylor-

5.0

04/29/2020


Chris C.

They were the best polite and efficient- I was impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of cleaning.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and sofa and loveseat cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Cost $348

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. We do our very best to make our customers happy. "Thank you so much it's much appreciated!" -Justyn Taylor-

5.0

04/24/2020


HASKEL R.

They were a great company, great prices, does great job on cleaning carpets.

Description of Work
Carpet installation, care cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners, carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2020

5.0

04/22/2020


FRANK P.

It was reasonable. It was good. They were professional.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning. They installed and repaired the carpet and tile.

Category carpet cleaners, carpet installation, ceramic tile

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2020

5.0

04/22/2020


ERIC B.

It was good. They were fine. I have no problems.

Description of Work
They removed carpet on my living room.

Category carpet installation

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2018

5.0

04/07/2020


Carly T.

Amazing! My new vinyl floors are so beautiful. I highly recommend Taylor’s! You will NOT be disappointed!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair

Category carpet cleaners, carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2020

5.0

04/07/2020


Bryan C.

Excellent! Justin and his team were very professional and courteous. They were on time. They took extra precaution to protect the surrounding areas and did a fantastic job. They do a better job then other companies and do it for a better price. Can’t say enough about this company. Will not use anyone else.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and upholstery cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners, carpet installation, drapery cleaning, flooring contractor, upholstery cleaning, water damage restoration, floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

5.0

09/12/2015


Paula B.

Mr. Taylor was professional from our first meeting with him. He helped guide us through the process of choosing a carpet that would support our lifestyle at a price we could afford and for years to come. He was punctual and willing to answer all of our questions. He returned to our home to see how the carpet was working for us and has been available if we have any concerns. He has given us complete instructions on how best to care for the carpet. He is a business with integrity and has a great sense of responsibility to his customers. His pleasant demeanor made the entire process just great.

Description of Work
Mr. Taylor installed a high quality, high perfomance carpet in 5 rooms in our home.

Category carpet installation

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2015

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    700 E Redlands Blvd PO Box 236

    Redlands, CA 92373

    Hours

    Sunday
    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.taylorscleaningsvc.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Shower / bathtub tile and grout installation Shower / bathtub tile and grout cleaning Backsplash installation Tile and Grout flooring Installation

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Carpet cleaning and installation, upholstery cleaning, and ceramic tile cleaning.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service

    How is Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service overall rated?

    Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service open?

    Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service provide

    Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

    Does Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service offer a senior discount?

    No, Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service?

    No, Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service offer?

    Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service offers the following services: Any type and style of carpet and installation for your home or business from: Berber Carpet, Plush Carpet, Texture Carpet, Frieze Carpet, and Shag Carpet. We have them all! We also offer hardwood flooring, tile, and laminate installation services. Water, Smoke, or Fire Damage? Don't worry, Taylors Impressive Carpet Service will work with your insurance company and bill them directly, eliminating hassle for you and helping you get back to your life faster. If water removal is needed our services

    Are there any services Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service does not offer?

    Shower / bathtub tile and grout installation Shower / bathtub tile and grout cleaning Backsplash installation Tile and Grout flooring Installation