Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Taylor's Impressive Carpet Service

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since July 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

700 E Redlands Blvd PO Box 236

Redlands, CA 92373

Description

Since 1996, we have serviced California with water damage restoration, mold removal, sewage extraction, smoke & fire damage restoration and flood clean up services 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We also specialize in carpet, tile, laminate, and wood flooring installation. We use only Green/Safe products and specialize in keeping your home safe. With instantaneous response, prompt action, years of experience and a highly proficient staff, we are qualified to help you with all your flooring and restoration needs for your home or business....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (9)carpet installation (6)upholstery cleaning (3)floor cleaning (1)water damage restoration (1)flooring (1)drapery cleaning (1)tile installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

06/10/2021

Guys were very professional. They ran late but let me know well in advance of the scheduled time and they were efficient once they arrived.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2021

1.0

12/03/2020

I never received any communication from this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed my house tiled.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

5.0

10/04/2020

They did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this cleaning service and will certainly use them again for our cleaning services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furniture cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Thank you for the "A" rating." "Thank you so much it's much appreciated!" -Justyn Taylor-
5.0

09/05/2020

Terrific services provided by the crew and pricing was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet ckeaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Thank you for the "A" rating." "Thank you so much it's much appreciated!" -Justyn Taylor-
5.0

05/20/2020

Their technician was very professional and the end result made our Mama Bear very happy. I would hire again :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. We do our very best to make our customers happy. "Thank you so much it's much appreciated!" -Justyn Taylor-
5.0

04/29/2020

They were the best polite and efficient- I was impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning and sofa and loveseat cleaned.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $348

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. We do our very best to make our customers happy. "Thank you so much it's much appreciated!" -Justyn Taylor-
5.0

04/24/2020

They were a great company, great prices, does great job on cleaning carpets.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet installation, care cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/13/2020

5.0

04/22/2020

It was reasonable. It was good. They were professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did carpet cleaning. They installed and repaired the carpet and tile.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation,ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

5.0

04/22/2020

It was good. They were fine. I have no problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They removed carpet on my living room.

CATEGORY carpet installation

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2018

5.0

04/07/2020

Amazing! My new vinyl floors are so beautiful. I highly recommend Taylor’s! You will NOT be disappointed!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Sales/Installation/Repair

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,carpet installation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/06/2020

Services Offered

Any type and style of carpet and installation for your home or business from: Berber Carpet, Plush Carpet, Texture Carpet, Frieze Carpet, and Shag Carpet. We have them all! We also offer hardwood flooring, tile, and laminate installation services. Water, Smoke, or Fire Damage? Don't worry, Taylors Impressive Carpet Service will work with your insurance company and bill them directly, eliminating hassle for you and helping you get back to your life faster. If water removal is needed our services

Services Not Offered

Shower / bathtub tile and grout installation Shower / bathtub tile and grout cleaning Backsplash installation Tile and Grout flooring Installation

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No