Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

C. A. Rogers Construction

Founded 1972 • With Angi since June 2012

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

411 Lotus Ct

Redlands, CA 92373

Description

Designers & builders of attractive functional kitchens & baths. 3 employees. May hire sub contractors. Charges by the job. No travel/trip charges.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

02/05/2018


Michele B.

I messaged them using your system on 1/2/18. It is now 2/5/18 and I never even heard back from them. Very unprofessional

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/18/2016


Scott J.

Description of Work
Carl has done several things for me here including enlarging a window, replacing a door, installing new french doors to turn one of my rooms into an office and fixing a couple of my showers. Everything he's done he's done very well and I'm very impressed by his work. He usually shows up the next day whenever I call him. He does good work at a very reasonable price and I will be using carl's services in the future.

Category home remodeling, doors

5.0

08/12/2015


Donna Z.

The job went great. The work lasts, is of high quality, and he stands by it. He and his son are a great team. They got the job done on time and the thing we really appreciated about them is that they can pretty much handle any type of job.

Description of Work
They performed a full remodel of one of our bathrooms.

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/25/2015


Joan P.

He was very professional and knowledgeable. He worked all day with his son (on a cold day) to get the back door to fit correctly in my 50's house. They cleaned up and he told me he would have to come back to take away the old door. He did what he said he would do. I will use him again for the next repair.

Description of Work
Replaced door in 1950's home.

Category doors

5.0

08/22/2014


Virginia C.

Because of the age and condition of our stairs he was unable to repair them. However, he worked and worked trying to make them right and did not charge for the springs he bought (which he couldn't use) or for a second visit to our garage. Will definitely contact him for future work.

Description of Work
Worked on drop-down attic stairs.

Category doors

5.0

06/03/2013


Joe M.

It went very smoothly

Description of Work
Re-hung garage man-door.

Category doors

5.0

06/14/2012


Barbara S.

He was referred by Tim Ahearn an excellent house painter so we decided to try him. We called him and he came over within the week and replaced 2 doors from the 1950's which took a lot of extra work. We are very pleased with his work. He is a perfectionist which suits us just fine. He is an excellent carpenter. We would not hesitate to use him again.

Description of Work
He brought and installed 2 doors at my house.

Category doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    AGGI Construction Services

     

    Angi Certified

    Prime Electric Solutions

    Family own and operated since 2005, serving the Inland Empire. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today. We adhere to our core values: Quality / Integrity / Honesty / Superior Service. Our service hours are Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:00pm Sat 9:00am-12:00pm we are closed on Sundays. Our Text messages to (909)665-5263 are monitored 24 hrs. a day 7 days a week in case of an emergency.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Handy Electrical Work

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime once you see our quality work. We're passionate about delivering an exceptional experience. When you hire us, you're hiring a team of professionals who are trained and skilled to deliver lasting value to your home. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    469817
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    CSLB
    Trade License Expiration
    02/28/2017
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Design, Build, Finish Install custom kitchens, baths. Electrical, plumbing and tile work. Complete cabinetry and unlimited mill work (custom trim, siding, moldings, doors, trim and hardware). Decks/porches/patios and gazebos (composite, plastic, steel, and wood materials).

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C. A. Rogers Construction

    How is C. A. Rogers Construction overall rated?

    C. A. Rogers Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are C. A. Rogers Construction open?

    C. A. Rogers Construction is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does C. A. Rogers Construction provide

    C. A. Rogers Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does C. A. Rogers Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, C. A. Rogers Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does C. A. Rogers Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, C. A. Rogers Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by C. A. Rogers Construction?

    Yes, C. A. Rogers Construction offers warranties.

    What services does C. A. Rogers Construction offer?

    C. A. Rogers Construction offers the following services: Design, Build, Finish Install custom kitchens, baths. Electrical, plumbing and tile work. Complete cabinetry and unlimited mill work (custom trim, siding, moldings, doors, trim and hardware). Decks/porches/patios and gazebos (composite, plastic, steel, and wood materials).