Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CRAMER CONCRETE INC

Founded 1994 • With Angi since June 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 1037

Rancho Murieta, CA 95683

Description

Pool decks new and remodel, patios, walkways, driveways and steps...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/22/2015


PAT R.

The work took 7 days to complete and the crew worked hard every day. They were very professional. The foreman was willing to answer my questions as they progressed and made sure that the area was clean and secure when they were finished each day. I was not completely happy with the final cleanup, but when I called to let Glenn know, he was receptive to my concerns and willing to work with me to make it right. I felt comfortable with the whole construction process and am very pleased with the final product. I would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Removed existing concrete patio and pool decking, and replaced it with new stamped concrete.

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete

5.0

03/03/2015


Harry C.

Absolutely perfect. Ten men arrived at 7:00am and were completely done in 3 days. This company is first class and does excellent work. I recommend them with an AAAAA plus. Look no further for quality work.

Description of Work
Removed old concrete patio and replaced with new one.

Category concrete repair

5.0

02/02/2015


Frank M.

These guys are amazing!! the work is top grade quality and came out super nice Glen is a good guy and his crew was amazing Highly recommended

Description of Work
Removed old concrete pool decks and patio framed and poured new pool decks and patio ( I did not use the pool co concrete guy)

Category concrete repair

5.0

06/27/2014


Cheryl R.

Description of Work
Glen was great to work with! He communicated effectively and provided an estimate promptly for the job. They completed the job when promised and it was well done. When I need concrete work in the future, I'll definitely be contacting Glen to do the work.

Category concrete repair

5.0

06/17/2013


Patrick G.

It was great. They were very responsive. They had quality work.

Description of Work
They poured a concrete patio.

Category concrete repair

5.0

02/13/2013


Janelle B.

Glen Cramer bid a small job pouring a concrete beam along onde side of our swimming pool. We were having the pool remodeled and had a line of large rocks removed and wanted it replaced with stamped concrete. Since our plan is to replace the entire pool deck next year, this beam is a small preview of what we want for the rest of the area. The crew arrived, discussed the beam, concrete color, and stamping we wanted and got to work. They were done in a day. We are delighted with the finished product and expect to be calling them again next year to tear out and replace the rest of our pool deck.

Description of Work
Cramer Concrete, Inc. created stamped concrete beam along one side of our swimming pool.

Category stamped concrete

5.0

10/30/2012


Kadie D.

See above

Description of Work
Cramer concrete does quality work. Cramer's crew is very professional, punctual, and efficient. Cramer is easy to reach and quick to respond to messages as well. Very pleased and would recommend them to friend and family. The company poured the concrete around our pool, poured, color washed, and sealed our deck. The price I listed is not reflective of the entire job. Only the part we paid for outside of our contracted pool build.

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete

5.0

07/22/2012


Robert D.

Excellent, Glen Cramer had bid the project at a very competitive price and expected a two week delay to start, called two days later that he had a crew avallable and could start that day. Arrived and dug out the area, framed it and poured that day, cleaned the job site and were out the same day. Very good job, neat and well done.

Description of Work
Excavated., framed, and poured an exposed aggregate pad next to the existing driveway.

Category concrete repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    California Exteriors Inc

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    RP CONCRETE

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work.As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Neighborhood Builders Inc

    With over 7 years of experience, Neighborhood Builders Inc, a general contractor service is here to help you with all your contracting needs and dreams you may have.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    All types of finishes

    Services Not Offered

    Overlays

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CRAMER CONCRETE INC

    How is CRAMER CONCRETE INC overall rated?

    CRAMER CONCRETE INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are CRAMER CONCRETE INC open?

    CRAMER CONCRETE INC is open:

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does CRAMER CONCRETE INC provide

    CRAMER CONCRETE INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does CRAMER CONCRETE INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, CRAMER CONCRETE INC offers free project estimates.

    Does CRAMER CONCRETE INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CRAMER CONCRETE INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by CRAMER CONCRETE INC?

    No, CRAMER CONCRETE INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does CRAMER CONCRETE INC offer?

    CRAMER CONCRETE INC offers the following services: All types of finishes

    Are there any services CRAMER CONCRETE INC does not offer?

    Overlays