Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

CertaPro Painters of Sacramento-Folsom/Roseville

4.8

(87) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since April 2006

Licensed
Trade License Number
790053
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

11265 Sunrise Gold Cir Suite H

Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Description

Award winning. Additional DBAs - Rogers Enterprises Inc, CertaPro Painters Ltd. Additional email - grogers@certapro.com....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(87) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

78

4

3

3

1

2

3

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house painting (66)interior painting (37)pressure washing (4)woodworking (3)siding companies (2)stucco (1)deck cleaning (1)furniture refinishing (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 87 reviews
5.0

07/13/2020

Well. The painting crew were professional, and did the job quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category pressure washing,woodworking,house painters

Cost $5,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business (again!). You guys are allows such a pleasure to serve. We look forward to next time. :)
5.0

05/29/2020

From start to finish; The team was professional, up front, kind and worked very hard! I not only recommend this team; Garrett, Jody and Rudy, but I will be using them for future painting!

Description of Work
Paint gutters, trim and stained the deck.

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

Cost $3,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to share your experience with us and others! We look forward to serving you again! In the meantime, be well. :)
5.0

08/29/2019

Folks were very approachable and professional. They answered all our questions. Think they did a great job. Call backs were prompt and communication through email was very quick.

Description of Work
House Painting Exterior

Category house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience here with others. We look forward to serving you again on your next project!
5.0

06/19/2019

It's the 3rd time we used this group of people, really has a very good work style and everything was done wonderfully.

Description of Work
Fully painted a two room apartment

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your continued business with us. We truly appreciate your confidence in our painters to exceed your expectations :)
5.0

03/02/2019

Their painting job was superb! The crew was professional, efficient and very friendly. They were fast and left the home very clean. I would recommend CertaPro Painters to anyone I met. Service above and beyond. Thank you!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $3,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Our pleasure to serve you [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for the opportunity and for your trust. Glad we met and exceeded your expectations! :)
5.0

02/22/2019

Smoothly. Came out beautiful. Attention to detail. Super professional.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir! Our pleasure to serve you guys. Glad we met, if not exceeded, your expectations. :)
5.0

04/17/2018

They were very professional and got it done quickly. It looks beautiful!

Description of Work
They painted our bathroom.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We look forward to serving you again!
5.0

11/25/2017

They were very professional, and completed the job ahead of schedule.

Description of Work
They completely repainted the interior of my house, including the baseboards, trim, and cabinets.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2017

Service Provider Response

Such a pleasure working with and for you [Member Name Removed]. Glad to have been a part of transforming you new space and look forward to working with you on the exterior when you're ready. Garrett
2.0

09/13/2017

The consult was great, helped with choosing colors that I loved and design suggestions. But once the painters came out it was a disaster. They were late and off schedule each day, the painting was sloppy, I had to go back and triple check everything and put tap next to all the areas missed or poorly done. They also put items back when the paint was still wet, and I still have spots that are messed...

Description of Work
interior house painting for 1900 square feet, 2 story with high ceilings

Category interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], I remember your job. It was done in May of 2014 and for a price of $2,400 (not $4,000). I understand and appreciate your frustration. When jobs don't go smoothly, who wouldn't be frustrated or a bit upset? I certainly would be... The only thing I take issue with is we did call you back (we always call back and pride ourselves on our customer service) and have records o...
5.0

07/26/2017

It took them six days to complete the painting.

Description of Work
They painted the interior of the house.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2017

Service Provider Response

Such a pleasure to work for you [Member Name Removed]! Thanks for the opportunity and trust.

Services Offered

Residential & commercial interior and exterior painting, deck staining, stucco repair, carpentry, power washing, wallpaper application and removal, drywall repair, color consultation & design.

Services Not Offered

N/A

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes