Blue Pool Pro

About

Founded 2009 • With Angi since March 2019

**We specialize in providing weekly pool cleaning services to residential pools and spas of all sizes.** Mission Statement: BLUE Pool Pro’s mission is to provide customers with professional swimming pool and spa services that are unprecedented in the pool service industry to the greater Sacramento

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pool cleaning (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/23/2020


Julie R.

It will be weekly.

Description of Work
Maintenance

Category pool cleaners

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

4.0

06/08/2020


Martin and Suzi M.

Done well and on time for a price we expected. We hired this company to do our weekly pool service, too.

Description of Work
install free-standing hot tub

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2020

5.0

05/03/2020


Christine N.

Awesome job. Our pool was a mess after winter. Now it's spotless and we have signed up for regular maintenance.

Description of Work
Pool cleaning and regular service

Category pool cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

5.0

04/22/2020


Sandy B.

Excellent, they are the people for the job.

Description of Work
Pool was green and cloudy. We had let it go through the winter with practically not touching it. Within about 2 weeks after Kevin and Eli started servicing it, it was starting to really make a come back. I think we are ready for summer.

Category pool cleaners

Cost $649

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

5.0

03/21/2019


michael L.

We have been very happy with them. They do a good job at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Weekly pool maintenance.

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2019

4.0

03/21/2019


Gary H.

I am satisfied with them. They come on time and don't bother anyone. They get the job done and leave everything in good shape and we appreciate that.

Description of Work
Weekly pool maintenance. They have done a little upgrade on my pool sweep.

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3068 Sunrise Blvd

    Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

    Website

    http://bluepoolpro.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    - Leak detection - Replaster or Resurfacing - Building/ Construction of a new pool

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Blue Pool Pro

    How is Blue Pool Pro overall rated?

    Blue Pool Pro is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    Does Blue Pool Pro offer free estimates?

    Yes, Blue Pool Pro offers free project estimates.

    Does Blue Pool Pro offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Blue Pool Pro does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Blue Pool Pro?

    Yes, Blue Pool Pro offers warranties.

    What services does Blue Pool Pro offer?

    Blue Pool Pro offers the following services: - Regular weekly pool service - Equipment Repairs - One-time full-service cleaning - Green to Clean pool treatment - Pool Draining

    Are there any services Blue Pool Pro does not offer?

    - Leak detection - Replaster or Resurfacing - Building/ Construction of a new pool