Blue Pool Pro

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

3068 Sunrise Blvd

Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Description

Blue Pool Pro is a licensed, insured, and certified pool service company, we specialize in providing weekly pool cleaning services to residential pools and spas of all sizes. We offer competitive pricing and professional service that you can depend on year-round. Please call to schedule your appointment today...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pool cleaning (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/23/2020

It will be weekly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Maintenance

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2020

4.0

06/08/2020

Done well and on time for a price we expected. We hired this company to do our weekly pool service, too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install free-standing hot tub

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/07/2020

5.0

05/03/2020

Awesome job. Our pool was a mess after winter. Now it's spotless and we have signed up for regular maintenance.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool cleaning and regular service

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

5.0

04/22/2020

Excellent, they are the people for the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool was green and cloudy. We had let it go through the winter with practically not touching it. Within about 2 weeks after Kevin and Eli started servicing it, it was starting to really make a come back. I think we are ready for summer.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $649

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

5.0

03/21/2019

We have been very happy with them. They do a good job at a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly pool maintenance.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

4.0

03/21/2019

I am satisfied with them. They come on time and don't bother anyone. They get the job done and leave everything in good shape and we appreciate that.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly pool maintenance. They have done a little upgrade on my pool sweep.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

    Services Offered

    - Regular weekly pool service - Equipment Repairs - One-time full-service cleaning - Green to Clean pool treatment - Pool Draining

    Services Not Offered

    - Leak detection - Replaster or Resurfacing - Building/ Construction of a new pool

    General Information