Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Always Green Clean

Founded 2010 • With Angi since December 2010

4.7

(181) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11300 Coloma Rd Ste B 14

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Description

Always Green Clean is a professional restoration and cleaning company that continually strives to provide unmatched service in northern California. Always Green Clean has a comprehensive list of services including water damage restoration (CA Lic # 998335)! We respect and value your time, our

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/29/2018


Christine P.

Arrived on time, worked hard, cleaned hard to clean spots, and cleaned up after themselves. Floor was wet for quite awhile, but when dry, everything seemed fresh and clean.

Description of Work
General carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/15/2017


Rhonda T.

They are great. I had the family room carpet cleaned and a couch.

Description of Work
Carpet and couch cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/20/2017


Barbara N.

Very informative before service. Outcome was excellent. Especially the tile. Very satisfied and will use them every time I need to clean my floors and carpet

Description of Work
3 bedrooms living family and dining room carpet cleaned and 450 square feet of tile and grout cleaned and sealed.

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

5.0

05/24/2017


Christine P.

They were on time, cleaned the carpets thoroughly. Cleaned up when they left.

Description of Work
I had them clean my carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/02/2017


Beverly K.

I was especially impressed that the service worker spent significant time on cleaning my stairs.

Description of Work
This was my second time using Always Green Clean, and I continue to be very impressed and pleased. I intend to keep using them for all of my carpet cleaning needs. I have my carpet cleaned for the master bedroom, upstairs hallway, and stairs.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/16/2017


Richard M.

Jeff did an excellent job. We have 3 big dogs and the carpets were very dirty after such a wet winter and now they are like new. He did such a good job on our old couches we've decided to keep them a while longer instead of replace them. We wanted 3 area rugs cleaned but since it was raining he couldn't put them outside to dry so he didn't do them. However he recommended an excellent rug cleaning service that could come pick up the rugs to be cleaned which we happily did.

Description of Work
Dining room, living room., and hall carpet cleaned. Two couches cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

2.0

04/06/2017


Kate E.

they did not honor my coupon, but they referred me back to Angies List for a refund, which I did get quickly.

Description of Work
carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I am sorry we were not able to provide you services. I do show we emailed you back in November 2016 when we got the lead however we did not hear back from you. I'm not sure what the circumstances, however I would be happy to speak to you further in regards to any concerns. Please give me a call at your convenience 916-206-5545. Thank you, Molly Anderson
5.0

03/21/2017


Amanda S.

Very well. The tech was on time, very friendly and professional. Everything looked beautiful when done. He gave me maintenance tips for the floors and recommended eco friendly products to use for daily cleaning.

Description of Work
floor tile cleaned and sealed. Bedroom carpets cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

5.0

01/08/2017


Valerie M.

I've used them twice and they are fantastic. My old worn dirty carpet looks great. Holiday guests even asked if it was new!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

1.0

12/26/2016


tia B.

floors not swept or mopped kitchen sinks not cleaned soap scum left

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/14/2016


S R.

Did an excellent job. Took out the high traffic dirty spots.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

1.0

11/30/2016


Kate E.

They were unable to honor the coupon that they have on Angies List. They told me to contact Angies list for a refund.

Description of Work
They suppose to come out for carpet cleaning. They would not come out because I only had one room that needed to be cleaned for the holiday. They said they would have to charge more just to come out.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/11/2016


Eric C.

Service did the job right the first time around. Stairs looked as close to brand new as ever. Very pleased with the quality. You get what you pay for!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and treatment of stains on stairwell.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/06/2016


Shirley B.

Did an excellent job. My rug was dry by evening.

Description of Work
Clean traffic areas of my carpet in living room, dining room, family room and hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/19/2016


Margaret C.

They are professional and reasonable. My area rug looks better than it has in years, and the carpet and sofa look great as well.

Description of Work
Carpet and area rug cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning, oriental rug cleaning

5.0

08/17/2016


Thomas E P.

It went great. Outstanding job. Even returned to remedy a spot no one saw. Very Professional. Would not hesitate to reccomend or use again.

Description of Work
Cleaned three rooms carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/01/2016


Holly J.

We were very happy with the service provided by Always Green Clean. Although not all the stains from the previous occupants could be completely removed, the cleaning did alleviate them and the carpet looks and feels much better. We were especially surprised at how much cleaner the stairs looked. Good deal and great service!

Description of Work
Cleaned two-story carpeted house.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/07/2016


Mary G.

They arrived on time and did a great job.

Description of Work
Cleaned our rugs

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/04/2016


Pam L.

Jeff J. showed up nicely dressed and a very pleasing individual. He did a beautiful job and I couldn't be happier. You can count on me as a new follower! He did a great job in representing Always Green Clean. Everything from the time I ordered their service on Angie's List to when Jeff J. drove off was a very positive experience.

Description of Work
He cleaned carpets in four rooms and one hallway.

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

4.0

12/30/2015


Maxine F.

It worked out good. They do good job. I liked it better last year than this year. But, they do a good job and I would recommend them. There were no additional charges. The carpets were not as clean as what they had done in the year past.

Description of Work
I purchased a big deal from them. It was $98 for carpet cleaning for three areas and a hall.

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

12/21/2015


Sandra N.

Technician was very courteous and professional. He was a little late, but called to let me know. The carpets were thoroughly cleaned and they dried thoroughly overnight. This is the first time I have used this company. They were quite a bit more expensive for the same service than I have paid for in the past year.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning and scotch guard finish. Shampooed Living room and three bedrooms, and two area rugs.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/13/2015


Gary H.

Provider (Jeff) showed up on time and was dressed well and was very professional. He used corner protectors where his hoses touch corners. He didn't try to push additional services. We were very happy with them. They did a good job.

Description of Work
Cleaned high traffic areas in three rooms and a 9'x11' area rug, plus 14 stairs and 2 landings.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/09/2015


Beverly R.

did a good job

Description of Work
cleaned carpets in my bedroom and 2 other bedrooms

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/08/2015


Susana D.

The service technician arrived on time, was very kind and polite. He did a great job and made sure to leave every thing neat and clean. I am very satisfied with the work.

Description of Work
Steam cleaned the carpet in three bedrooms and in the master closet.

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

3.0

09/29/2015


Karen D.

It went fine when he was here but the stains in the hallway have reappeared. He said if they came back to call him but I've never found that advantageous.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hello [member name removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to provide some feedback. I'm not sure what experience you have had with other companies but we completely backup our work and would have been back at your home at your earliest convenience. If it's cleanable...we will be sure it looks as good as it possibly can. Molly in the office had called you the very next day to follow up and she mentioned she had never heard back from you. Please call us when you can. Thank you!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Odete's House Cleaning Svc

    Odete's house cleaning service 17 years of experience, guaranteed service, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly 10% off first cleaning.  

    Sparkle & Shine Professional Cleaning LLC

    Sparkle & Shine Professional Cleaning LLC has over 20 years experience cleaning residential homes as well as commercial offices and kitchens. As an owner operated business we take great pride in our work and are hands on with each and every customer. We support preserving our environment and offer eco friendly services as well.  

    Clean windows -clean carpets

    Over 30 years experience with window and carpet cleaning. License bonded and insured. Also carpet repair available, restretch, patches, seam repair, pet odor removal, tile and grout cleaning, and upholstery cleaning. Don’t be scammed by low prices in the door cause chances are you will pay more than what I would charge guaranteed have a great day.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Water damage, flood removal, mold remediation, fire damage, floor cleaning, carpet cleaning, tile and grout, hardwood floors & upholstery cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Always Green Clean

    How is Always Green Clean overall rated?

    Always Green Clean is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Always Green Clean open?

    Always Green Clean is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Always Green Clean provide

    Always Green Clean accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa

    Does Always Green Clean offer free estimates?

    Yes, Always Green Clean offers free project estimates.

    Does Always Green Clean offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Always Green Clean offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Always Green Clean offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Always Green Clean offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does Always Green Clean offer emergency services?

    Yes, Always Green Clean offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Always Green Clean?

    Yes, Always Green Clean offers warranties.

    What services does Always Green Clean offer?

    Always Green Clean offers the following services: Water damage, flood removal, mold remediation, fire damage, floor cleaning, carpet cleaning, tile and grout, hardwood floors & upholstery cleaning.