Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A Better House Cleaning Company LLC

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3329 Oselot Way

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Description

We are new to Angi, but we are not new to house cleaning, I have been in the house cleaning business for over 28 years. "A Better House Cleaning Company LLC" is your trusted cleaning service that provides guaranteed service by the best cleaning technicians in the industry. We offer custom

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/13/2023


Michael John D.

Larry and Tina did a wonderful job cleaning at a competitive price. I have a new construction home and I wanted to get it cleaned of construction dust before moving in. Tina did a great job cleaning top to bottom. She focused on quality, not speed, and so she and Larry stayed late to finish the job. Tina pointed out a bunch of house defects and I was able to put blue tape and submit a repair request under the builder’s warranty. I would hire them to do cleaning again.

Description of Work
Move in house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/30/2022


Joannie U.

It went well. The employees provided were professional and friendly. They arrived on time and we’re ready to work. They were thorough and had an eye for detail. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Housse Cleaning

Category house cleaning

4.0

08/02/2022


lynette C.

He was professional, functional.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/12/2022


Barbara R.

The company lived up to their name “A better housecleaning company”. They were on time, did a thorough cleaning, and the cleaner was very personable. Everything shined!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/16/2021


Joleen W.

It went very good. The customer service was very fine as well.

Description of Work
They did a general cleaning in my house.

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/15/2021


Kathryn T.

Very professional! Larry did an early walk through to prepare for the initial deep cleaning. He asked questions to make sure his team understand what we wanted. He was here with his team for this first cleaning to make sure they met our expectations…which they did! Very conscientious, thorough. Very pleased and have scheduled them for recurring service

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/06/2021


Kaye E.

I’ve been using Larry and his crew for a year now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are all friendly and professional and pay attention to the little things that make the house feel complete. Larry is also very open to communication if anything is amiss and will make sure it is rectified and then some. His lead, T., is a wiz with a Magic Eraser and always quick with a smile to make your day better. A great company with great people!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/06/2021


Marne L.

The gals did an excellent job. Nothing was overlooked and it was lovely to come home to that. I appreciate the “green” cleaning products they use, as we have dogs, cats and birds. They were also good with our furry and feathered “kids”! They are going to clean for us bi-weekly and we are so pleased to have found them.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/05/2021


Lisa F.

Larry and his team have always been excellent from start to finish. He has been able to manage complex scheduling arrangements and has never disappointed in his house cleaning services. I would recommend him to anyone needing a great cleaner.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/03/2021


Barbara H.

Great job, highly recommend. They showed up on time and got right to work. My house has never been so clean, they did an amazing job. Wonderful experience. I am looking forward to them coming every other week.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Clean windows -clean carpets

    Over 30 years experience with window and carpet cleaning. License bonded and insured. Also carpet repair available, restretch, patches, seam repair, pet odor removal, tile and grout cleaning, and upholstery cleaning. Don’t be scammed by low prices in the door cause chances are you will pay more than what I would charge guaranteed have a great day.  

    Angi Certified

    Odete's House Cleaning Svc

    Odete's house cleaning service 17 years of experience, guaranteed service, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly 10% off first cleaning.  

    Angi Certified

    Sparkling Clean Solution

    If you have your day to day cleaning under control, let us do the really dirty work. We provide deep clean services to reach the places you might have missed. We have a variety of bonus services form oven cleaning to air ducts. Let us help you make your home shine! Don't stress about your pets or children: our environmentally friendly products provide a safe clean. We take care of your home with the same care as if it were our own. We leave your sanctuary spotless so that you can focus on the rest of your life. Sparkling Clean Solution our mission is to create clean, peaceful environments for our clients and to build long-term relationships with our clients by understanding their needs and providing for those needs with the highest level of integrity and professionalism in the industry.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    SPB 12020-00608
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    Sacramento County
    Trade License Expiration
    08/13/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Top to bottom deep cleaning, Regular recurring cleaning, Move-in or Move-out cleaning, Real estate clean-up, Post-construction clean-up

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A Better House Cleaning Company LLC

    How is A Better House Cleaning Company LLC overall rated?

    A Better House Cleaning Company LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A Better House Cleaning Company LLC open?

    A Better House Cleaning Company LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does A Better House Cleaning Company LLC provide

    A Better House Cleaning Company LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does A Better House Cleaning Company LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, A Better House Cleaning Company LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does A Better House Cleaning Company LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A Better House Cleaning Company LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A Better House Cleaning Company LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, A Better House Cleaning Company LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A Better House Cleaning Company LLC?

    Yes, A Better House Cleaning Company LLC offers warranties.

    What services does A Better House Cleaning Company LLC offer?

    A Better House Cleaning Company LLC offers the following services: Top to bottom deep cleaning, Regular recurring cleaning, Move-in or Move-out cleaning, Real estate clean-up, Post-construction clean-up

    Are there any services A Better House Cleaning Company LLC does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!