Crawl Space and Attic Pro

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since March 2018

We use the best materials, and equipment for insulation, HVAC, air purification and indoor air quality. We are committed to providing the best customer service and achieving the best possible results. As a one stop solution source we offer the full gamut of professional services: Air purification systems, Attic and crawl space cleaning, rodent proofing, sanitation, insulation removal, insulation replacement and installation, air duct repair/replacement/re-routing, and furnace cleaning. We also offer a full range of HVAC and energy savings services and are CDC compliant. Our company has served the greater San Diego area for years using only the best trained and experienced technicians. We are committed to safer and healthier work/living environment and customer satisfaction. Click this link to learn about the importance of air purification systems https://www.iwaveair.com...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+38 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

insulation (10)HVAC Companies (4)air duct cleaning (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

12/14/2020


Naomi B.

Furnace maintenance

Description of Work
Furnace maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

05/07/2020


Janet E.

On initial inspection, they discovered that our old heat registers were the kind with asbestos (house built in the 60's), so they had to sub out the abatement part of the job. Once abatement was complete, the workers showed up each day at the time they said they would arrive. They were all friendly and professional. They kept everything clean. The took pictures in the attic to show me before, during, and after the work. They explained what they were doing and showed me the new ducting they were installing (quiet ducts) and explained the more "up-to-date" way of putting in the duct work than what we had. After the work was complete, we noted that the furnace ran much quieter (due to new ducting), and it ran WAY less often. The house stayed much warmer while running the furnace much less often. Best of all, our gas bill dropped! Now that we're moving into summer, the house seems to be staying cooler on these warm days. We don't have A/C so we're hoping the new insulation will keep the house cooler as the days continue to warm up. Very happy with the company and all the work they did. I would recommend them!

Description of Work
Remove old insulation, remove old heat registers (asbestos), replace heat registers, install new duct work, blow in new insulation

Category insulation

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2020

5.0

05/06/2019


Bill K.

Excellent work. Far surpassed expectations. Highly competent & professional from initial analysis of multiple problems and engineered a solution followed by a fast, efficient tear-out and installation by terrific crew to final clean-up. Excellent value. Job was professionally done the way the original installing HVAC contractor should have done years ago. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Replaced old existing, leaky, rusted HVAC ducts with flex duct, repaired and sealed supply vents, return air, plenum and other HVAC components

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, air duct cleaning

Cost $3,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2019

5.0

04/24/2019


Ed M.

Very professional

Description of Work
Furnace exhaust pipe installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2019

5.0

04/23/2019


xavier M.

This company is great. We were lucky enough to get Sean as our representative. We interviewed 4 companies and Sean was by far the most knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He gave us information and tips the other reps never mentioned-info the other reps missed that were unique to our home. The day of the work, Sean was there leading his men and ensuring all went well. They kept the home clean and it has made a huge difference already. Today is warm and it feels comfortable in my living area whuch used to be the hottest in the house. I also feel the air is cleaner and safer with the ducts sealed. Thanks, Sean and your company for all you have done for us. Good price, too!

Description of Work
Duct Cleaning, Blown in Insulation

Category insulation

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2019

5.0

01/22/2019


Victor T.

PERFECT. Workers were very professional. They work very clean. They work above and beyond.

Description of Work
Attic duct replacement, Insulation replacement and asbestos removal

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2018

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and thankful for your good review, We will continue to do our best for you !
5.0

12/07/2018


Benjamin J.

They showed up on time for the removal and installation. Cleaned up after them selves both times and were very courteous. I would use them again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Removed all the insulation from my attic, cleaned up prior rodent damage and re-installed the insulation.

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2018

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and thankful for your good review, We will continue to do our best for you !
5.0

12/04/2018


Caroline D.

Did a great job...it was a very long day from start to finish however. They did a great job of keeping everything as clean as they could since our attic access was in the master closet! Yikes! Really made a difference and our house stayed much cooler with the fan and new insulation!

Description of Work
Attic completely cleaned, sealed, attic fan, new insulation

Category insulation

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2018

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your good review and will continue to do our best for you.
5.0

04/18/2018


roxane T.

Very professional and they cleaned up after the job was finished. Would definitely call this company again.

Description of Work
Check out the duct work.

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your good review and will continue to do our best for you.
5.0

04/18/2018


roxane T.

Very professional, cleaned up when job was completed. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Duct work inspection

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your good review and will continue to do our best for you.
5.0

04/06/2018


Shannon I.

They were fantastic. They responded their phone right away and scheduled the appointment the same day. When they showed up a professional technician looked at the insulation and gave us an estimate right away. He told us a price and gave us a discount as well as booking us in two days. There were rodent droppings so we had to get this done quickly. We were able to save our escrow due to the job being done quickly. I never saw any dirt, they had it sealed away from us. It was a fantastic experience. I would refer them again.

Description of Work
They did a full clean and reinstall of insulation at a condo that I had listed.

Category insulation

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2018

5.0

04/05/2018


Bill ..

They came out and did the assessment and completed work needed in a timely manner. They communicated well, were competitive and very reasonable. They took the time to discuss what I was looking to do and make sure they did exactly what I wanted.

Description of Work
Insulation Install

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2017

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    14781 Pomerado Rd

    Poway, CA 92064

    Hours

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.crawlspaceandatticpro.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1025348
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Crawl Space and Attic Pro

    How is Crawl Space and Attic Pro overall rated?

    Crawl Space and Attic Pro is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Crawl Space and Attic Pro open?

    Crawl Space and Attic Pro is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Crawl Space and Attic Pro provide

    Crawl Space and Attic Pro accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Crawl Space and Attic Pro offer free estimates?

    Yes, Crawl Space and Attic Pro offers free project estimates.

    Does Crawl Space and Attic Pro offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Crawl Space and Attic Pro offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Crawl Space and Attic Pro offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Crawl Space and Attic Pro offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Crawl Space and Attic Pro offer emergency services?

    Yes, Crawl Space and Attic Pro offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Crawl Space and Attic Pro?

    Yes, Crawl Space and Attic Pro offers warranties.

    What services does Crawl Space and Attic Pro offer?

    Crawl Space and Attic Pro offers the following services: Crawl Space cleaning, Attic Cleaning, Insulation Removal & Installation, Duct Repair And Replacemenet, Full HVAC Installasion and Replacemaent, Crawl Space Drainage, Vapor Barrier.