Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Kitchens Plus

Founded 1987 • With Angi since October 2012

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3831 Vine St

Pleasanton, CA 94566

Description

Hi everyone! My name is William the owner operator of Kitchens Plus. We do complete kitchen remodeling from design to completion. With 28 years of experience in the kitchen remodeling business. I bring quality, knowledge and experience to every project. Call Me William for the best in value

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/12/2017


Ernest R.

I called William and his phone manner was a huge turn off. My gut instinct tells me this guy is not professional; I wonder a about any positive reviews.

Description of Work
I called William and his phone manner was a huge turn off. My gut instinct tells me this guy is not professional; I wonder a about any positive reviews.

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/17/2016


ROBERT V.

No complaints at all. Eric was very professional, friendly and punctual. Price was very reasonable. Work was accomplished on time and he did preventable measures to keep dust at a minimum. He always cleaned up any debris left behind at the end of the day. I would recommend Eric at KITCHENS PLUS to anyone searching for a professional.

Description of Work
We hired Eric last year to replace our kitchen counter tops with granite. He gave us the best price of all. He came well prepared with all the right tools and did a very professional job. We just rehired Eric again to retile our bathroom. We would recommend Eric to anyone with a kitchen or bathroom remodel job, mostly if they want it done right the first time.

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/09/2016


NICK J.

William was prompt, professional, clean, and most importantly patient with us through the process. As first timers, we had a lot of questions, concerns, and changes along the way. William was able to accommodate our wishes while staying within the budget that was agreed upon at the outset. He provides a contract in advance of work performed that protected us as the homeowners and himself as the contractor. He only required a modest deposit to begin work, an additional payment halfway through and the remainder upon completion of the work. This was very friendly to our budget and also made us feel comfortable and confident that our job would get done on time.

Description of Work
Remodeled kitchen and bathrooms. Ripped everything out and rebuilt from the studs. New insulation, mold resistant drywall, cabinets, butcher block counters, under mounted sinks, subway tile backsplash, fixtures, under cabinet plumbing, soapstone tile showers, toilets, and texture for the walls.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, home remodeling

5.0

02/29/2016


Paul A.

Eric and crew of Kitchens Plus did an awesome job in updating our kitchen counters and appliances. He paid attention to details; gave us good advice with good quotes. Owner was very hands on and completed projects before the committed dates

Description of Work
Updated our Kitchen

Category countertops, home remodeling

5.0

02/29/2016


Joycelyn C.

It's really really great, I really like the owner, i was able to work with him throughout the entire project and I really like that situation, he's very knowledgeable about remodeling, he's very detailed. I'm so happy with my new kitchen !

Description of Work
Remodeled our entire kitchen !

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/19/2016


wanda D.

.

Description of Work
"Very reasonable with pricing and very neat, professional and a perfectionist in performing his work | | |"

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/15/2016


wanda D.

Extremely pleased in all work performed. Extremely professional and neat in performing his job and very good price. Very professional, courteous and cleans everything before he leaves each day. Returns calls in a timely manner and if running late, calls to inform. I have referred him to friends and they also had a custom kitchen install and were extremely satisfied with his pricing and work, neatness and professionalism.

Description of Work
Custom kitchen: assisted in cabinets at custom cabinet manufacturer, directed us to a granite warehouse for best pricing and quality, installed new bulk-head, put in new wiring and lights in ceiling and under cabinets. Rerouted exhaust fan, re-textured and painted ceiling.

Category drywall, home remodeling, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Gruber Painting

    When you are looking for the best professional painter for your home or commercial projects, Gruber Painting is your quality contractor of choice. With over 10 years experience, our painting craftsmanship shows in our quality work. From small painting projects to full interior and exterior painting, Gruber Painting brings your "dream" home or office to reality for you. Call Gruber Painting for your free estimate today.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Ace Painting Co

    Established in 1985, Ace Painting Co. has been providing customers with beautiful lasting paint jobs for commercial, industrial and residential properties. We have withstood the test of time by growing year after year though satisfied customer referrals. Ace Painting Co. is a fully licensed in accordance with Contractors State License Board (CSLB) regulations. Bonded and insured full-service contractor. Our California General Contractor License Number is 693381. We are also certified by the EPA (environmental protection agency) on lead safety for Renovation, Repair and Painting (RRP Rule). This rule addresses activities that disturb lead-based paint in target housing and child-occupied facilities. It requires: Renovators to be certified through training Firms to be certified Training providers to be accredited Lead-safe practices during renovation Pre-renovation education in housing *This ruling will take effect on April 22, 2010, firms working in pre-1978 homes and child-occupied facilities must be certified and use lead-safe work practices during renovation.  

    Angi Certified

    Luciano Painting

    Our company specializes on interior and exterior painting such as stain. We make sure our work is great quality and affordable prices. We are a small family owned business We have been on the painting business for almost 10 years.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    New to Angie's List! SAVE NOW!!! Serving 28 years in the Bay Area. Over 275 remodeled kitchens. Fully owner operated from design to completion.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Kitchens Plus

    How is Kitchens Plus overall rated?

    Kitchens Plus is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Kitchens Plus open?

    Kitchens Plus is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Kitchens Plus provide

    Kitchens Plus accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Kitchens Plus offer free estimates?

    Yes, Kitchens Plus offers free project estimates.

    Does Kitchens Plus offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Kitchens Plus offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Kitchens Plus offer a senior discount?

    No, Kitchens Plus does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Kitchens Plus?

    Yes, Kitchens Plus offers warranties.

    What services does Kitchens Plus offer?

    Kitchens Plus offers the following services: New to Angie's List! SAVE NOW!!! Serving 28 years in the Bay Area. Over 275 remodeled kitchens. Fully owner operated from design to completion.