Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Christopher Atkins Landscape

Founded 1999 • With Angi since July 2013

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1263 funny bug road

Placerville, CA 95667

Description

I have 20 plus years experience in rebuilding and trouble shooting commercial and residential irrigation systems. I install high quality irrigation systems tailored to the specific needs of my clients landscapes. I also have experience in building high-end fences, decks and patios.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Vida W.
5.0
05/30/2020
Very good.
Description of Work
Irrigation system repair.
Category
decks
Gabriele M.
5.0
09/01/2019
Was really impressed with getting a same day appointment. Was very professional explaining the problem and the different scenarios for repair, i.e., only replacing the one that cracked or the entire unit as two others were showing fungus or beginning leakage. Wrote up various estimates and repaired the problem the same day.
Description of Work
Needed to replace the controllers for the sprinkler system.
Category
irrigation systems
Bill B.
5.0
08/30/2019
It was good. They set up the system. They did a full irrigation layout and installation. Price was good and the quality was good.
Description of Work
They did a yard irrigation system.
Category
irrigation systems
todd A.
5.0
08/30/2019
It went really well. He was responsive when I had to call him back to look up a couple of issues. Nice to work with.
Description of Work
He installed drip system in the backyard.
Category
irrigation systems
C S.
5.0
08/30/2019
He's excellent, he's very timely, great advice, he's pricing and quality was good, he guarantees his work and he answered all of our questions. I will recommend him to others.
Description of Work
He install our irrigation system and he came out to check the system and settings.
Category
irrigation systems
Dotty R.
5.0
08/23/2019
They added to an existing old system, made improvements and added 2 new valves plus 200 feet of tubing.
Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation
Category
irrigation systems, hardscaping
Joseph W.
5.0
08/23/2019
I have always been satisfied with Chris’s irrigation work at each of three locations.
Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation
Category
decks, irrigation systems
Hawley H.
5.0
08/23/2019
Very well.....
Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation
Category
decks

    Other local Pros in your area

    Chriswell Home Improvements

    Chriswell Home Improvements, Inc. is a veteran-owned home remodeling company specializing in Green Energy roofing, exterior home coatings, siding, and windows. We also offer aluminum patio covers, HVAC, bathroom remodeling, and more! We have many financing options, as well as veteran & senior discounts, available to help make your home remodeling dreams a reality. Contact us today for a complimentary consultation!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    California Sunrooms, INC

    We are a family owned company that has been in business for over 30 years serving California. We offer many options in financing as well as monthly sales and deals.  

    Angi Certified

    JCA Landscaping Inc

    Paver stone and Concrete walkways, driveways along with outdoor kitchens, synthetic turf, landscaping design and installation, and dirt removal.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Landscape repair and installation

    Services Not Offered

    planting and maintenance

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Christopher Atkins Landscape

    How is Christopher Atkins Landscape overall rated?

    Christopher Atkins Landscape is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Christopher Atkins Landscape open?

    Christopher Atkins Landscape is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Christopher Atkins Landscape provide

    Christopher Atkins Landscape accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Christopher Atkins Landscape offer free estimates?

    Yes, Christopher Atkins Landscape offers free project estimates.

    Does Christopher Atkins Landscape offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Christopher Atkins Landscape does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Christopher Atkins Landscape offer a senior discount?

    No, Christopher Atkins Landscape does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Christopher Atkins Landscape offer emergency services?

    Yes, Christopher Atkins Landscape offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Christopher Atkins Landscape?

    No, Christopher Atkins Landscape does not offer warranties.

    What services does Christopher Atkins Landscape offer?

    Christopher Atkins Landscape offers the following services: Landscape repair and installation

    Are there any services Christopher Atkins Landscape does not offer?

    planting and maintenance