Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DUSTYS GARAGE DOORS

Founded 1979 • With Angi since August 2005

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Description

We install and service garage doors and openers...

Other local Pros in your area

L & S Garage Door Services

Here at L&S Garage Door our intention is to provide quality work with honest pricing. We want L&S to thrive on word of mouth, positive feedback, and strong partnerships in the community. L&S Garage Door will always be a company with strong integrity and remarkable customer service.  

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Precision Garage Door services residential garage door and openers in Orange County, Long Beach & South Bay and Bakersfield, California. We're open 24/7. Same day service guaranteed! Additional fax: (714) 565-7840.  

Offers by Precision Overhead Garage Door Service on Angi
Optimal Garage Doors

Optimal Garage Doors is family owned & operated in Huntington Beach, with over 10 years of experience! We specialize in the repair and installation of all garage doors and openers. We guarantee 100% of our work and offer warranties as long as 10 years! Licensed(1052572), bonded, and insured.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Optimal Garage Doors on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/15/2016

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category garage doors

5.0

10/14/2015

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category garage doors

5.0

08/01/2012

It went great. They were responsible and reliable.

Description of Work
I used Dustys Garage Doors for a new garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

01/31/2011

They do a very good job. I have used them several times and am always pleased.

Description of Work
They fixed my garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

03/02/2009

Good. He even had to do some framing to get a good fit.

Description of Work
2 garage doors installed on a remodel.

Category doors

5.0

11/21/2006

Very nice and professional company. Mike was very helpful and honest. I would definitely do garage door business with them again!!

Description of Work
Replaced torsion spring on garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

08/24/2005

SERVICE WAS PROMPT & FRIENDLY. PHONE CALLS WERE RETURNED IN A TIMELY MANNER. DURING THE INITIAL CALL, THE DAMAGE TO THE DOOR WAS NOTICED & THEY SAID PARTS NEEDED TO BE ORDERED. THIS WAS DONE PROMPTLY & THE SERVICE PERSON (MIKE) CAME BACK LATE ONE AFTERNOON TO COMPLETE THE WORK.

Description of Work
THEY CAME TO REPLACE A GARAGE DOOR WHICH HAD BEEN TAKEN OFF DURING CONSTRUCTION & NEEDED TO BE REHUNG. IT ALSO TRANSPIRED THAT THERE HAD BEEN DAMAGE TO THE DOOR & THIS HAD TO BE REPAIRED.

Category garage doors

    Services Offered

    GARAGE DOOR AND OPENER SALES AND SERVICE

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details