Fence Dr.

About

Founded undefined

Here at Fence Dr., family owned and operated since 1978, we have generations worth of experience and offer offer a variety of residential and commercial services from repair to replacement/ new installs of all style fences/gates, handrails, decks, mailboxes, garbage enclosures, removal/ disposal

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Contained Redwood

fence company

Redwood slats “Contained” within redwood framework with pressure treated “kickboards” for earth contact between posts set 8’ or less on centers at a min of 24” deep in concrete.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

fence company (8)welding (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

11/11/2022


Kathy G.

Very quickly and professionally done. Appreciate Fence Dr's responsiveness, personal service, and reasonable rate.

Description of Work
Reverse a steel gate.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2022

5.0

08/07/2022


Nevin Y.

Excellent work performed and very fast response time.

Description of Work
gate latch repairs

Category fencing, welding

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2022

Images

Review for Fence Dr. - 1514 Norine Dr, Pittsburg, CA - 39826864

+3 More

4.0

08/03/2022


Lori D.

It was clean and neat and done in a timely manner. During the project we were kept in formed during the three days. We would hire them again.

Description of Work
fence and retaining wall

Category fencing

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2022

5.0

08/03/2022


Caprice M.

I had the Fence Doctor out to fix a section of my fence that had fallen down. They were able to get out to my house quickly and did the work just as fast. The work was very good quality and I have had no problems with the fence since then. I highly recommend them for your fencing needs.

Description of Work
Fence repair

Category fencing, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2022

5.0

08/02/2022


Kevin S.

Nick and his crew at Fence Dr. absolutely nailed it!! I’m a pretty handy guy but I don’t do fences and the job was large, so I was apprehensive to say the least. Nick was able to give me some great ideas as well as pointed out somethings I wanted that just weren’t feasible and in the end, made my vision a reality. The price was very reasonable considering the cost of lumber, and the craftsmanship was outstanding and well worth it. Polite and professional the crew showed up on time, completed the job within the timeframe we specified and they cleaned up the job site when they finished. I absolutely love my new fence and I will definitely be recommending Fence Dr to anyone who has the need!

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2022

5.0

08/02/2022


John R.

The company and it’s employees were very professional! They had all the work done within 36 hours and after they were gone there was no trace of them being here besides my beautiful new fence! The fence still looks great, both myself and my neighbor are very pleased with the outcome! Thank You to the Fence Dr. Company and I will definitely be recommending this company to all my friends and family!!

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2022

5.0

08/02/2022


Johnnie L.

Nick from Fence Dr. Was great! Very professional and skilled at his craft. He installed 2 gates on both sides of my yard. The gates and fencing were done very well and look great. I will definitely give Nick a call when it’s time to update my fencing.

Description of Work
fence&gate

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2022

5.0

08/02/2022


Rolando M.

Awesome work and super professional!

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1514 Norine Dr

    Pittsburg, CA 94565

    Friday
    Open All Day

    Website

    www.fencedr.org

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    2% senior discounts upon request on primary residences
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Fence Dr.

    How is Fence Dr. overall rated?

    Fence Dr. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Fence Dr. open?

    Fence Dr. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Fence Dr. provide

    Fence Dr. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Fence Dr. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Fence Dr. offers free project estimates.

    Does Fence Dr. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Fence Dr. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Fence Dr. offer a senior discount?

    No, Fence Dr. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Fence Dr. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Fence Dr. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Fence Dr.?

    Yes, Fence Dr. offers warranties.

    What services does Fence Dr. offer?

    Fence Dr. offers the following services: All style fences. Gates. (pedestrian/drive),(auto/manual),(swinging/rolling) Decks. Mailboxes. Garbage enclosures. (Residential/commercial) Much more.