RestoreX, LLC

About

Founded 2020

RestoreX, LLC is a locally owned and operated Disaster Restoration Company specializing in water damage and flood removal, sewage cleanup, fire/smoke/odor cleaning services, mold inspections and mitigation for both residential and commercial properties. If you have any one of the following issues

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Deep Cleaning in Santa Rosa

house cleaning

2020
Deep cleaning requested by family of homeowner. Home was primarily unoccupied with the exception of homeowner's dogs and large tortoise.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (5)water damage restoration (5)biohazard cleanup (2)basement waterproofing (2)interior painting (1)handyman (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

08/04/2022


JOHN L.

Vendor was very responsive and professional.

Description of Work
Remove standing water and remediate existing water damage.

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2022

5.0

02/04/2021


Kathy F.

I couldn't be happier with the service that I got from RestoreX at every point in the process and highly recommend them! They were professional, honest, and cleaned up after themselves! We had a bad water leak under the kitchen floor, the connection on one of the pipes that had been replaced 5 years earlier had failed and the water from the kitchen sink, dishwasher and washing machine was all accumulating under the kitchen floor. I called RestoreX on a Wednesday at about 4:45pm, they asked for the approximate square footage of the area which I gave them and they gave me an estimate over the phone. They sent a service manager out first thing Thursday morning and he established the damage had gone all the way under the dining room floor. He said they'd be out first thing on Friday to do the work, which they did. On Thursday afternoon they sent me a quote that was within the range they had quoted me over the phone even though the area was larger. The work was completed in about two hours and there was no mess left even though they had to take out all the mud under the floor (the water had luckily dried up because we weren't using the appliances). They left a big fan on the outside of the house attached to the duct in the kitchen until the following Wednesday to dry it up and sealed all the vents around the house. The duct collapsed over the weekend, but when I called on Sunday, someone answered and said they'd be out in the morning to fix it, which they did. Fantastic service, thank you RestoreX!

Description of Work
Water damage in crawl space under the house.

Category water damage restoration

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2021

5.0

06/27/2020


Matt K.

My plumber turned me on to RestoreX with a leak from an upstairs bathroom into a dining room in a rental unit. Within two hours Manny (a Project Manager) called me back on a Saturday during Memorial Day Weekend. The project was handled efficiently with the end result far exceeding my expectations; everything was taken care. They were extremely accessible through the process and did everything they could to turn this project around (during a pandemic) so I could get my tenant back into their home. They're truly a full white glove service provider in a very messy business. I'm extremely appreciative and would use them again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Mold Testing & Remediation, Drywall, Painting - Interior

Category drywall, interior painters, mold removal, biohazard cleanup

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We truly appreciate you taking your to share your positive experience . We are very thankful for being able to serve you. I will be sure to pass along the complement to those that deserve it. Darrell Larks CEO RestoreX LLC
5.0

02/19/2020


Jeffey H.

Manny was very informative, knowledgeable and professional during the beginning and throughout the end of My water and mold project . He made a stressful environment into a stress free environment for me and my family including my dogs !! Thank you Manny to you and and your experienced crew who made our lives manageable!!

Description of Work
water and mold remediation

Category water damage restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2020

Service Provider Response

On behalf of Manny Gomez and the entire RestoreX family we thank you for allowing us to be of service and for taking the time to share your positive experience. Darrell Larks, CEO RestoreX LLC
5.0

02/19/2020


Tiffany N.

I have spoken with my fair share of restoration companies, and I cannot recommend this company highly enough. When I had intially called, I was distrought and had no idea what to do! Manny took his time to understand what was going on and make me feel at ease. He talked me through the next steps and kept me updated the entire way. He even worked with my insurance adjuster to make sure the appropriate coverage was had. The technicians were prompt, knowledgeable and respectful. They were also clean and diligent the entire way through. No one wants a disaster to happen in their home, but if it does, please consider this company. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT! From the onset, Manny and his team were honest, dependable, and professional. Glad to have done business with them!

Description of Work
water and mold remediation

Category water damage restoration, basement waterproofing, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2020

Service Provider Response

I would like to thank you on behalf of Manny Gomez. I am confident in saying that he is absolutely appreciative for you compliment to him and all the workers that were involved in your project. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience. Darrell Larks, CEO RestoreX LLC.
5.0

02/18/2020


Cameron H.

RestoreX was amazing! All of the guys who I came in contact with were kind, understanding (because I was freaking out!!), efficient, thorough, clean and overall did a wonderful job at fixing the problem with the least impact on me.

Description of Work
water damage demo, drying and removal of most of a bathroom

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. I will be sure to pass along the complement. All of us at RestoreX appreciate the opportunity you gave us to be of service. Darrell Larks CEO RestoreX LLC
5.0

02/15/2020


Rochelle Z.

They were great! No complaints at all.

Description of Work
crawlspace cleaup

Category handyman service, biohazard cleanup

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2020

5.0

02/15/2020


Grecia C.

Inspection went great and Manny was able to start right away. He was extremely thorough and helpful. I would recommend RestoreX!

Description of Work
Mold inspection

Category mold removal

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

5.0

02/14/2020


Denyce C.

knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend them

Description of Work
water issues in the basement.

Category basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/14/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    450 Lakeville St Unit D

    Petaluma, CA 94952

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://restorex.biz/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1085268
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    CSLB
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about RestoreX, LLC

    How is RestoreX, LLC overall rated?

    RestoreX, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are RestoreX, LLC open?

    RestoreX, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does RestoreX, LLC provide

    RestoreX, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does RestoreX, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, RestoreX, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does RestoreX, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, RestoreX, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does RestoreX, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, RestoreX, LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does RestoreX, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, RestoreX, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by RestoreX, LLC?

    Yes, RestoreX, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does RestoreX, LLC offer?

    RestoreX, LLC offers the following services: Mold remediation, Water Damage, Smoke Damage, Fire Damage, Contents Cleaning Packout and Storage, Odor removal, Biohazard cleanup, Crime Scene cleanup.