Allworld Construction, Inc.

About

Founded 2009 • With Angi since August 2014

As a licensed contractor who has been in the industry for 30 years, we get the job done right! Let us be your go to for your next remodel. We specialize in a variety or different Kitchen, bath, landscape, deck, electrical work and fence replacement. You name it we can do it. Give us a call today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+4 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(3) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

siding companies (1)roofing (1)HVAC Companies (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews
5.0

09/18/2019


Cathy M.

It was excellent. I've known Kirk Simeon and he helped me remodeled the house that was extensive. It was a reasonable price.

Description of Work
They did general remodeling - painted the whole house, built the fireplace, remodeled two bathroom, and stucco.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2018

5.0

09/18/2019


Mike M.

It was excellent. They communicated well. They didn't do anything without permission.

Description of Work
They did air conditioning unit replacement.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

5.0

09/18/2019


Lisa G.

He is amazing, I been using him for 19 years now. He knows his job, he is really good, always prompt, on time and gets the job done right the first time.

Description of Work
He did a lot of things. He replaced the gate and the fence, electrical work in my backyard, massive amount of work in my attic, installed HVAC system, fixed my roof, sidings and a lot more work.

Category electrician, remodeling, roofing, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    530 Chesterfield Dr

    Patterson, CA 95363

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://allworldconstructioninc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    944055
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2024
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Allworld Construction, Inc.

    How is Allworld Construction, Inc. overall rated?

    Allworld Construction, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Allworld Construction, Inc. open?

    Allworld Construction, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Does Allworld Construction, Inc. offer free estimates?

    No, Allworld Construction, Inc. does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Allworld Construction, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Allworld Construction, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Allworld Construction, Inc.?

    No, Allworld Construction, Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Allworld Construction, Inc. offer?

    Allworld Construction, Inc. offers the following services: Kitchen Remodeler, Home Builder, Construction Company, Residential Remodeler, Bathroom Remodeler