Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Multi Air Service

Founded 2016 • With Angi since May 2018

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

633 N Hill Ave

Pasadena, CA 91106

Description

Offering Good Quality Air Conditioning And Heating. Reliable Service, Maintenance, Repair & Installations. All Brands & Makes. Home Residential, Commercial Condo, Town Home, Apartment, Family Complex, Hydronic Systems. Count & Ensure Your System Is Properly Installed, Working & Efficient

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/14/2019


Suraj P.

Excellent, knowledgeable team, down to earth and trustworthy

Description of Work
HVAC inspection & cleaning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/08/2019


jeff D.

Ricardo can’t and did a thorough inspection of the unit and ducting. We discussed the units inability to keep up with the summer heat. When he inspected the condenser unit he found it to be undercharged and recharged it. The unit is running like new. We will have Ricardo come out again in the fall to measure the charge and discuss the severity of any leaks

Description of Work
HVAC Inspection/Repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/12/2019


Kendall M.

Ricardo came the same day, diagnosed the problem, explained the solution, and completed the work within an hour. He is honest, knowledgeable, and competent.

Description of Work
The A/C was not blowing cold air on a 100 degree day.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Glad to serve you. MultiAirService
5.0

02/14/2019


Stuart C.

Good and immediate service. Ricardo is, punctual, knowledgeable and nice. Ricardo responded immediately and came over a few hours later , ready to work (compared to other service providers I had contacted, who responded by Email requesting $100 plus just to show up for "evaluation"). The problem was that the A/C blower fan has been working continuously even when the thermostat controller is in "off" position. He replaced the internal electronic board with a new board and change some of the gas line pipes into the furnace unit, to bring them up to a modern safety code. The price is a little steep but the customer is happy.

Description of Work
Repaired electronic board in residential central air conditioner

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/21/2018


Ingrid W.

Quick response, technician arrived on time, thorough inspection and very good value. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
AC/furnace tube up

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your time writing a review and recommendation of our company. We are glad that you are comfortable with our services, safe & secure each customer at a time. Thank you, MultiAirService
5.0

10/03/2018


Gregory V.

Maybe after 2 months

Description of Work
One more ductless unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you, I’m glad to hear AC System is working good and comfortable. Stay cool & dry
5.0

08/04/2018


bernie D.

Great. Ricardo owns the company and came to the house to do the maintenance. A very nice guy, and very knowledgeable as well. Ricardo cleaned the coil, checked the electrical and other components and generally cleaned the entire unit which is a combination heating and air sitting on a flat roof. I got a clean bill of health for the compressor and electrical. Ricardo suggested a new filter would improve performance and he will come back to install a new filter. I highly recommend this gentleman. He is first class.

Description of Work
air conditioner maintenance.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing MultiAirService. I'm glad you we're satisfied with the service. Stay cool & dry. Ricardo
5.0

07/06/2018


Tim J.

The service provided was spectacular. The repair was done properly and his recommendations were fair. I'll definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Air conditioner repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/06/2018


Bradford T.

I purchased a mini-split AC system online and Ricardo installed it. Usually, a unit is purchased through the installer, but he was willing to work with me and just charged me on the labor for install and testing. He did great work and was priced fairly. The unit is up and running well and I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend hiring him and I will do so again if I have future needs!

Description of Work
Install mini-split

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/03/2018


Paul Z.

Great! Ricardo was on time very professional went about his business and explained what he found clearly.

Description of Work
Hvac tune up

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/02/2018


Miguel E.

Ricardo was very professional and helpful and had my AC unit performing in tip top condition.

Description of Work
AC unit serviced and charged with coolant.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/12/2018


Joon L.

I think it was okay. I didn't go see the finished product in the attic but the ac is working fine. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
They replaced my air ducts with new ones.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/12/2018


Damon S.

very knowledgeable, nice, hard worker

Description of Work
diagnostic cycling problem

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/11/2018


Finn H.

Smooth, very informative, detailed.

Description of Work
They repaired my A/C.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/11/2018


Armando B.

They explained all the details and did a good job, great information.

Description of Work
They replaced my A/C and did ductwork.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/07/2018


Oscar L.

He installed some lines for the AC for each room. He fixed one of the biggest units that was damaged.

Description of Work
He installed some lines for the AC for each room.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/06/2018


Pablo L.

They were very professional and got my system back up and running.

Description of Work
They fixed my broken AC. They found out the motor wasn't working

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    CAL CLIMATE CORP

    Cal Climate is family owned and operated, bringing a personal touch to everything we do. In 1970, founder Andrew "Andy" Sauer started the company with a simple vision - provide friendly, reliable service and products. Andy knew that Cal Climate would succeed by building a reputation based on going the extra distance. His sons, Tom and Bob, continue to carry on that awesome tradition today. We take pride in the fact that 90% of our new business comes from referral's. Please if you have any further questions or you would like to schedule a service call or a free installation appointment please contact us  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Father & Son Sewer Inspections

    Father & Son Sewer Inspections offers over 40 years experience in complete sewer and drain solutions: repair, replace and rehabilitate any existing sewer and drain. We pride ourselves on keeping up with the latest technology and equipment to offer solutions to any challenges your home may have. Please call the office the office today to schedule an appointment at (818) 612-2219.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Sean Patrick HVAC

    We provide commercial and residential HVAC installation and repair with the intention of building lifelong customers with quality service and honest prices.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1026812
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    C-20
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2019
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Offering Good Quality & Reliable Service, Maintenance, Repair & Installations. All Brands & Makes. Home Residential / Commercial Condo, Townhome, Apartment, Family Complex, Hydronic Systems. Count & Ensure Your System Is Properly Installed, Working & Efficient Maintained. Air Flow Quality Can Prevent Lung Health Problems And The Comfort You Deserve. Free Estimate Installations. Multi Air Service, Your Certified Service Provider

    Services Not Offered

    Chiller, Boiler, Tower, Ammonia.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Multi Air Service

    How is Multi Air Service overall rated?

    Multi Air Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Multi Air Service open?

    Multi Air Service is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Multi Air Service provide

    Multi Air Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Multi Air Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Multi Air Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Multi Air Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Multi Air Service offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Multi Air Service offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Multi Air Service offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Multi Air Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, Multi Air Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Multi Air Service?

    Yes, Multi Air Service offers warranties.

    What services does Multi Air Service offer?

    Multi Air Service offers the following services: Offering Good Quality & Reliable Service, Maintenance, Repair & Installations. All Brands & Makes. Home Residential / Commercial Condo, Townhome, Apartment, Family Complex, Hydronic Systems. Count & Ensure Your System Is Properly Installed, Working & Efficient Maintained. Air Flow Quality Can Prevent Lung Health Problems And The Comfort You Deserve. Free Estimate Installations. Multi Air Service, Your Certified Service Provider

    Are there any services Multi Air Service does not offer?

    Chiller, Boiler, Tower, Ammonia.