Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

Founded 1946 • With Angi since September 2005

4.8

(106) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2075 E Villa St

Pasadena, CA 91107

Description

Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning is the San Gabriel Valley's best source for expert heating & air conditioning services at budget-friendly prices. Since 1946, we've provided tens of thousands of residents with superior quality heater and air conditioner sales, installation, service, repair, and maintenance. Call today to book an appointment....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/17/2020


L V S.

They solved the problem. I had a good deal for what they did.

Description of Work
They had to replace the motor of the fan. They also cleaned that out. They did a lot of work.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/05/2019


Liz M.

The tech arrived on time, performed a thorough maintenance and was pleasant and professional.

Description of Work
Seasonal Maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

02/01/2019


Susan C.

They came quickly and found the problem. I need a circuit board he showed a picture of the damaged circuit board. Offered me a deal to help lower costs. Very professional

Description of Work
Air conditioning repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/10/2019


DIAN B.

Corey was the technician. He was very punctual and efficient. The job was completed when I had very little hope that it could be repaired. They kept me informed of everything and delivered an excellent job.

Description of Work
Repair older heating system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

3.0

11/17/2018


Jane P.

The office was fine to deal with, but the techs explained nothing. Learned far more about the system from the city inspector.

Description of Work
Full HVAC system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/21/2018


Eric A.

The Bryant Service Person showed how system was supposed to have been connected, powered, and valves installed in the first place, in addition to checking for leaks. Refrigerant was replaced and Air Conditioning unit power was upgraded with corrected connections.

Description of Work
Air Conditioner Repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

2.0

03/27/2018


Rowell R.

Bryant air was one of the four HVAC companies that I called to get a work estimate. After two weeks when they went to look at my central AC, I still did not receive the estimate. I called 3 or 4 times before I got my estimate , And when I received it, It was from a different home! I ended using a different company for my project

Description of Work
Estimate for replacing central AC & ducting

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

01/06/2018


Marilyn S.

The leak was diagnosed one afternoon, I was given a written estimate, and replacements were made the following day. They explained in detail what was wrong, and they even took photos of the broken system in the attic for my insurance company. The technicians worked hard all day until the job was finished. They worked around my elderly dogs, and they were polite and professional.

Description of Work
Replace air conditioner coil, lines and secondary drain pan

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/07/2017


Greg G.

Perfectly. Peter, the technician, was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything in a way I understood. He outlined the pros and cons of my system, anticipated future issues and got the system ready for winter. Really, this is exactly what you want in an HVAC company.

Description of Work
A winter tune-up and filter change for my heating system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/05/2017


Robert N.

Very professional, above and beyond expectations actually. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Replace the condensation water pump on AC.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Global Green Solutions

    Whether you need an A/C or Heater installation or repair in Los Angeles, our team of HVAC pros is here to deliver outstanding service. We're passionate about delivering an exceptional heating and air conditioning experience. When you hire us, you're hiring a team of professionals who are trained and skilled to deliver lasting value to your home. We're committed to serving you with quality and great value. We'll come to you, listen to your needs, and then come back to you with a logical, feasible plan that works for you. Our first-time customers continually become our long-term customers time and time again, choosing us for all the heating, AC, air ducts needs. Contact us today and see what our commitment to quality is all about! We may not be related, but you'll feel like we're family. We Service Los Angeles and surrounding areas. Call us today for a free estimate!  

    Offers by Global Green Solutions on Angi
    MB Heating and Air

    MB Heating and Air offers air conditioning and heating repairs and installation for southern California with over 20+ years of experience. We believe in fair and honest pricing and want to build a long-term relationship with each customer. We offer friendly, professional HVAC services for San Fernando Valley, Orange county, Los Angeles county and Ventura county.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by MB Heating and Air on Angi
    CAL CLIMATE CORP

    Cal Climate is family owned and operated, bringing a personal touch to everything we do. In 1970, founder Andrew "Andy" Sauer started the company with a simple vision - provide friendly, reliable service and products. Andy knew that Cal Climate would succeed by building a reputation based on going the extra distance. His sons, Tom and Bob, continue to carry on that awesome tradition today. We take pride in the fact that 90% of our new business comes from referral's. Please if you have any further questions or you would like to schedule a service call or a free installation appointment please contact us  

    Offers by CAL CLIMATE CORP on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Furnace, air conditioning installation, repair, air-balancing, house filtration, humidification, zoning, floor and wall heater removal, roof units, duct & thermostat replacement.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

    How is Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc overall rated?

    Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc open?

    Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc provide

    Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, American Express, Discover

    Does Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc?

    No, Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc offer?

    Bryant Heating & Air Conditioning Inc offers the following services: Furnace, air conditioning installation, repair, air-balancing, house filtration, humidification, zoning, floor and wall heater removal, roof units, duct & thermostat replacement.