Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services

Founded 2001 • With Angi since November 2011

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1932 Navarro Ave

Pasadena, CA 91103

Description

Ana's Cleaners is a company with 10yrs of maid service experience! We are family owned and operated, our services are second to none and offer competitive prices. We do everything from deep cleaning your carpet, painting your house, mowing your lawn, help you move, to doing your dishes and all other house chores. Let us do all the work for you! You work hard enough, you deserve a break! Feel free to contact us for a commitment free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/14/2016


Susan B.

Description of Work
Cleaned entire house. Great job. Will use them again. |

Category moving companies, floor cleaning

5.0

12/15/2015


Susan C.

Ana and her helper (who's worked with her for 5 years) arrived on time, and were very professional. Ana asked if there was anything special we needed. They cleaned and polished, took out the trash, and left our home looking great. Stove and fridge were wiped, counters cleaned; they moved everything to clean the floor thoroughly. We were completely pleased, and will have Ana back in 2 weeks.

Description of Work
Cleaned kitchen, bedroom, 2 baths, living & dining rooms

Category house cleaning, moving companies, floor cleaning

5.0

11/09/2015


Patricia G.

.

Description of Work
.

Category house cleaning

3.0

10/15/2015


Joseph M.

Description of Work
They were nice, but over priced

Category floor cleaning

3.0

09/11/2014


Erin S.

There were three of them - two women and a man. As soon as they settled the man left to see about a bid and returned over an hour later. The women were nice and did a fine job with what they cleaned but because they had only an old upright vacuum cleaner, they vacuumed only the large spaces and swept everything else (we have cats, so this is not an ideal cleaning strategy for our home). There was still cat hair all over the couch and dust bunnies under it, the bed, and around all the table legs, etc. when they left. When I pointed this out, they pointed to the vacuum. They don't clean refrigerators, and normally don't clean windows (they did this for the initial $160 cleaning). They did change the sheets, but bizarrely, put a clean fitted sheet on over the dirty one, and changed only the top bunk sheets after said only the bottom bunk sheets needed to be changed. So when they left, I had to remake the beds and vacuum most of the house. In summary, they were okay; if they invested in a new vacuum, I might hire them again. They were supposed to start coming every other week, but I told them it wasn't going to work out.

Description of Work
Anas did an initial cleaning for $160 and a follow up cleaning for $80. They cleaned a 1900 sq ft house (2 bedrooms, 2 bath, office, etc.).

Category floor cleaning

5.0

06/27/2014


Elizabeth S.

Category house cleaning, window cleaning, floor cleaning

4.0

06/18/2014


Laura C.

Category house cleaning, window cleaning, floor cleaning

5.0

04/26/2013


Kassia K.

Ana has cleaned our home on a regular basis for the past five years. We have never worked with a cleaning service for this length of time, because, frankly, we've never had a cleaning service this good. Ana is extremely professional, punctual, and thoughtful about the work she does. There are never any problems, only good results -- a clean house. I give Ana and her team my highest recommendation.

Description of Work
Cleaned the house, swept, mopped, cleaned the bathroom, kitchen, including refrigerator, emptied trash and recycling. Left the house spotless.

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning, window cleaning, floor cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Magic Tile Company

    The tile and grout leak proofing specialist. Call us today for cleaning , repair and shower pan leak service. All veterans get 15% off  

    Offers by The Magic Tile Company  on Angi
    Chimney Sweep Masters

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Dry Quality Carpet Cleaning

    Over 20 years of experience in carpet and tile cleaning. We offer quality cleaning services to homes and business including pressure washing, window and area rug cleaning at affordable rates. Call us today to discuss your needs!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Any maid, janitorial, gardener and handyman services you can think off, you can find it here at Ana's Maid&Janitorial Services. Try to think of us as a one stop shop for your homes need!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services

    How is Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services overall rated?

    Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services provide

    Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services offer free estimates?

    No, Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services offer a senior discount?

    No, Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services?

    No, Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services offer?

    Anas Cleaners maid/janitorial services offers the following services: Any maid, janitorial, gardener and handyman services you can think off, you can find it here at Ana's Maid&Janitorial Services. Try to think of us as a one stop shop for your homes need!