Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Founded 2008 • With Angi since July 2016

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7101 ROSECRANS AVE #23

Paramount, CA 90723

Description

Demolition and Disaster Damage Restoration Specialist (Water Restoration, and Fire Damage)

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/31/2020


Sandra Monica O.

Very good job

Description of Work
Residential Demolition

Category remodeling

5.0

12/09/2019


Amelia N.

They were extremely professional, were able to schedule the work quickly, and turn around the reports and certificates needed very quickly. I would highly recommend their services

Description of Work
Asbestos Inspection , Asbestos removal

Category home inspection, asbestos removal

5.0

02/12/2019


Robert K.

The ACM staff and crew were great. The job was completed on time and on budget. They are a professional group and I would hire again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Asbestos investigation and asbestos abatement

Category hauling services, asbestos removal

5.0

12/14/2018


Ina D.

Excellent service provided by ACM+ Environmental Services. Alfredo Amaro and his team are true professionals. They went above and beyond to get the job done. They were responsive, arrived on-time, explained the process, answered all our questions, their work was clean and they were very friendly and hard-working. We could not have been more satisfied.

Description of Work
Mold Testing & Remediation

Category mold removal

5.0

09/20/2018


MARTIN F.

He did a good job.

Description of Work
He demolished the house.

Category hauling services

3.0

09/18/2018


RICK T.

They arrived late.

Description of Work
They do mold monitoring for me.

Category mold removal

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Our appointment was scheduled between 8-9am and our team arrived about 10mins after 8am and therefore within those prearranged parameters. I apologize for not having communicated this with clarity and if this caused any inconveniences on your end. Let me know if there's anything else you might need assistance with. Thank you, Alfredo Amaro Operations Manager
5.0

09/18/2018


ROBERTO M.

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They did a good job for me and i highly recommend them.

Category hauling services

    Other local Pros in your area

    Junk King Long Beach

    Our uniformed, well-trained employees offer professional services at affordable prices that are guaranteed to beat our competitors’. We happily provide free written estimates before beginning any work and make sure the premises are tidy before we leave. We’re serious about the environment too. We recycle and save from the landfill almost 60% of everything we pick up.  

    Angi Certified

    Junkluggers of Southern LA County

    Get rid of junk with The Junkluggers of Southern LA County - your local junk hauler providing eco-friendly junk removal services. Our trained professionals do all the work for you, removing unwanted items safely and efficiently, no matter how big or small. Afterward, we donate, recycle, or responsibly dispose of as much as possible. Book a free, on-site estimate to learn more. The Junkluggers of Southern LA County serves California areas throughout Long Beach, Torrance, Rancho Palos Verdes, Carson, Lakewood, Cerritos and all neighboring communities.  

    Angi Certified

    Junk King Los Angeles

    Our uniformed, well-trained employees offer professional services at affordable prices that are guaranteed to beat our competitors’. We happily provide free written estimates before beginning any work and make sure the premises are tidy before we leave. We’re serious about the environment too. We recycle and save from the landfill almost 60% of everything we pick up.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Building Demolition Contractor (interior and full scale), Environmental Consultant (Lead, Mold and Asbestos Testing) Water Restoration and Fire Damage Restoration

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

    How is ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES overall rated?

    ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES open?

    ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES provide

    ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES offer free estimates?

    No, ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES does not offer free project estimates.

    Does ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES offer a senior discount?

    No, ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES?

    No, ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES does not offer warranties.

    What services does ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES offer?

    ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES offers the following services: Building Demolition Contractor (interior and full scale), Environmental Consultant (Lead, Mold and Asbestos Testing) Water Restoration and Fire Damage Restoration