Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ACM+ ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since July 2016

Licensed
Trade License Number
1201
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: General
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7101 ROSECRANS AVE #23

Paramount, CA 90723

Description

Demolition and Disaster Damage Restoration Specialist (Water Restoration, and Fire Damage)...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

mold removal (2)asbestos removal (2)home inspection (1)hauling (3)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

12/31/2020

Very good job

Description of Work
Residential Demolition

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2021

5.0

12/09/2019

They were extremely professional, were able to schedule the work quickly, and turn around the reports and certificates needed very quickly. I would highly recommend their services

Description of Work
Asbestos Inspection , Asbestos removal

Category home inspection,asbestos removal

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2019

5.0

02/12/2019

The ACM staff and crew were great. The job was completed on time and on budget. They are a professional group and I would hire again without hesitation.

Description of Work
Asbestos investigation and asbestos abatement

Category hauling services,asbestos removal

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2019

5.0

12/14/2018

Excellent service provided by ACM+ Environmental Services. Alfredo Amaro and his team are true professionals. They went above and beyond to get the job done. They were responsive, arrived on-time, explained the process, answered all our questions, their work was clean and they were very friendly and hard-working. We could not have been more satisfied.

Description of Work
Mold Testing & Remediation

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2018

5.0

09/20/2018

He did a good job.

Description of Work
He demolished the house.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2017

3.0

09/18/2018

They arrived late.

Description of Work
They do mold monitoring for me.

Category mold removal

Cost $660

Work Completed On 05/15/2018

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Our appointment was scheduled between 8-9am and our team arrived about 10mins after 8am and therefore within those prearranged parameters. I apologize for not having communicated this with clarity and if this caused any inconveniences on your end. Let me know if there's anything else you might need assistance with. Thank you, Alfredo Amaro Operations Manager
5.0

09/18/2018

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They did a good job for me and i highly recommend them.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2018

    Services Offered

    Building Demolition Contractor (interior and full scale), Environmental Consultant (Lead, Mold and Asbestos Testing) Water Restoration and Fire Damage Restoration

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No