Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2008

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

27011 Eastvale Rd

Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274

Description

HONEST, RELIABLE, LICENSED, BONDED AND INSURED. SOUTH BAY ELECTRICIAN WITH 25+ YEARS EXPERIENCE. COMPETITIVE PRICING. RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL. EXPERIENCED TROUBLESHOOTING TO SIMPLE INSTALLATIONS ALL COMPETITIVELY PRICED. FREE ESTIMATES. FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/15/2021


Tom B.

Excellent. Morgan was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Repair lutron lighting control system

Category home automation

5.0

02/08/2020


MARILYN F.

Very well, Gordon explained everything he was doing and how he was going to run the wiring from the attic.

Description of Work
Smoke detectors and door bell and chime installed

Category electrician

5.0

01/25/2020


Dustin S.

Electrical repair, GFCI Install, Recess lighting rewire,

Description of Work
After getting some renovations done on our new home there were some electrical issues that had popped up. We felt a little frustrated with the situation so we started looking for an Electrian. We looked many different places. Came across Westfield Electric. The owner Morgan was awesome. We consulted different electricians and he was the most honest and reasonable. His explanations were easy to understand. I appreciate his work and diligence. I definitely would rehire and refer him.

Category electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

5.0

11/13/2019


mark G.

Fantastic !! Morgan showed up early. Diagnosed the repair needed within 30 minutes. Fixed the issue. Put everything that he had to move out of the way back in place. The fee was extremely reasonable. I would recommend his services and use him again. He gets an A++

Description of Work
To find out why my outlets were not working

Category electrician

5.0

09/23/2019


sanghee H.

Quick and perfect

Description of Work
Fixed the Outdoor Lights switch problem

Category electrician

5.0

07/11/2019


Jack B.

Great, got what we asked for.

Description of Work
Hang light fixtures 5

Category electrician

5.0

04/14/2019


daniel J.

Westfield is officially my families go to electrician.

Description of Work
Install Ring camera and light, walkthrough to check for safety issues, fixed all previous electrical work performed by a different electrician which was not safe for my children to be around.

Category electrician, lighting

5.0

07/19/2018


Betty H.

He came out next day, and got fan installed. Fan needed three switches, and we only had two, and he had to troubleshoot circuits, so the job was not straight forward. I would definately hire him again.

Description of Work
Install ceiling light fan in bathroom

Category electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

Thank you it was a pleasure to work for you
5.0

05/30/2018


Cathy H.

They did a great job and I couldn't be more pleased. I liked how the company completed the job as if they were completing for themselves.

Description of Work
Installed outside lights and repaired lights.

Category electrician

5.0

05/24/2018


cathy H.

excellent, he treats you like he's doing it for himself so he wanted it right very honest, highly recommend him

Description of Work
outdoor lighting he fixed some wiring inside and outside of the house

Category electrician

5.0

05/23/2018


Trisha W.

They're a wonderful company. I've recommended them to several of my clients as well as. One of things I really like about this company, is that when I called them on a rush basis, they came out the very next day. I've been really impressed by them.

Description of Work
I'm a realtor and I've used their services for my personal home as well recommended them to my clients. I've had them install lights, ceiling fans, and done some light rewiring.

Category electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

5.0

05/23/2018


Joel E.

It was a great experience both times. Great communication, they did just what they said they would. It wasn't over budget, and I would use them again.

Description of Work
They installed some electrical line and outlets. They also ran power at my business when we had a big renovation.

Category electrician

5.0

05/23/2018


michell S.

it was amzing, did clean work, fast and reliable.

Description of Work
light installation

Category electrician

5.0

12/03/2015


Gareth U.

Description of Work
I paid for two hours work but the job only took 30 minutes, should I have got a refund.

Category electrician

    Other local Pros in your area

    ADT

    ADT home security systems are backed by more than 145 years of experience. As the leader in home security, ADT can help you customize a home security system with easy-to-use equipment and special security features to meet your safety needs. We have service centers nationwide that can install an ADT home security system within 24 hours in most areas. Once your home is equipped with our top-of-the-line system, it is connected to a network of ADT Monitoring Centers nationwide which deliver non-stop security monitoring 365 days a year. All of our installation technicians are internal employees, and not third-party contractors. You can count on your Security Advisor to take the time to set up your system properly, help you understand how the system works, and help make sure your home and family are thoroughly protected.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    CA Electrical Services

    With over 15 years of experience, CA Electrical Services is the solution for all your Electrical needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!  

    Angi Certified

    TM Electrical LLC

    We are an experienced and licensed electrical service provider to help you with all your electrical needs you may have.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    916487
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    ELECTRICAL, LIGHTING, LANDSCAPING LIGHTING, REMODELS, NEW CONSTRUCTION, SERVICE PANEL UPGRADES.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION

    How is WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION overall rated?

    WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION open?

    WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION provide

    WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION offer free estimates?

    Yes, WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION offers free project estimates.

    Does WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION offer a senior discount?

    No, WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION does not offer a senior discount.

    Does WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION offer emergency services?

    Yes, WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION?

    Yes, WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION offers warranties.

    What services does WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION offer?

    WESTFIELD ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION offers the following services: ELECTRICAL, LIGHTING, LANDSCAPING LIGHTING, REMODELS, NEW CONSTRUCTION, SERVICE PANEL UPGRADES.