Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

NGK General Construction

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1071158
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

13110 Kelowna St

Pacoima, CA 91331

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Deck Remodel/ Walls and doors new painting

Deck Remodel/ Walls and doors new painting

home remodeling202090027
House deck was fully remodeled/ Doors and walls new painting

Description

NGK General Construction exists to perform the highest level of quality services in the construction industry while building and maintaining a strong relationship with every single one of our clients. Hard work, dedication, and honesty are traits we execute in every work we do. We are here to help you in your next construction project and we assure you the best quality of services whether it will be a room, kitchen, bathroom remodel to a full addition to your home. ...
Bathroom remodels project
Bathroom remodels

home remodeling

202191321

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (5)electrician (2)interior painting (1)plumbers (1)flooring (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

04/10/2021

We were thoroughly pleased with Neftali and his work. His attention to detail and he listened to what we wanted and made suggestions that we did not think about. We already have more work scheduled with him and appreciate his honesty and promptness. If you are looking to do some Home Improvement and get a professional and honest job done he's your guy. We look forward to finishing our projects.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category electrician,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $1,750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2021

5.0

03/12/2021

Excellent work done! NGK General Construction did an amazing job remodeling my kitchen cabinets and countertops! I will hire again with no doubt!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

02/03/2021

We added three outlets to our home. NGK general construction were very professional as usual. Seriously, this are the guys to hire for your next construction project.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Here at NGK general construction we take pride in all the work we do and most importantly that YOU our customer is happy. Thank you!
5.0

02/03/2021

Great work, NGK general construction have done some projects for us already. We only trust them, They recently remodeled our kitchen cabinets and the work they do is always very professional.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Here at NGK general construction we take pride in all the work we do and most importantly that YOU our customer is happy. Thank you
5.0

02/02/2021

The NGK team did an incredible interior painting job! They were so professional and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this team and would hire them again!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Here at NGK general construction we take pride in all the work we do and most importantly that YOU our customer is happy. Thank you!
5.0

01/30/2021

The original flooring of my house was very old and outdated so I hired NGK to help me with some professional advice and installations. Now my flooring looks perfect and more modern to fit my house decor! Definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Here at NGK general construction we take pride in all the work we do and most importantly that YOU our customer is happy. Thank you!
5.0

01/29/2021

NGK general construction does a very good job I am very happy with the job I am sure to hire again.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category drywall,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

Great! NGK were punctual, and very professional. Everything was done in great detail and it was done exactly how I had requested! Super happy! Thanks again! I will definitely be hiring again soon!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Here at NGK general construction we take pride in all the work we do and most importantly that YOU our customer is happy. Thank you!

    Services Offered

    Our business offers construction in any of the following - Drywall - Framing - Painting - Flooring - Roof Repairs - Plumbing and Electric work - Kitchen, rooms and bathrooms remodels - Home additions

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes