Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

APREL FLOORING INC

Founded 2000 • With Angi since March 2007

4.5

(15) Verified Reviews

Description

ADDITIONAL FAX NUMBER 650-878-9549....

Other local Pros in your area

Network, Technical, and Electronics Services  

Tailored Living® featuring PremierGarage® provides the very best in high-quality storage and home organization systems for homes and businesses. Thorough free, in-home or on-site consultations, expert measurement, innovative design and professional installation, your home or business transformation is custom-tailored to your needs and specifications. Call us anytime as phones are answered 24/7.  

We are an Electrical Contracting Company providing top quality electrical services to South Bay, East Bay, and the Peninsula! Dave Lee, the owner of Dalcon Electric, started doing electrical work in the San Jose area over 30 years ago. Then, in 1993, he started Dalcon Electric in San Jose. With over 30 years of experience in both residential and commercial work, we take pride in our expertise and professionalism. We always give you a fair price and can often recommend ways to save you money on your electrical job. We are family owned and operated company! We are also licensed, bonded, and insured! Give us a call today! You’ll be in good hands! Ask about our Angie's List coupon and senior discounts. Award winning. Certified Copalum Installers.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/14/2012

These guys and their crew (David and others) are very good at what they do, especially with woodwork, etc. I had several quotes for installing our floors, some that were less than Aprel, yet went with Aprel based on the high Yelp reviews and photos of their work. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a quality job at a good price.

Description of Work
Yuri and Oleg from Aprel flooring installed our hardwood floors, crown molding, window trim, and baseboards.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

10/12/2012

07/31/2012 We had worked with them before and were very satisfied. They came in and gave us a very reasonable bid. They showed up on time and did everything they said they were going to do. They did an excellent job of cleaning up, also. Very reasonable!

Description of Work
Installed flooring that we had purchased in kitchen, dining , & family rooms.

Category electrician,hardwood floor

5.0

04/12/2010

Yuri and Oleg were reliable and professional at all stages of my work. The work was completed on time and at the agreed upon (very reasonable) cost. All work was of excellent quality.

Description of Work
Aprel installed new hardwood floors in my bedroom; made, finished, and installed a stair rail; and refinished existing hardwood floors in my entry way.

Category hardwood floor

3.0

12/02/2009

They got back to me at first, but after a couple iterations they fell off and never responded.

Description of Work
I contacted them for a quote for some house restoration work.

Category electrician

5.0

09/08/2009

The provider remained courteous and delivered quality results throughout a painstaking process (due to the difficulty of dealing with our homeowners association requirements) that would have caused some contractors to throw their hands in the air and say "forget it." Aprel was professional through the whole process - helping us deal with delays and even storing the wood we purchased from a wholesa...

Description of Work
Hardwood floor laid in new condo. Provider picked up the wood from the wholesaler we purchased the product from. Provider also picked up underlayment from another wholesaler for us.

Category hardwood floor

    Services Offered

    PRE-FINISH HARDWOOD, UNFINISHED HARDWOOD, ENGINEER HARDWOOD, STAIRCASE & HANDRAIL, TILE, CROWN MOLDING & MOLDING, TRIM & BASEBOARD.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details