Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aloha Locksmith

Founded 2002 • With Angi since May 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1621 E. Channel Islands Blvd #105

Oxnard, CA 93033

Description

Serving Ventura County since 2002. Licensed, insured and bonded. Veteran owned small business offering 25% discount to active and retired military. We come to you with the "Aloha Spirit" and are easy to work with.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/23/2018


Bill W.

Excellent. He was able to not only see me on the day contracted, but was able to get there (after calling ahead) early! Fixed the door in less than 20 minutes, with great advice on the future of the device. HIGHLY recommended.

Description of Work
Repair on front door

Category locksmith

5.0

01/06/2016


Paul M.

Description of Work
.

Category locksmith

5.0

05/14/2014


susan S.

Great! Spectacular!

Description of Work
We had locked ourselves out of our home late on Saturday night. Jon quickly came to the rescue. Jon is amazing. I've used him on a number of occasions and will so again and again and again!

Category locksmith

5.0

01/14/2014


Steve M.

The service Tech that came out was very professional and I was very happy with his work. The price was a little steep since I assumed the trip charge was taken off the work performed. Overall I would use Aloha Locksmith again but on a larger project to cover the trip charge.

Description of Work
I called Aloha Locksmith on 12/23/13 for rekeying a commercial front and rear entry lock. They came out that same day and changed out the door locks with no problems.

Category locksmith

5.0

12/30/2013


DEENA K.

Jon, the owner answered my call and set an appointment for later that day. He was on time and very professional. He did all the requested services including dealing with some difficulties in getting the locks to fit. He cleaned up completely afterwards. I would absolutely recommend him for services and would not hesitate to use again. An excellent service provider!!!

Description of Work
Changed locks and rekeyed

Category locksmith

5.0

07/18/2012


Judith C.

Jon, told me, he would be here within an hour, fifteen minutes later he was here and completed the work in under an hour. I am thrilled with his service and professionalism, I will recommend him to everyone. He is the only locksmith you should call!

Description of Work
There were two doors that I had mislaid the keys. Aloha, had to take out the locks (four) and recode and make new keys.

Category locksmith

5.0

07/11/2012


Bre T.

John arrived a bit early and waited for me to arrive. He was friendly to me and my dog. Repaired lock quickly and was on his way. Excellent service.

Description of Work
Repaired inside of broken front door lock.

Category locksmith

5.0

06/20/2012


Patrick B.

Wonderful service and workmanship

Description of Work
Performs all of our locksmith needs.

Category locksmith

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We repair, re-key and install residential and commercial manual locks. No automotive work.

    Services Not Offered

    No automotive work.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aloha Locksmith

    How is Aloha Locksmith overall rated?

    Aloha Locksmith is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aloha Locksmith open?

    Aloha Locksmith is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Aloha Locksmith provide

    Aloha Locksmith accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Aloha Locksmith offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aloha Locksmith offers free project estimates.

    Does Aloha Locksmith offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aloha Locksmith does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aloha Locksmith offer a senior discount?

    No, Aloha Locksmith does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Aloha Locksmith?

    Yes, Aloha Locksmith offers warranties.

    What services does Aloha Locksmith offer?

    Aloha Locksmith offers the following services: We repair, re-key and install residential and commercial manual locks. No automotive work.

    Are there any services Aloha Locksmith does not offer?

    No automotive work.