Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

EarthWise Hauling & Junk Removal

Founded 2007 • With Angi since May 2011

4.9

(279) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are continuing to offer full service junk removal and debris hauling throughout the pandemic. We are an essential service and will continue to do the best we can to follow state guidelines while continuing to serve you.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Unlike national companies, we are a local family owned junk removal service, so we are able to give you the best rates possible. EarthWise Hauling is a full service junk removal, hauling and demolition company. We have not been to a landfill in over 10 years! Since we have been operating we have recycled over 10,000,000 LBS of junk from residents and businesses of Southern California. Not only are we the most Eco-Friendly hauling service, but we are also very affordable....

Other local Pros in your area

The JunkLuggers of Orange County

Eco-Friendly Furniture & Junk Removal Company. Our mission is to enhance lives, our community and the environment by donating, recycling and supporting local charities. Don't let old junk or appliances clutter your home or commercial property. Call The Junkluggers of Orange County if you have useless junk, appliances, electronic waste, and more that needs to be removed. We are dedicated to supporting the local community, so you never have to worry about where your once treasured items will end up. We donate, recycle, and repurpose as much as we can. Whether you are spring cleaning, updating a room, cleaning out your basement or attic in your home, trust the experts at The Junkluggers of Orange County to handle your stuff expertly. You can sit back and relax while we do the heavy lifting. If you are moving offices or cleaning out a construction site or have old electronics that need to be adequately taken care of, don't hurt yourself. We handle everything from E-waste recycling to construction site cleanup.We look forward to doing business with you! Contact us today with any questions or to get an estimate.  

Offers by The JunkLuggers of Orange County on Angi
Junk King Orange County

We are a professional, locally owned, full-service junk removal company serving residences, businesses and governmental agencies. On average, we recycle between 60% and 80% of what we remove. Our uniformed, customer-service focused teams, are fully insured and bonded for your protection and peace of mind. We accept credit cards, checks or cash.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Epic cleanups

Epic Cleanups specializes in Junk disposal, demolition, hauling and cleanups. customer satisfaction is our priority which is why we offer affordable rates and free estimates. we service residential and commercial locations. call or message for more information.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/17/2020

I'm so glad I contacted Earthwise! The communication was excellent, the guys were actually early and taking out my dishwasher went super fast! Professional and excellent service! Thank you!

Description of Work
Removal of dishwasher

Category hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the A Grade [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future if you ever need us again. - Joe
5.0

10/01/2020

The truck arrived at the promised time. The crew members were friendly and wore appropriate safety equipment. I had a small hiccup with the price on the invoice (I had an Angieslist deal that wasn't reflected), and Joe corrected the invoice as soon as I notified him.

Description of Work
Haul away old washing machine

Category hauling services

5.0

08/26/2020

Professional, courteous, quick, careful and clear communication throughout. Making the truck reservation was easy, the day of pick up we were given a window and then an update from the crew, and they were so quick and careful. It looks us two weeks to get everything into the garage (or what we could) and it took them less than two hours to load up everything and drive off. We filled an entire truc...

Description of Work
An entire garage filled with old furniture including big box springs and bed frames as well as some heavier items in the house we couldn't move without help. A huge job.

Category hauling services,home & garage organization

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for this kind and detailed review of your experience with our company. It was our pleasure serving you. Sincerely, Joe
5.0

01/15/2020

Excellent. On time and did a thorough job.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the A Grade [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate your business! - Joe
5.0

08/10/2019

They were on time and quick, were able to take a few other items at reasonable price...definitely use again..

Description of Work
Remove 1 big TV

Category hauling services

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the A grade! We really appreciate it! Joe
5.0

05/28/2019

Earthwise did excellent work for me! They were prompt in replying to my initial query and clearly explained the pricing. The workers showed up on time (and gave a courtesy call a half hour before arrival to let me know they were coming), were courteous, and did a thorough job of cleaning up after they loaded the truck. The price was fair, especially considering the high cost of dumping at landfills.

Description of Work
Hauling construction debris (wood and concrete) and miscellaneous junk

Category junk removal

5.0

03/26/2019

What an amazing experience! Following a request for quotes, got a response promptly, received a time slot immediately, and the staff who came to do the hauling was punctual, polite, friendly, and very much service oriented. I deeply appreciate the ease with which the whole transaction proceeded. Will definitely hire again. Great job EarthWise Hauling!!! Bravo :-)

Description of Work
Hauling/junk removal

Category junk removal

5.0

03/01/2019

I called Joe on Saturday morning. He said they could be out on Sunday between 9:00-11:00. Perfect. They were so prompt (8:30). and friendly. Chris and Carlos were such polite, respectful, friendly and professional guys. Called when they were 30 minutes out and then called again as they drove up. They had the sectional out in 15 minutes. I will call EARTHWISE HAULING for my next job. I will recommend them to anyone who asks. This is a top notch outfit!! Thank you, Joe, Chris and Carlos!! Quinn

Description of Work
Hauling away an old sectional sofa

Category junk removal

5.0

01/16/2019

Very well. Earthwise hauling & junk removal was extremely professional, punctual and fairly priced. Would definitely use this company again. Feel great with a nice and clean backyard again!

Description of Work
Hauling junk away

Category junk removal

5.0

12/08/2018

The service was amazing! Even though it was pouring rain, the workers had the best attitude and were not deterred in the least. They made good suggestions and took precautions to make sure my house remained as clean as possible despite the rain and despite the need to demolish a very heavy piece of furniture in place. It was easy to schedule the appointment and the workers were prompt and courteous.

Description of Work
Removed and hauled away old furniture and game tables

Category junk removal

    Services Offered

    Junk Removal. Debris Hauling. Construction Clean-Up. Demolition. Property Clean Out. Concrete Demolition & Removal. Appliance Removal. Yard Waste Removal. Hoarding Clean Ups. Soft Interior Demolition. We can remove nearly anything from anywhere!

    Services Not Offered

    Junk Yard. Salvage Yard. Car Recycling. Car Parts.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes