Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anytime Garage Door

Founded 2000 • With Angi since October 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

185 S Glassell St # 4

Orange, CA 92866

Description

Garage door repair Orange (877) 214-3669 http://www.garagedooranytime.com | Garage door repair Orange (877) 214-3669 GARAGE DOOR REPAIR GARAGE DOOR REPAIR Commercial * Residential * industrial Anytime Garage Door 185 S Glassell St # 4 Orange, CA 92866 (877) 214-3669 http://www.garagedooranytime.com Garage Door Anytime Company believes that a good name will take you a long way. Garage Door Anytime is a local company that provides repairing services related to, as the name states, garage doors. They also have a wide variety of high quality garage doors that they sell, not actually manufacture. Nonetheless, Garage Door Anytime offers the best services at low prices and they are always quick and responsive. All you have to do is give us a call and we'll be right over to take care of your garage door. Forget the old rusty door and don't postpone buying a new one any longer. Contact this local company that is so close by and get fast and convenient services. garage door remote control garage door repair garage door spring repair installation garage door cable repair installation garage door one piece service new installation garage door rollers garage door hinges replacement garage door hardware repair new installation garage door handles garage door locks installation garage door opener repair / new installation all glass garage door new installation wood garage door new installation aluminum garage door installation gates Orange slide garage door repair Orange swing garage door repair Orange overhead garage door repair Orange driveway garage door repair Orange garage door repair Orange gate safety devices Orange gate card reader entry system Orange gate intercom system Orange gate track replacement Orange slide gate wheels replacement Orange aluminum gate Orange wood gate Orange rod iron gate Orange automatic gates repair Orange gate loop detector gate remote control gate devise garage door repair Orange garage door repair Orange garage door hardware repair new installation Orange garage door repair Orange garage door handles Orange garage door locks installation Orange garage door opener repair / new installation Orange garage door repair Orange all glass garage door new installation Orange garage door repair Orange wood garage door new installation Orange aluminum garage door installation Orange garage door jack shaft Orange garage door opener repair Orange garage door weather seal repair Orange garage door struts Orange garage door repair Orange garage door board repair Orange garage door framing Orange garage door low headroom parts Orange garage door weight calculator Orange garage door keypad repair Orange garage door safety beams repair Orange garage door slide lock repair Orange garage door repair Orange garage door spring repair installation Orange Visit Our Google+ : https://plus.google.com/102317188974067117514/posts...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/21/2019


Isaak R.

Excellent service. I was very happy and ever since then it is working very good and charged me very fair price.

Description of Work
Garage door wouldn't close. They put oil on the chain and its start working.

Category garage doors

5.0

08/17/2019


Essy Y.

The job was done perfectly, was glad to go with them on this project, and their work was fantastic.

Description of Work
Installed a Modern Looking Garage Door

Category garage doors

5.0

08/03/2019


Marty M.

It was amazing, they are really really good. The price was very competitive and they came out the quickest. They guaranteed the job for 8 years so if anything happens they will guarantee it.

Description of Work
They replace the cables in my garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

08/02/2019


Azra K.

It was a very good service and I'm very happy. He shown up right away. He came the same day I called him. He gave a very good price for replacing my springs.

Description of Work
He replaced my broken springs.

Category garage doors

5.0

08/02/2019


Nick P.

The service was great, I give them an "A" rating for everything. I called them, and they responded the same day, and the price was good, they did the service and everything was amazing and I am happy with their service. I would be using them again in the future.

Description of Work
Fixed an broken garage door spring on both sides

Category garage doors

5.0

08/02/2019


Bill V.

A plus! They're professional and friendly, they arrive on time, They came on the same day I called them and inspected my entire garage. Only then they gave me a quote that I was happy with and I'm very satisfied with the work and the price. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Installed a garage door.

Category garage doors

5.0

06/12/2015


Julie T.

Description of Work
.

Category handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    L & S Garage Door Services

    Here at L&S Garage Door our intention is to provide quality work with honest pricing. We want L&S to thrive on word of mouth, positive feedback, and strong partnerships in the community. L&S Garage Door will always be a company with strong integrity and remarkable customer service.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Ca Preventive Maintenance

    Looking for a Handyman? Well look no further! We are a diverse company able to handle any type of construction or repair situations. Please call to schedule for an estimate at 949-274-2643. We specialize in handyman services, home repairs, home improvements, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Luis Ulloa Handyman

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Home Remodeling, Fencing, and Handyman services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Raynor, Allstar, Lift-Master, Chamberlain, Clopay, Wayne Dalton, Windsor Door, Stanley, Genie, Overhead Doors, Craftsman, Linear Garage Door Repair, Garage Door Opener Repair, Garage Door Installation, Garage Door Spring Replacement, Garage Door Panel repair, Garage Door Spring Replacement, Gate Repair, Gate Operator Repair, Gate installation, Security Gate repair

    Services Not Offered

    NA

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Anytime Garage Door

    How is Anytime Garage Door overall rated?

    Anytime Garage Door is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Anytime Garage Door open?

    Anytime Garage Door is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Anytime Garage Door provide

    Anytime Garage Door accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Anytime Garage Door offer free estimates?

    Ask Anytime Garage Door for details on free project estimates.

    Does Anytime Garage Door offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Anytime Garage Door offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Anytime Garage Door offer a senior discount?

    No, Anytime Garage Door does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Anytime Garage Door offer emergency services?

    Yes, Anytime Garage Door offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Anytime Garage Door?

    No, Anytime Garage Door does not offer warranties.

    What services does Anytime Garage Door offer?

    Anytime Garage Door offers the following services: Raynor, Allstar, Lift-Master, Chamberlain, Clopay, Wayne Dalton, Windsor Door, Stanley, Genie, Overhead Doors, Craftsman, Linear Garage Door Repair, Garage Door Opener Repair, Garage Door Installation, Garage Door Spring Replacement, Garage Door Panel repair, Garage Door Spring Replacement, Gate Repair, Gate Operator Repair, Gate installation, Security Gate repair

    Are there any services Anytime Garage Door does not offer?

    NA