Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Pro Remodeling

Founded 1989 • With Angi since September 2005

4.0

(23) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

706 N Tustin St

Orange, CA 92867

Description

All Pro Remodeling is a full service General Contractor with a complete line of specialty products such as replacement doors and windows, patio covers in both wood and aluminum, patio drop shades, patio heaters, sunrooms, garden rooms, deck railings, and deck and balcony construction. All Pro Remodeling is responsible for patio construction in 21 of the local Home Depot Stores and 3 of the Orchard Supply Hardware stores. All Pro Remodeling has an A+ rating at the BBB and a spotless record at the contractor’s license board. All Pro Remodeling boasts a referral list of previous customers for your review of approximately two thousand strong. No project is beyond the scope of our abilities or expertise at All Pro Remodeling. All Pro Remodeling is celebrating the 25th year under the same contractor’s license. We specialize in making your dreams and visions come true with great customer service and craftsmanship....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/22/2015


majid D.

Description of Work
Very well thanks Angie list.

Category drywall, gutter repair, siding, woodworking, sunrooms

1.0

05/26/2014


Corine P.

I was referred to this company by ABC Sun Control as I was looking for a retailer/installer to purchase a motorized sunscreen. I spoke with the receptionist on 5/21/14 who told me I would receive a call back in one hour. The owner called me back 3 days later on 5/24/14. I told him that I assumed he didn't want my business since I had called 3 days ago. He then hung up on me. I called him back and said "you hung up on me". He said, "that's right, I don't deal with sarcastic people and I don't need your business because I do millions of dollars of sales per year". He then hung up on me again. I called him back and started off with an apology since he thought I was sarcastic (although I really did think they didn't want my business since my job was small). He hung up on me again. I reviewed this company on Yelp and they have horrible one star reviews for being rude and unprofessional. Here are two links: http://www.yelp.com/biz/all-pro-remodeling-orange http://www.yelp.com/not_recommended_reviews/anLkWPkrA3xn1Iavksg-Bw There are some good reviews in there but then I question whether those reviews are from friends trying to help him out. Otherwise, there would not be so many negative reviews. Same thing with the positive reviews on this site. I'm hoping the owner reads this so that he understands why the first words from me were that I didn't think he wanted my business. I wanted him to understand that his receptionist promised a call in one hour and he waited 3 days. I also wanted him to know I was referred to him by ABC Sun Control. The only way he will ever know this is if he reads these comments since he hung up on me three times.

Description of Work
Didn't use them.

Category sunrooms

5.0

04/21/2014


Michele R.

.

Description of Work
Installed a large patio cover with a motorized louver roof system, electrical and lighting, heaters and fans over an existing deck. Included demolition of an existing pergola over our 30' long outdoor kitchen. The result is fabulous. APR were just that, "all pro" throughout the project, they performed as promised and issues that surfaced were quickly resolved. I researched them by calling a random 6 or 7 (out of over 2000) past customers and they all called me back with honest and positive feedback - that's when I decided to pay the slightly higher price to use APR vs a competitor. Our ocean view backyard is visible from a public trail, and the outdoor room APR helped us create has caused passers by to come to our front door asking for their info.

Category awnings, electrician, lighting, remodeling, ceiling fans, sunrooms, outdoor kitchens

4.0

03/22/2014


Keith R.

We needed a new patio cover along with a new concrete slab for the patio. We were so impressed with the sales Rep. He came to our house, worked up a design and an estimate; and didn't bother us for a month to push us into a contract. In fact, he didn't call us until we called him. We felt that indicated the level of professionalism that we could expect. They also provided us a huge list of referrals; and the ones we checked gave glowing testimonies. Initially All Pro Remodeling promoted a complete package; but early in the process they made it clear that we would be contracting directly with the Concrete Contractor - Top Notch Concrete. Given the "Up Front" approach from All Pro, we figured that Top Notch would probably operate in the same manner. Our assumption was correct. We did get other quotes for the Patio cover and concrete. All Pro & Top Notch were slightly higher. But given the License, Insurance and Professionalism, we thought it wise to pay just a little bit more. And we feel we made the right choice. The only negative issue we have is that we as the homeowner had to make sure that specific details were communicated between All Pro Remodeling and Top Notch Concrete. We were told that All Pro would provide and install electrical conduits under the slab, to provide power at several locations. When Top Notch Concrete installed the slab, they were prepared to install the conduits, but I had to run to the hardware store to get the conduit. And the conduits were not stubbed exactly where they needed to be. But All Pro's crew was able to satisfactorily work around that. In fact, All Pro's electrician was able to install the electrical without having to mount ugly conduits on the exterior walls of our house - a HUGE plus. Overall, we had a very quick, painless & clean installation; and the finish product looks great. We're very pleased.

Description of Work
Provided and installed an aluminum Patio Cover.

Category sunrooms

5.0

03/11/2014


Terry G.

Consistent rains postponed the original installation date, but they arrived early in the morning on the first day after the rain. They installed the patio before noon, and the city inspection was completed that same afternoon. They completed the project 3 days before the deadline. Looks beautiful and significantly enhanced the appraisal value of my home.Special thanks to Kent and the others who planned the installation properly and for the installers who did an outstanding job.I am already recommending All-Pro every time I show off our new pergola.

Description of Work
Contracted with All-Pro Remodeling to design and install a custom pergola by March 7 with the required permit approved.

Category hardscaping, patios

5.0

02/27/2014


Mrs. G.

From beginning to end, I was very pleased with this company. John (the owner) is the one who came out to give the estimate. He is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I compared this to another company who came out to give me an estimate. Although both companies had great reviews and a solid business history, the other company had a sales team who came out to give the estimate. Any pricing changes had to be "called in" to a supervisor, whereas John could figure out the pricing/discounts himself. The other company ultimately started to use some "used car salesman" tactics and wanted me to sign a contract the same day if they gave a large discount on the job (and that was just in order to match John's pricing)?that was a turn-off for me. John never used pressure or scare tactics. With John, it is what it is & I truly felt he was doing what he could to give me what I wanted within my budget. When the work crews arrived, I was really impressed with how professional they were. Tom and his demo crew did a great job and cleaned up after themselves completely. Tom was really approachable and such a respectful guy! This upped my expectations for the installation crew, and All Pro did NOT disappoint. Duke and his crew showed up for the installation and did a really great job! The only surprise was that John told me it was a one day installation, but the crew knew right away that it was a 2-day installation (good thing I was going to be home anyway). There was great communication with Duke and his crew and overall, the installation went smoothly. The guys did a great job and I am very happy with the results. Compared to all the different contractors I have worked with in the past for my several projects at 3 different homes, my experience with All Pro Remodeling was by far the most stress-free. It just felt easy. It was always easy to get a hold of John, and he always knew what was going on with my project, and the follow up was good, too. I will definitely use John's company again if any more projects arise in the future.

Description of Work
I hired All Pro Remodeling to demo a very dilapidated garden room that was falling apart and replace it with a brand new version, with a few modifications. John and his crew payed close attention to my needs and made sure all issues were addressed during the planning and installation of the new garden room.

Category remodeling, sunrooms

1.0

02/18/2014


Howard S.

I did not use them because of the fact that they were so overpriced it wasn't funny. I got it done for $11,000 less. Because I didn't say anything to them, they called back after about 6 months and said that they would give me a 20% discount. The 20% of $30,000 is $6,000. You got it done for $11,000 less so now you're not paying $11,000. You're only paying $5,000 more for it and they think that they are giving you a deal or they are trying to make it look like they are giving you a deal. If you keep All Pro on your books because they pay you, I don't use any Angie's List anymore neither if you keep that one. When he was out here talking to me, I knew what his quote was going to be and I was right on. He said he has been doing this a long time and he said he knows approximately where it's going to be. Keep to yourself what you're going to say because you're just giving me an estimate of what you think it's going to be. You can't find out what it's really going to be until you do the numbers. I figured that they would come in right at $30,000. Sure enough, they came in right at $30,000. That did not include the cement at the bottom. That was going to be extra. I got it for $11,000 less and that included the concrete so I got it for a lot less. These people are absolutely just out to gouge the heck out of people and anybody that keeps them on their records, I don't need to do business with them because that's telling me that they don't care neither. They were nice people but the whole thing with it is that you can still be nice and still be rotten at the same time, and that's exactly what they were because they were trying to overprice you. Why would they have to do that? Because of the advertising and the people that they pay. That's what it comes out to be. When you have a higher overhead, you have to charge more. The people that I used were great, they were very very reasonable, and the project came out so good, it wasn't funny. They weren't very responsive because they had to know what the problem was. They already knew what the problem was. I only did the estimate with them. Their price was so high that I knew I wasn't going to use them right from the very beginning. They came out on time. If you're going to charge somebody $11,000 or more than what the project was, I'd be punctual too.

Description of Work
All Pro Remodeling quoted me for building the upstairs deck.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

We Appreciate [members name] acknowledging that we were on time to his appointment and were courteous. We also provided him with a detailed estimate of all things included and not included. We produced drawings and shared them with [members name]. After bidding the project in the first part of June [members name] visited our office on the 25th of June to let us know that on Thursday of that week the Homeowners association would be giving him the decision on whether they had approved the project or not. On August 13th he came into our showroom again and indicated that he had a problem with the Association. Throughout this time we did not hear any complaints about our pricing or our bid. We understand and respect [members name] decision to go with another builder. Without the opportunity to review the other scope of work I do not know if [members name] claim that our proposal was 11,000 higher in price was legitimate or not. We did do some research and found that[members name] did pull his own permits as an owner builder. These costs and the plans and engineering were all included in our estimate. I am sure if we did an apples to apples comparison that there were probably other discrepancies also. All Pro Remodeling has been in business for 25 years under the same license. We enjoy an A+ rating with the better business bureau. We have a referral list of previous customers with 2000 names on it. We enjoy a contractual relationship and represent two major big box retailers (The Home Depot and Orchard Supply Hardware) in transactions with their customers. Our pricing is fair and our work is second to none. All of our employees and subcontractors are background checked and covered with our insurances. We do not strive to be the low bidder on every job just the best value. I wish [members name] much enjoyment from his new home improvement. John Johnston, President

5.0

02/07/2014


cerise F.

Professional, on time, priced right, cannot say enough.

Description of Work
Beautiful covered patio.

Category awnings, sunrooms, patios

5.0

01/30/2014


Jim S.

The project went without a hitch. I was most impressed in the beginning, when they demo'd the old wood lattice patio cover. When they left, the site was clean, no remnants whatsoever were even there. The cleanest demo job I've ever seen. In addition, they even installed my ceiling fans and motion sensor lights, which I didn't expect. Plus, they pulled the wired/cables for my outside TV, speakers, heater, lights, and fans. Very professional job.

Description of Work
AllPro built a covered patio, outdoor living area, and removed my out lattice wood patio cover.

Category awnings, lighting, ceiling fans, home remodeling, sunrooms, patios, outdoor kitchens

5.0

12/16/2013


John C.

Our recently purchased home has a beautiful and sunny back yard with a huge brick patio surrounding a pool. We needed to provide a large shaded area for back yard parties. Our home is one story and there was no practical way to tie the patio cover to our existing roof. Over the course of several months we consulted with 4 contractors none of whom could come up with an acceptable design. We found All Pro on Angie's List and made an appointment with John Johnston the owner. He spent several hours on site and made a lot of good suggestions. He promised to draw up a proposed plan and to get back with us. He was back on the day he scheduled to return. He presented a beautiful detailed plan and after we accepted it came back quickly with an acceptable bid. The total area covered is 1380 square feet! Upon accepting his bid he came up with a detailed schedule from digging footings to final inspection that covered a span of about two weeks. In spite of some bad weather everything took place on schedule. He had crews who specialized in each phase of the construction. As I write this they are putting the third coat of enamel on the columns. Everything else was pre-finished "EliteWood" aluminum with a lifetime warranty. As we progressed we made some minor changes that were handled without a 'hitch'. We could not be happier with this contractor. Anyone who is considering remodeling or additions to their home is more than welcome to come to our home to see what was done. Lastly, even our local city inspector remarked at how good the job looked.

Description of Work
Constructed a free standing 30' X38' solid cover patio enclosure plus a 30'X8' slatted patio cover. This included 3 electric heaters, 18 LED lights installed and 3 ceiling fans. Support provided by 6 10" round support columns on matching brick pilasters for the solid cover and 4 10" round columns for the slatted cover.

Category awnings, lighting, remodeling, ceiling fans, sunrooms, outdoor kitchens

4.0

09/23/2013


Jon D.

The work the installers provided was excellent. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Professional, courteous and creative. Creative from the standpoint that they hid the electrical connection to the ceiling fan and lights in an area I wouldn't have thought of. Excellent. Their install crew is just great. No complaints. Also, the service from the estimator Mervyn (a welshman) was excellent. Really liked the guy. The company, however, did not listen to my scheduling and showed up two weeks early before I had a concrete pad poured. Then the re-schedule was after the date I originally set up which caused me to take an extra day off work unplanned. Date also was changing as well because they needed to see if they could fit me in earlier. Also, the patio cover delivered had straight cut headers as opposed to scalloped ends that I ordered. I just had to accept this and was offered no discount for this change. That was disappointing. Most service companies when they mess up an order will offer you something. They did not. I have the proof of the order on the original estimate. This is the only reason I'm giving them a B on Quality - the only reason. Also, the patio cover cost did seem a little on the high side compared to other companies. Should shop around a get multiple bids. I was satisfied though with the finished product and the straight cut headers look fine even though it's not what I ordered. Quality of the materials seem excellent as well.

Description of Work
Installed a new solid Elite Wood Patio Cover 15 x 20 foot with a ceiling fan and 3 lights

Category remodeling, sunrooms

5.0

08/23/2013


Teresa H.

It been three weeks today since they have started this project. And thus far everything has gone very well. Tom, Jesus and Juan have been on the site everyday arriving promptly at 6:45am and starting work right at 7 am. There have been no delays or surprises. The crew headed up by Tom, are extremely skillful and knowledgeable. They have had the added complication of working around another contractor who is doing a bathroom remodel at the same time. But the two crews are working very well together. They have completed the demo, rebuild, lath, scratch and brown coats and the city inspector has passed every stage easily. Can't wait to see the finished product but as of know it looks terrific?, John , the owner and estimator is also excellent offering a fair price for the work. This has been our third project completed by all pro and every time we have been completely satisfied.

Description of Work
Removed all of the wood siding and faux beams on our homes exterior. Rebuilt a deteriorating wall to the garage and deck, replacing a supporting beam, stuccoing and adding foam detail to the front of the house and refinishing the deck and correcting drainage issues and adding new railing.

Category drywall, remodeling, siding, deck cleaning, woodworking, stucco

5.0

07/01/2013


Teresa H.

Three years ago, we had All Pro remove a large picture window and a lot of wood facia from the front of the house and replace it with a french door with side lights. In the process they had to restucco the front of the house around the new door. They did a beautiful job, were on time and cleaned up before they left. This year we decided to replace our rotting wood patio cover with one made of a Elite Aluma wood product. We went back to All Pro because of the quality work they did for us previously. Once again they didn't disappoint. The crew came out this past Friday and demo'd the old cover in less then 3 hours. Once again they cleaned up, and rechecked the lawn and sidewalks to make sure no nails were left behind. They even cleaned my french door!. First thing Monday morning another crew was on my doorstep with the plans for my new cover in hand. They were in and our of here in less then 4 hours (including extensive electrical work, they installed three lights on the patio posts). The cover is beautiful, wish we had done it years ago. Mervyn (the estimator/salesman is pleasant to deal with and John the owner also is easy to deal with. We are very pleased with the quality of their work.

Description of Work
Replaced a patio cover with a faux wood product.

Category awnings, remodeling, sunrooms

5.0

12/26/2012


Georgia S.

.

Description of Work
I had a 13X16 solid patio cover with rain gutter and fan & lights installed. From the first visit by Mervyn, through the outstanding group who did the installation, everyone was very professional. I was kept informed, had calls returned promptly and questions answered. The quality of materials is excellent, the service and final cleanup was excellent and my patio looks great. Everything was completed earlier than expected. I highly recommend this company.

Category awnings, gutter repair, lighting, remodeling, ceiling fans, sunrooms

1.0

11/18/2012


Mark P.

Overall, the patio cover was a quality material and went up quickly. The problems started with the first rains. In a location where the patio cover met theside of the roof, there was a leak. This leak was right where we opened the sliding door to the house and stepped out onto the patio. The company came out several times to fix the leak and was unsuccessful. They sent in their roofer on the idea that it was our roof that was leaking. The roofing company replaced a number of ceramic shingles to "cure the leak." We had to pay for the roofer to fix the few shingles that were broken. With the next rain, the leak continued and the owner essentially dismissed us, saying that they had done all they could. As we wait for the next good rain and the usual leak, we wonder how many people have the same problem. Our ceramic tile roof is in good condition and does not leak...the problem continues and we have essentially given up on All Pro. Too bad that an installation has to end this way. Mark W. Parratt...Placentia, CA.

Description of Work
The initial response was excellent and the salesman was on time and well versed in his product. We signed a contract for sn DolstX insulated patio cover (allumiwood material). The removal of the wood patio went smoothly and the construction of the patio cover went well and was finished in a day.

Category decks

4.0

09/07/2011


Chris M.

All Pro did a great job for us and finished 99% of the job on time. One year later - I am still waiting for them to finish the final 1%. I've been hearing "I'll call you tomorrow" for almost a year now. That's really my only complaint, though - all the big stuff worked out flawlessly.

Description of Work
We did a complete kitchen and master bathroom remodel - along with all new ceilings for the house and new tile floors in 2 rooms.

Category home remodeling

1.0

07/23/2011


Alicia C.

Demolition began on April 20, 2010 and the completed project was supposed to conclude on June 10, 2010 but the kitchen was not in working order until November 2010. Seven months is a dreadfully long amount of time to go without a functioning kitchen. Many things were done incorrectly and untimely with this project and had to redone again and again. One entire wall of our cabinets had to be reordered because the designer. Lisa, did not pay attention to the specs of the built in microwave and another entire upper portion of our cabinets has to be reordered because the designer ordered cabinets too small to accommodate the dishes to be displayed within, and which were measured, for planning purposes. Our cabinet maker, unfortunately, was located in Vancouver and had their own lead time/back ordering delays so we waited for what seems like forever for the cabinets to arrive while the job site (sans sink, stove, etc.) remained idle. Sadly, when the cabinets arrived, we learned that the designer, Lisa, had omitted items and made more mistakes with measurements so we had to wait for several more reorders on our cabinets before the cabinet installation could proceed. Nothing could be done until cabinets were complete. Granite was put on hold, etc. It's a good thing my husband and I like camping and we have great weather here because we camped a lot! We were having flooring installed at the conclusion of the project throughout the house so we lived on a dirty, cold concrete foundation for the entire seven months. Life, as we knew it, came to a complete standstill. Even more sad was the fact that we were expecting company with a four year old, in tow, in the month of July. We could not ask them to cancel their trip on such short notice and I can tell you, having a four year old in a treacherous construction zone is not fun. We were mortified and just tried to be away from the house as much as possible. Now, with all that went wrong, we can, also praise some aspects of the project. Their cabinet carpenter is AMAZING! Sam Walter's work was meticulous and gorgeous! He remains our friend to this day. The drywaller, Andy, was a crafts man and took great pride in his work. The plumber, Sam Crandall, however, was poor. We have problems with the faucet in the kitchen because the valves needed to be offset for our specific faucet and were not. We did provide the product ahead of time so that was disappointing. The only fix for that is to put more holes in the back of our new cabinets and we opted not to do it so have a very expensive faucet with sprayer that does not self-retract as it should. This plumber was also responsible for installing appliances and installed the exhaust hood off-center so had to come back out and fix it. Then about two months after the project was done, the built-in microwave fell out of place in the cabinet since it was not properly supported. The plumber should have noticed this. In addition, the rough carpenter was quick and hapless in his work. He built two crooked walls that needed to be rebuilt or modified. The electrician misplaced many of the lights in the space but I do not believe this was his fault since he followed Lisa's poor design plans. In general, we found Lisa's work and professionalism leaving much to be desired. Lisa had a tendency to over react and become angry when we asked for mistakes to be remedied. Her demeanor and work ethic became so intolerable that we asked only to work directly with John, the general contractor and from that change forward, the project moved along more more quickly and with fewer mistakes. Happily, All Pro Remodeling, despite all their blunders, does have a nice five year workmanship guarantee (which is one of the main reasons we went with them) and John, the general contractor, sent the carpenter out right away to fix the microwave and other minor issues right away. Overall, remodeling our kitchen was traumatic and while, we are generally pleased with the appearance and function of the space, it did come with a great deal of stress and inconvenience. I attribute the finished quality of the work to the amazing carpenter and our insistence that the work be done (and redone) in a quality manner.

Description of Work
SCOPE OF PROJECT: Remodel Kitchen, remove wall between kitchen and dining room and add island to create new great room; DEMOLITION: old cabinets, counters and flooring throughout hose, fireplace surround, wall between kitchen and living room, shorten wall between entryway and dining room; PLUMBING: Install new water lines and drains, provide water to refrigerator, add gas line to peninsula for new cooktop; ELECTRICAL: Install recessed lights, sconces, receptacles and switches, under and in cabinet lighting; DRYWALL: Replace, patch and texture; CABINETS: Install Kitchen Craft Cabinets per plans; COUNTERTOPS: Provide and Install from supplier, sink install, sealing

Category remodeling, home remodeling

2.0

03/06/2009


james P.

All-Pro was the low-bid contractor on my project. However, when they asked me for $11,000 when the contract was signed, I should have taken that as a warning sign. Throughout work, All-Pro would schedule workers who would either not show up or show up for only 1 - 2 hours and then leave. The project quickly got behind schedule. All-Pro frequently demanded partial payments for work that was not complete. All-Pro also refused to invoice for their work, were reluctant to provide lien releases, and refused to accept joint checks for work performed by subcontractors. When I did not pay for incomplete work, the owner yelled, cursed, made personal insults, got in my face, and otherwise made this an un-necessarily unpleasant experience. I recommend that people using this contractor should be ready to stand their ground, and do not pay until work is complete and inspected. Nearly every city inspection on this project contained some major corrections. The work was completed about 6 weeks after their 6-week estimate.

Description of Work
Remodeled a kitchen. Replaced cabinets and appliances. Replaced an interior wall with a beam.

Category remodeling

4.0

08/22/2008


Bruce M.

It was a very good experience, the room is lovely. The workers were respectful, professional and they were for the most part out on time and there when they were supposed to be. It took a little bit longer than expected and I did get a little tired of the mess and demolition.

Description of Work
They built an outside garden room and took down the previous one.

Category remodeling, sunrooms

1.0

10/18/2007


BOB T.

Catastrophe. Contracted in August for a projected completion date of October 15th. Made a down payment of one third ($17,000). As weeks went by, called their rep repeatedly; never replied to my calls, voicemails nor pages. Late September, called the office. Boss was "out". Was told my project would start within that week. Two weeks later, nothing. Had to inquire into a lawyer for a possible suit. October 18th, called again and finally got the Boss for a heated discussion; the permits were just completed that day (coincidence?). Within minutes, company employees were calling me, seemingly arranging various starts for the project.

Description of Work
Supposedly they sought/attained permits, did the engineering.

Category sunrooms

5.0

03/09/2007


DOUG K.

Our project went great! We had a lot of trouble finding anyone willing to take the job due to permitting issues in Orange County. All Pro got the permits and did excellent work. They were very professional and responsive to any issues we had. All-Pro had workers on sight every day, was ALWAYS available to answer questions and solved any issues that developed with promptness & professionalism. All of All-Pro's workers had great communication skills and were a pleasure to have around; which is a good thing. On a project such as ours, there were workers on-site daily for a few months! They had one employee who's work and demeanor was not up to par with the rest of the staff. Much of the work done by this person needed to be replaced. The job foreman saw the problem and had it taken care of with out too much prodding on our part. All Pro is not inexpensive but they do good work and will not hassle you with overruns and they will get the job done.

Description of Work
We had an addition built which included a second story master bedroom over an exiting room and a master bath. The total addition was 800 square feet.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/07/2005

IT WAS VERY GOOD. THEIR PROFESSIONALISM, THEIR PUNCTUALITY, AND THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK WAS ALL VERY GOOD. THEY WERE CLEAN AND EFFICIENT. THEY SPECIALIZE IN WHAT THEY'RE DOING. THEY'RE NOT SOMEONE WHO DOES IT ON THE SIDE. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL ASPECTS OF IT.

Description of Work
THEY INSTALLED A NEW ALUMINUM NO CARE PATIO ROOF.

Category decks

5.0

05/10/2005


MONICA G.

ALL PRO REMODELING IN GENERAL WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, PUNCTUAL AND VERY CLEAN CONTRACTORS. THEY ALWAYS SHOWED UP IN MARKED TRUCKS OR VEHICLES WITH THE COMPANY LOGO AND FINISHED THE JOB WHEN JOB WAS ESTIMATED TO BE DONE. THEY FOLLOWED UP AFTER THE WORK WAS DONE TO MAKE SURE WE WERE SATISFIED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY FOR FUTURE WORK.

Description of Work
PATIO ROOM WITH DOUBLE-PANED WINDOWS THROUGHOUT INSTALLED. OUTSIDE AWNING ADDED ON FOR A FAMILY ROOM.

Category sunrooms

    Other local Pros in your area

    Carroll Building Solutions

    Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. With over 12 years of experience our customer satisfaction is our top priority! We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then call our reputable company today.  

    Home Renew 360

    Home Renew 360 is your complete home improvement company. We offer many remodeling services that will help you and your family create the home of your dreams in an efficient, sustainable, healthy manner. Our company has over 30 years of combined experience providing exemplary service to home owners in the greater Southern California area. Home Renew 360 has the expertise and experience to apply our craftsmanship to any size remodeling project. Our goal is to make sure the job is done right and on time.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Home Renew 360 on Angi
    Vision Turf & Pavers

    With long-time ties to the community, Vision Outdoor Living is committed to being here before, during and after you purchase a new product or service from us. As licensed, bonded, and insured contractors, you can rest easy when having us do work for you! We guarantee your satisfaction!  

    Offers by Vision Turf & Pavers on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Aluminum Patio Covers, Patio Enclosures, Garden Rooms, Sunrooms, Custom Wood Covers, Decks, Balconies, Window & Door Replacements, Room Additions, Kitchen Remodels

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Pro Remodeling

    How is All Pro Remodeling overall rated?

    All Pro Remodeling is currently rated 4 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Pro Remodeling open?

    All Pro Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does All Pro Remodeling provide

    All Pro Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does All Pro Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Pro Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does All Pro Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Pro Remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Pro Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, All Pro Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by All Pro Remodeling?

    Yes, All Pro Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does All Pro Remodeling offer?

    All Pro Remodeling offers the following services: Aluminum Patio Covers, Patio Enclosures, Garden Rooms, Sunrooms, Custom Wood Covers, Decks, Balconies, Window & Door Replacements, Room Additions, Kitchen Remodels

    Are there any services All Pro Remodeling does not offer?

    Ask for details.