Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

In and Out Plumbing

Founded 2017 • With Angi since September 2017

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1830 E Tam O Shanter St

Ontario, CA 91761

Description

In and Out Plumbing provides local plumbing services in Ontario, CA. We specialize in plumbing repair and installation services for residential and commercial property owners. We can handle everything from clogged toilets and slab leaks to commercial piping replacements. No job is too big or too small for In and Out Plumbing....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/15/2020


Christine B.

I think it went really well!

Description of Work
They responded quickly, at my house within 2 hours, same day services. They were professional. I appreciated them using masks.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/11/2019


Rolando C.

they were great and professional good attitude and understood what he needed to do and get me informed

Description of Work
Water Heater -Installation

Category water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing In and Out Plumbing! We really enjoyed working with you and hope to meet all your plumbing needs in the future!
5.0

10/11/2019


Leonard L.

They were good professional and helpful .

Description of Work
Water Heater Appliance Repair - Large(refridgerator repair)

Category appliance repair,water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business!
5.0

10/11/2019


Brian P.

They were excellent, straight forward and honest. They were clean and a great worker. They were the only plumber that I hired and they had done a lot of projects with me already and I use to hire a different plumber before and I only got a horrible experience.

Description of Work
Plumbing-Water Main

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for continuing to use our services Mr. [Member Name Removed], and for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
5.0

10/08/2019


Chris B.

Tim is the best plumber you will ever work with as his character and honest concern for your needs is immediately apparent . You will not find a better person or plumber to work with!

Description of Work
N/A

Category plumbing,water heater repair,drain pipe,home remodeling,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, sir! It is always a pleasure serve you.
5.0

10/08/2019


Esther C.

I had my whole house re-plumbed. He did a great job.

Description of Work
N/A

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

10/08/2019


Lucinda and Geoff G.

Quick and efficient - on time and on budget.

Description of Work
Replacement of kitchen sink and waste disposal.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/08/2019


Donna F.

Fabulous, Tim is the best!

Description of Work
N/A

Category plumbing,water heater repair,drain pipe

5.0

10/08/2019


Dianne H.

Excellent work

Description of Work
N/A

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Shenon Construction

    A COMPLETE EXPERIENCE- The Shenon Construction Team acknowledges that the path of remodeling is as important as the final product. Therefore, we strive to give our clients the most pleasant experience no matter how extensive the project may be. The team is present every step of the way, and is determined to help guide you with decision making, so that the final project meets and exceeds every expectation. A spectacular home and an ecstatic client are our two main priorities! COMMITMENT TO QUALITY- We proudly hold ourselves accountable to achieving the highest quality construction, utilizing durable materials and collaborating with highly skilled professionals. A SENSE FOR DESIGN- We communicate with our clients and have the ability to clearly understand the critical design elements. Prior to construction, we employ a 3D design to visualize your ideas and concepts. This way, we assure that the final execution is flawless. ATTENTION TO DETAIL- We realize that transforming a house into a home, and truly personalizing the project requires immaculate attention to detail. We embrace the uniqueness of each development and we call our projects complete when each of your needs and wants are fulfilled.  

    So Cal Builders & Design Inc

    SoCal Builders and Design have been helping the homes of Southern California look perfect one nail and brick at a time! With the best prices and highest standard of service, we can deliver the kitchen or bathroom of your dreams on time and on budget! Voice Star: (888) 284-9122.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Kitchen & Bathroom Experts

    Kitchen and Bathroom Experts proudly serve Los Angeles and surrounding areas. Our team of experts specialize in kitchen and bathroom remodeling. We proudly carry professional designers that will help you bring your remodeling project from the beginning to completion. Our team of professionals can provide you with detailed analysis of your home, or a fully developed 3D plan, so you can know that the kitchen or bathroom you are getting is exactly what you want!  

    Offers by Kitchen & Bathroom Experts on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1030564
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    Contractors State Licensing Board or CSLB
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Remodels, repairs, leak detection, re pipes, water heater troubleshooting and installation, gas line install and leak detection, fixture installs, and all new construction plumbing needs.

    Services Not Offered

    Drain cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about In and Out Plumbing

    How is In and Out Plumbing overall rated?

    In and Out Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are In and Out Plumbing open?

    In and Out Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

    What payment options does In and Out Plumbing provide

    In and Out Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing, Discover, American Express

    Does In and Out Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, In and Out Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does In and Out Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, In and Out Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does In and Out Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, In and Out Plumbing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does In and Out Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, In and Out Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by In and Out Plumbing?

    Yes, In and Out Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does In and Out Plumbing offer?

    In and Out Plumbing offers the following services: Remodels, repairs, leak detection, re pipes, water heater troubleshooting and installation, gas line install and leak detection, fixture installs, and all new construction plumbing needs.

    Are there any services In and Out Plumbing does not offer?

    Drain cleaning