Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

In and Out Plumbing

Founded 2017 • With Angi since September 2017

In and Out Plumbing provides local plumbing services in Ontario, CA. We specialize in plumbing repair and installation services for residential and commercial property owners. We can handle everything from clogged toilets and slab leaks to commercial piping replacements. No job is too big or too small for In and Out Plumbing.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Trade License Number
1030564
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
Contractors State Licensing Board or CSLB
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
William M.
5.0
09/25/2022
Tim discovered that our water pressure problem was caused by our old water softener and not the water regulator. He installed a new water filtration system which solved the problem. We are totally satisfied with the results. I would definitely use him again for any future plumbing issues.
Description of Work
Water pressure problem
Category
plumbing, water softeners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the opportunity to resolve your issue. It was a pleasure to work with you and your lovely family.
Christine B.
5.0
04/15/2020
I think it went really well!
Description of Work
They responded quickly, at my house within 2 hours, same day services. They were professional. I appreciated them using masks.
Category
plumbing
Leonard L.
5.0
10/11/2019
They were good professional and helpful .
Description of Work
Water Heater Appliance Repair - Large(refridgerator repair)
Category
appliance repair, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business!
Rolando C.
5.0
10/11/2019
they were great and professional good attitude and understood what he needed to do and get me informed
Description of Work
Water Heater -Installation
Category
water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing In and Out Plumbing! We really enjoyed working with you and hope to meet all your plumbing needs in the future!
Brian P.
5.0
10/11/2019
They were excellent, straight forward and honest. They were clean and a great worker. They were the only plumber that I hired and they had done a lot of projects with me already and I use to hire a different plumber before and I only got a horrible experience.
Description of Work
Plumbing-Water Main
Category
plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for continuing to use our services Mr. [Member Name Removed], and for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Esther C.
5.0
10/08/2019
I had my whole house re-plumbed. He did a great job.
Description of Work
N/A
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Lucinda and Geoff G.
5.0
10/08/2019
Quick and efficient - on time and on budget.
Description of Work
Replacement of kitchen sink and waste disposal.
Category
plumbing
Chris B.
5.0
10/08/2019
Tim is the best plumber you will ever work with as his character and honest concern for your needs is immediately apparent . You will not find a better person or plumber to work with!
Description of Work
N/A
Category
plumbing, water heater repair, drain pipe, home remodeling, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, sir! It is always a pleasure serve you.
Donna F.
5.0
10/08/2019
Fabulous, Tim is the best!
Description of Work
N/A
Category
plumbing, water heater repair, drain pipe
Dianne H.
5.0
10/08/2019
Excellent work
Description of Work
N/A
Category
plumbing

Phone

Address

1830 E Tam O Shanter St

Ontario, CA 91761

Other Information

Services offered

Remodels, repairs, leak detection, re pipes, water heater troubleshooting and installation, gas line install and leak detection, fixture installs, and all new construction plumbing needs.

Services not offered

Drain cleaning

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
PayPal
Financing
Discover
American Express

FAQ

In and Out Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

In and Out Plumbing is open:

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

In and Out Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing, Discover, American Express

Yes, In and Out Plumbing offers free project estimates.

No, In and Out Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, In and Out Plumbing offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, In and Out Plumbing offers emergency services.

Yes, In and Out Plumbing offers warranties.

In and Out Plumbing offers the following services: Remodels, repairs, leak detection, re pipes, water heater troubleshooting and installation, gas line install and leak detection, fixture installs, and all new construction plumbing needs.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Please call us for any of your water softeners, water conditioners and water purification needs! We offer a high quality experience and we can tailor every job to what your home needs. We are experienced and dedicated to our service and we believe our work will show this. Please call or click for a free estimate today!  

Select Source Water

5.0

(8)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Select Source Water

Home Water Pros prides itself on educating the public on the water quality. We specialize in Water Softeners, Water Conditioners and Alkaline drinking systems. Home Water Pros is a Veteran owned and has been in business since 2014. We strive to have %100 satisfaction on a daily basis. This company was built and ran with old fashion qualities that just are not found today. Our Platinum series systems are known for their superior quality. We offer the largest filtration system on the market for the same price you will pay for a smaller 5 stage with other businesses.  

EZ Sewers Rooter and Plumbing

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

EZ Sewers Rooter and Plumbing

We specialize in all drain cleaning services 24/7 We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing Drain Cleaning services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your estimate today!