Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Mr. Sparkle Window Washers

Founded 2001 • With Angi since May 2010

4.9

(115) Verified Reviews

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Green, Honest, and Obsessive-Compulsive. We offer professional window cleaning services, pressure washing, gutter cleaning and solar panel cleaning. Mr. Sparkle will also test and install smoke/carbon detectors as needed, especially for homes that are going on the market....

Other local Pros in your area

Sierra Soft Wash

Don't damage your roof or siding with pressure washing! Soft Washing is the correct way to remove organic growth and stains from your roof or siding. We will always go above and beyond for our customers and we offer discounts to seniors and new customers. Give us a call today for a free inspection and quote and to learn more about soft washing! *Additional reviews and referrals are available upon request. Thanks for supporting our small family business! -SSW We specialize in exterior cleaning. We are a full service company that offers pressure washing and soft washing. Soft washing is a cleaning method using low pressure and specialized solutions to safely remove mildew, bacteria, algae and other organic stains from roofs and building exteriors. Some of our cleaning services include: roofing, siding, solar panels, windows and surface cleaning of concrete, pavers and rock.  

MB P

When you hire me, you're hiring a professional who is trained and skilled to deliver lasting value to your home. We are locally owned and owner operated and treat our customers like family. We look forward to hearing from you today!  

Clean Kings

We specialize in pressure washing and soft washing services for exteriors of homes or businesses! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/05/2020


Myra F.

Work was done well and the workmen were very professional.

Description of Work
All windows inside and out. Plus screens and the skylight.

Category awnings,window cleaning,skylights

5.0

11/18/2020


Linda P.

Went very well. Thank you. The two gentlemen were very helpful and courteous and respected my property.

Description of Work
Inside and outside windows washing.

Category window cleaning,skylights

5.0

09/29/2020


Karen Q.

The three young men were prompt, professional, and courteous. They completed the work in a reasonable amount of time and were very thorough.

Description of Work
The 3-man Mr. Sparkle team cleaned 14 int/ext windows, 6 window screens, and a glass-paned front door.

Category awnings,window cleaning

5.0

09/25/2020


Deborah R.

I have a lot of windows and pretty views. Mr. Sparkle was great. They came out and gave a very reasonable estimate. Joey and Anthony arrived on time and did a fantastic job. I have already recommended them to two dear friends. They used masks and foot coverings and left everything in perfect order. I could not have been more pleased.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and window and screen washing (inside and out).

Category awnings,gutter cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

09/22/2020


Steven P.

Upteenth time that I’ve used Mr. Sparkle. That tells the story

Description of Work
Window washing-inside, outside

Category window cleaning,skylights

5.0

08/14/2020


Elin S.

went very well the people who came we’re prompt and skilled and thoughtful and a pleasure to work with

Description of Work
windows washed, gutters and solar panels cleaned

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,skylights,solar panels

5.0

05/15/2020


Hallie S.

Excellent. Arrived exactly on time; worked quickly and efficiently; were polite and clean; respected our space; windows look beautiful. Absolutely plan to hire Mr. Sparkle again.

Description of Work
Windows washed

Category window cleaning

5.0

03/06/2020


James M.

Mr. Sparkle was easy to contact, responsive, fast to find a time and showed up when we agreed. The work was top-notch and I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

02/01/2020


winifred R.

Great. Lovely man showed up on time and did a thorough job,windows, screens, skylights and all.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning,skylights

5.0

11/21/2019


Elsie R.

I was very pleased with the work. The workers were fast competent and quiet. Clean up after the job was complete. This is the third year I have hired this company and I've always been completely satisfied.

Description of Work
Exterior windows washed and gutters cleaned on two houses.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

    Mr. Sparkle Window Washers

    Founded 2001 • With Angi since May 2010

    4.9

    (115) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    11881 Skyline Blvd Ste B

    Oakland, CA 94619

    Services Offered

    Window cleaning, Gutter cleaning, pressure washing, awning cleaning & solar panel cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes