Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Aircom

Founded 2017 • With Angi since March 2018

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

265 Lee St

Oakland, CA 94610

Description

Our business is our livelihood but it is also so much more. Aircom was started to fill in a void in the current market and to make a business that people can place their trust in. Over the years we have never lost our commitment to our clients and that is what has allowed us to succeed in a very competitive industry. The employees of Aircom stand committed to our purpose and will provide the best service!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

10/09/2019


Dave S.

???????????????? No Reply from interested contractor

Description of Work
Air duct repair-no reply from contractor to perform services

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

12/12/2018


Gayle W.

Very well. Our vents definitely needed cleaning, and Aricom did a good job.

Description of Work
Cleaned heating vents and dryer vent

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

10/19/2018


Bill G.

The service was good, he was very professional, the company was the only company willing to come and give us an estimate, they also used the upgraded ducting that I recommended and which I wanted to use.

Description of Work
Replaced in old malfunctioning put in a new airduct for the clothes dryer

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

10/19/2018


Amy (Any) S.

He was very reasonably priced. He was very fast and prompt. A very nice guy. He went above and beyond.

Description of Work
So he cleaned out my dryer ducts and provided me with a new duct connection between dryer and the wall.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

10/18/2018


ALan B.

It was good . Highly recommend. On time and prompt.

Description of Work
Cleared duct

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

10/18/2018


James B.

Fine. He was a nice guy, up-front and honest.

Description of Work
Cleaned out air duct system.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

10/18/2018


Matthew I.

The tech was very nice, helpful, informative, efficient, and on time. Everything was great.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning and checked my heater and dryer duct.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

10/11/2018


Ali H.

Very well. Professional, on time, courteous.

Description of Work
Duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

08/29/2018


Linda B.

They were efficient, I was not inconvenienced while working from home and the experience was easy. I will recommend and use them, again.

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great feedback! hoping to work with you again in the future!
5.0

08/26/2018


Adi O.

I first contacted Aircom cause I barely had any air coming out of some of our air ducts. They responded within minutes and schedule an inspection for me Sean the inspector of Aircom came right on time, climbed up to my attic and found a bad rat infestation in the insulation and damage to our metal air ducts. he explained the options of what needs and can be done. I got a few more quotes just to find out that I got a great deal from Aircom for cleaning my attic and replace all the air ducts in it. The whole work was done in one day while we were in the house. they covered all of the work space with plastic and made sure everything stays clean when they leave. Now my attic is 100% cleaned and sanitized and all of my duct system is brand new and the airflow is better than ever. definitely 5 stars from start to finish. I recommend Aircom to anyone in need of air duct work or attic cleaning.

Description of Work
5 vents cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Attic Geeks

    Attic Insulation Geeks was founded on the belief that everyone deserves access to the highest-quality insulation, rodent proofing and disinfection services, all provided with honesty, integrity, courtesy, professionalism, and reasonable pricing. At Attic Geeks, we provide everything you need to keep your home insulated and free of pests and pathogens in Berkeley, the Bay Area, and beyond. We are bonded, licensed, and insured professionals trained to provide a full range of residential and commercial services. Our state-of-the-art equipment & training ensures that every job is performed to the highest standards of professionalism, restoring comfort, health, and energy efficiency to your home in no time. Attic, Crawlspace, Walls.  

    The Vent Cleaner

    The last thing my company will do is nickel and dime a customer for something they don't need. With over 50 years of experience in the trades, The Vent Cleaner has specialized in cleaning, repairing, & maintaining vents for residential, commercial, & HOA clients. Our expert technicians, and advance equipment will clean the air ducts throughout your home. The process includes the removal of unwanted particles and pollutants, from the grill back to the main panel unit, to ensure proper ventilation and the circulation of clean air with only EPA approved products. Our dryer vent cleaning service is a cost effective way to eliminate the unnecessary expense of extended drying times and keep your family safe from the risk of fire. Contact us today to learn more!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by The Vent Cleaner on Angi
    Home Team Services

    We offer full handyman services and specialize in air duct, dryer vent and furnace cleaning. Services do not include work above $500  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1063250
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    02/29/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Air Duct Cleaning, Air Duct Insulation, Air Duct Replacement, attic cleanin, crawlspace cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aircom

    How is Aircom overall rated?

    Aircom is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aircom open?

    Aircom is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Aircom provide

    Aircom accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Discover, Check

    Does Aircom offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aircom offers free project estimates.

    Does Aircom offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aircom does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aircom offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Aircom offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Aircom?

    Yes, Aircom offers warranties.

    What services does Aircom offer?

    Aircom offers the following services: Air Duct Cleaning, Air Duct Insulation, Air Duct Replacement, attic cleanin, crawlspace cleaning