Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A2Z Remodeling Inc

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Licensed
Trade License Number
1067347
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
07/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

585 Mandana Blvd unit 6

Oakland, CA 94610

http://A2ZRemodelingCal.com
Bathroom

Bathroom

home remodeling202094550
Livermore August 2020

Description

A2Z Remodeling is a locally owned business, here to help you with your remodeling dreams. We are two dear friends with over 10 years of experience in remodeling and design under our belts, providing service all over the Bay Area. Our desire is to help you create your home oasis - the most peaceful and comfortable thing that a person has. Proudly accomplishing your projects within a budget and projected time frame, our team of specialists are enthusiastic and fully dedicated to you and your personal project. We pride ourselves on reliability, great communication, integrity, and great finish detailing through every step of the project. From the beginning with pulling permits all the way to the cleaning crew, we will guide and provide you peace of mind and ease throughout your remodel experience. No matter whether your project is large or small, we consider your renovation as our own, until satisfaction is complete....
Bathroom  project
Bathroom

home remodeling

202094550
Bathroom  project
Bathroom

home remodeling

202094611

Verified Reviews

4.9

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (12)earthquake retrofitting (1)patio enclosures (1)
Showing 11-16 of 16 reviews
4.0

01/18/2022


Margaret A.

Project completed

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

10/20/2020


Courtney W.

We found Dror and his company on a door hanger, they were working 5 blocks away. We were looking for a design and build company to do some interior work. At our first meeting, we immediately felt comfortable with Dror and we had the same feeling throughout the project. We remodeled 2 bathrooms and built a new deck. It feels like a brand-new house now. The guys were really professional and the job was done in time and within budget.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Bath etc

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], it was our pleasure doing this project for you and your family to enjoy your home. we will be more that happy to do more projects for you in the future. we wish you & your family happy and safe Thanksgiving from all A2Z team.
5.0

08/18/2020


Sara L.

I had hired a different GC who abandoned me for a bigger job. We were living in a construction area for 3 months with no major progress since he got a bigger job. We fired them. Dror wanted 20% more than the first guy, but it was worth every penny. Don’t hire cheap contractors! He took over the project’s leadership, it was smooth sailing from there!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Cost $45,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], it was our pleasure doing this project for you and your family to enjoy your home. we will be more that happy to do more projects for you in the future. we wish you & your family happy and safe Thanksgiving from all A2Z team.
5.0

08/11/2020


Chloe O.

It turned out perfectly! Better than I expected. It was very smooth, and easy.

Description of Work
They did a kitchen and 2 bathroom remodel.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], it was our pleasure doing this project for you and your family to enjoy your home. we will be more that happy to do more projects for you in the future. we wish you & your family happy and safe Thanksgiving from all A2Z team.
5.0

08/11/2020


Megan G.

I am a real estate and have worked with Dor. He is excellent at what he does. He is organized, timely and true to his word. If issues arise, he makes it a priority to make it right and complete his jobs with the highest attention to detail. You can be assured that while working with A2Z, you will be in excellent hands. Not only are they professional, but they are also fun to be around. I strongly recommend A2Z Improvements for your upcoming home remodel project!

Description of Work
Home Remodel Projects

Category remodeling,home remodeling,sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], for this kind words. we will be more that happy to do more projects for you in the future. we wish you & your family happy and safe Thanksgiving from all A2Z team.
5.0

08/06/2020


Scott O.

Great job provided by this contractor. They remodeled my basement, added a kitchen, and a small functional bathroom, there were some issues but they handled all, finished even before the planned date and the outcome was fantastic. They helped me to save a lot of money for the cabinets, appliances, tile, etc. Highly recommendable home remodeling company!!

Description of Work
Remodel, including basement, kitchen, and new bathroom.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], it was our pleasure doing this project for you and your family to enjoy your home. we will be more that happy to do more projects for you in the future. we wish you & your family happy and safe Thanksgiving from all A2Z team.

Services Offered

We are full remodeling company, specializing with Bathrooms, Kitchen, additions, ADU, Garage Conversation and full home remodeling.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A2Z Remodeling Inc

How is A2Z Remodeling Inc overall rated?

A2Z Remodeling Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are A2Z Remodeling Inc open?

A2Z Remodeling Inc is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Does A2Z Remodeling Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, A2Z Remodeling Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

What services does A2Z Remodeling Inc offer?

A2Z Remodeling Inc offers the following services: We are full remodeling company, specializing with Bathrooms, Kitchen, additions, ADU, Garage Conversation and full home remodeling.