Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Trig Builders Inc.

5.0

(138) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since October 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
1030887
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

6442 Coldwater Canyon Ave Suite 111

North Hollywood, CA 91606

Description

We at Trig Builders offer all inclusive remodeling and construction services for residential and commercial customers. With over a decade of vast project experience all over Los Angeles and Ventura county, we can help you with your remodeling and build your next dream home! We are general contractors, but we also provide the following services: roofing, room additions, kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, windows and doors and so much more....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(138) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

136

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drywall (136)plumbers (134)interior painting (132)plastering (131)handyman (130)home remodeling (129)ceiling fan installation (128)HVAC Companies (126)home automation (120)insulation (113)glass repair (112)electrician (111)
Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews
1.0

02/13/2021

What an absolutely terrible interaction. Isaac and his assistant came to my home terribly dressed and late. From there they spent so much time telling me my home was a tear down and unsafe and ugly... Actually the second comment from them after hello. The home is terrible but I only needed to hear it once not for the barely 20 min they spent. I'm fine if they don't like my home but don't talk down...

Description of Work
Remodel/Rebuild

Category home builders,appliance sales

Cost $710,000

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

Service Provider Response

In response to your complaint listed here on Angie's. We are truly sorry we couldn't provide u with price. Your request to remodel illegal work that originally was done by you independently and with no permits. We are committed to follow the state law and guidelines. We will be more then happy to provide u with a service under the the city's and state guidelines. The following is detailed informat...
5.0

02/09/2020

All the bathrooms at our house were remodeled by Yossi at Trig Builders and his amazing team of professionals. They designed, demolished and rebuilt all the bathrooms (master bathroom, guest bathroom and our kids bathroom). the work took close to 2 months of a daily work and Yossi supervised the work himself on a daily basis like it was his own house. we are very happy and we definitely recommendi...

Description of Work
Bathrooms Remodeling

Category drywall,electrician,glass repair,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,insulation,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,ceiling fans,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters,home automation

Cost $65,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project.
5.0

02/06/2020

We are super happy to write this review for Trig Builders who just finished remodeling the kitchen and bathroom at our house. They are very professional, reliable and honest people. From Ezra our project manager all the way to Odelia who handled all the paperwork from the office side.

Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodeling

Category drywall,electrician,glass repair,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,insulation,lighting,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters,home automation

Cost $65,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

02/06/2020

Very professional people and super skilled. We worked closely with Yossi and Odelia regarding the project that we did at our house. the project was big for what we have ever done. it basically covered almost all the spaces and each space included design, demolishing, electric, paint and more... each part was handled by Yossi who took extra care about learning what we want and what we need so it wi...

Description of Work
Complete home remodeling

Category drywall,electrician,glass repair,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,insulation,lighting,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,ceiling fans,marble & granite,stucco,home remodeling,interior painters,home automation

Cost $169,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

02/01/2020

We hired Trig Builders to remodel our kitchen and we are very ver happy with the work that they did! We strongly recommend them to people who are looking for a company that can remodel their kitchen like ours.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodeling

Category drywall,electrician,glass repair,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,insulation,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters,home automation

Cost $51,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/31/2020

We are very happy with the kitchen that Trig Builders did for us. Trig is a very well organized company that know exactly what to do and how to to it on the best side. Their prices are very good too and fairly compare to quality and timing. highly recommended company!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodeling

Category drywall,electrician,glass repair,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,insulation,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,appliance sales,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters,home automation

Cost $48,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/30/2020

Excellent home improvement company! by far the best one we had ever. We really loved how easy was it to hire Trig Builders and to have them working at our house. they did a very beautiful work and we are very happy!

Description of Work
Bathrooms remodeling

Category drywall,electrician,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,insulation,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,appliance sales,ceiling fans,marble & granite,stucco,home remodeling,interior painters,home automation

Cost $63,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/27/2020

Our remodeling experience with Trig Builders was beyond outstanding. From the beginning to the end, each person of the team was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. It was like they got selected very carefully before working for them. Each stage and step of the way, they communicated with many great questions and updates, so we felt very confident that our house remodeling in good hands...

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category drywall,electrician,glass repair,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,insulation,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,appliance sales,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters,home automation

Cost $53,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2019

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/27/2020

We really enjoyed working with Trig Builders and we love their work! They remodeled 2 spaces for us - a complete bathroom remodeling and a complete kitchen remodeling including the living room. We started with the bathroom first because it was the easiest project and also to be sure we liked the work and results of Trig Builders. The team did provide excellent service and good quality work during ...

Description of Work
Several remodeling project.

Category drywall,electrician,glass repair,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,insulation,lighting,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,appliance sales,ceiling fans,marble & granite,stucco,home remodeling,interior painters,drain cleaning,home automation

Cost $125,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2019

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/23/2020

We really enjoyed working with Trig Builders and we love their work! They remodeled 2 spaces for us - a complete bathroom remodeling and a complete kitchen remodeling including the living room. We started with the bathroom first because it was the easiest project and also to be sure we liked the work and results of Trig Builders. The team did provide excellent service and good quality work during ...

Description of Work
Several remodeling spaces

Category drywall,glass repair,handyman service,heating & air conditioning/hvac,insulation,plastering,plumbing,remodeling,appliance sales,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters,home automation

Cost $125,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully

Services Offered

Design & Building, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling, Room Additions, Patio Construction, Exterior & Interior Painting, Windows, Roof, Stucco, Drywall, New Construction & Green Building.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, Check, MasterCard, Discover, Financing, American Express
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes