Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Trig Builders Inc.

Founded 2005 • With Angi since October 2017

5.0

(139) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6442 Coldwater Canyon Ave Suite 111

North Hollywood, CA 91606

Description

We at Trig Builders offer all inclusive remodeling and construction services for residential and commercial customers. With over a decade of vast project experience all over Los Angeles and Ventura county, we can help you with your remodeling and build your next dream home! We are general contractors, but we also provide the following services: roofing, room additions, kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, windows and doors and so much more....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

03/21/2022


Peri G.

Buyer beware!!! I have never had such a nightmare with this company. Save your money and your sanity. They installed a patio cover for me. It leaked immediately. This was two years ago. For the past two years, they have been out at least 7 or 8 times claiming to "fix" the leaks. The leaks were not normal patio leaks by the way. The leaking has cause 3 of the 4 lights installed in the patio to fail. Every time they come, it's never fixed. The leaks keep getting worse. They never follow up with me, I always have to call them. They do not manage their sub contractors at all. This latest round started just before Christmas 2021, it's now been three months, four visits later. They took flashing off, said they were going to let it dry out and put it back. I didn't hear from them for two weeks, I noticed rain on the weather , I called Trig who had to send them back out to put the flashing back on. They sent some guy to do some more drastic sealing or something on my roof, they claimed it was done.....see attached photos of how they left my roof claiming it was done. Also, never followed back up with me on a light they need to replace which is still burned out and filled with water from rains. Save yourself the headache please!!! This still isn't resolved. I have filed a BBB compliant to try and help me resolve.

Description of Work
Installed a Patio Cover

Category appliance sales, sunrooms

1.0

02/13/2021


sebastien R.

What an absolutely terrible interaction. Isaac and his assistant came to my home terribly dressed and late. From there they spent so much time telling me my home was a tear down and unsafe and ugly... Actually the second comment from them after hello. The home is terrible but I only needed to hear it once not for the barely 20 min they spent. I'm fine if they don't like my home but don't talk down to someone if you don't have a solution; they didn't. They talked over my partner and I and did not ask us a single question about what we wanted in our new home. Verbally during our belittling initial conversation without finishes their quote was 710$ per square foot with almost no selling or speaking to what set them apart. When asked about next steps they told me they would get back to me and never did. Finally after not hearing from them for a week I reached out and they wanted a 12k deposit for drawing. This was as a response to when I should expect to hear from them. No email or proposal or scope of work they wanted to move right to drawings without another meeting or any idea what we wanted to build after a text. If my project did not interest them, honesty would have been the best policy. If this is the kind of communication you get from a contractor from the start, run don't walk in the other direction. It felt like I was dealing with the grossest used car dealership not purchasing a super high end product. I mentioned the business to two other contractors I have spoken to and they just laughed in an "oh those guys are ridiculous" way.

Description of Work
Remodel/Rebuild

Category home builders, appliance sales

Service Provider Response

In response to your complaint listed here on Angie's. We are truly sorry we couldn't provide u with price. Your request to remodel illegal work that originally was done by you independently and with no permits. We are committed to follow the state law and guidelines. We will be more then happy to provide u with a service under the the city's and state guidelines. The following is detailed information as to the occurrence that happened. On 2.7th Trig builders had scheduled an appt with our receptionist to come to your property to do an evaluation of what scope of work you were looking to do when we arrive to the property we were able to identify that the property was in an inhabitable condition meaning that the LADBS would not authorize this building to be renovated until a structural engineer would come to your residence, further when we did arrive we had contacted you that our sales manager would arrive between 4 and 5 p.m. according to our tracking system that we monitor all of our sales managers we were determined that the he arrived at 4:49 p.m. as a result we were within the time allotted of our window. because we cannot do an estimate until we have proper drawings scope of work and discuss the issues that your building has structurally because there are certain circumstances that we found that were unsafe we require to have an structural engineer first draft building and safety plans and have an inspection done on your property in order to determine if we can do any work for you based on our meeting we discussed this and explain the circumstances of what your necessary means were as a result when we left we did an evaluation and explain that to you and said we would get back to you once we had an update from you on a structural engineer to give us a proposal so we can provide an estimate. As a professional construction company we cannot service job without permit. We are committed to follow the law guidelines. We will be more then happy to provide u with a service under the the city's and state guidelines.
5.0

02/09/2020


Miguel B.

All the bathrooms at our house were remodeled by Yossi at Trig Builders and his amazing team of professionals. They designed, demolished and rebuilt all the bathrooms (master bathroom, guest bathroom and our kids bathroom). the work took close to 2 months of a daily work and Yossi supervised the work himself on a daily basis like it was his own house. we are very happy and we definitely recommending them to anyone who is looking for any type of home remodeling project.

Description of Work
Bathrooms Remodeling

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, ceiling fans, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project.
5.0

02/06/2020


Julie E.

We are super happy to write this review for Trig Builders who just finished remodeling the kitchen and bathroom at our house. They are very professional, reliable and honest people. From Ezra our project manager all the way to Odelia who handled all the paperwork from the office side.

Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodeling

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

02/06/2020


James P.

Very professional people and super skilled. We worked closely with Yossi and Odelia regarding the project that we did at our house. the project was big for what we have ever done. it basically covered almost all the spaces and each space included design, demolishing, electric, paint and more... each part was handled by Yossi who took extra care about learning what we want and what we need so it will fit within the budget. after few months... the work was completed and the results look much better then the designs and plans.

Description of Work
Complete home remodeling

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, ceiling fans, marble & granite, stucco, home remodeling, interior painters, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

02/01/2020


Ross H.

We hired Trig Builders to remodel our kitchen and we are very ver happy with the work that they did! We strongly recommend them to people who are looking for a company that can remodel their kitchen like ours.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodeling

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/31/2020


Michael D.

We are very happy with the kitchen that Trig Builders did for us. Trig is a very well organized company that know exactly what to do and how to to it on the best side. Their prices are very good too and fairly compare to quality and timing. highly recommended company!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodeling

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/30/2020


Ryan W.

Excellent home improvement company! by far the best one we had ever. We really loved how easy was it to hire Trig Builders and to have them working at our house. they did a very beautiful work and we are very happy!

Description of Work
Bathrooms remodeling

Category drywall, electrician, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, marble & granite, stucco, home remodeling, interior painters, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/27/2020


Martin M.

Our remodeling experience with Trig Builders was beyond outstanding. From the beginning to the end, each person of the team was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. It was like they got selected very carefully before working for them. Each stage and step of the way, they communicated with many great questions and updates, so we felt very confident that our house remodeling in good hands. More then that, with Trig Builder’s commitment to using mainly environmentally products and materials, we felt very good about our remodeling project. We have had our kitchen remodeled and Trig Builder’s price was comparable, but the overall experience and the final results with them was far superior.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/27/2020


David L.

We really enjoyed working with Trig Builders and we love their work! They remodeled 2 spaces for us - a complete bathroom remodeling and a complete kitchen remodeling including the living room. We started with the bathroom first because it was the easiest project and also to be sure we liked the work and results of Trig Builders. The team did provide excellent service and good quality work during the entire time at our house. For all the projects, we met with Ezra to discuss the style, look, budget and shared my ideas with him. We were so impressed when we saw the draft he did for us and how he really listened to us. On top of that, they made recommendations that incorporated more current trends. The bathroom project was finished on time and came out better then we thought. The kitchen remodeling project was delayed because our decision to change some things the last minute. Trig Builders did not "just did them" but they completed the kitchen project with no extra fees! All the remodeling projects were handled timely and correctly. We would hire Trig Builders for any of our next remodeling projects and strongly recommend them!

Description of Work
Several remodeling project.

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, marble & granite, stucco, home remodeling, interior painters, drain cleaning, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/23/2020


Tom Z.

We really enjoyed working with Trig Builders and we love their work! They remodeled 2 spaces for us - a complete bathroom remodeling and a complete kitchen remodeling including the living room. We started with the bathroom first because it was the easiest project and also to be sure we liked the work and results of Trig Builders. The team did provide excellent service and good quality work during the entire time at our house. For all the projects, we met with Ezra to discuss the style, look, budget and shared my ideas with him. We were so impressed when we saw the draft he did for us and how he really listened to us. On top of that, they made recommendations that incorporated more current trends. The bathroom project was finished on time and came out better then we thought. The kitchen remodeling project was delayed because our decision to change some things the last minute. Trig Builders did not "just did them" but they completed the kitchen project with no extra fees! All the remodeling projects were handled timely and correctly. We would hire Trig Builders for any of our next remodeling projects and strongly recommend them!

Description of Work
Several remodeling spaces

Category drywall, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/18/2020


Mark L.

Yossi and the team are awesome! They did a stunning construction work by renovating our new kitchen, new master pantry, and converting the old space into an in house office. We can not be happier with their overall work. We look forward to working with them again for other projects around our house!

Description of Work
remodeling project at our house

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, interior designers, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, ceiling fans, stucco, home remodeling, interior painters, drain cleaning, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/16/2020


Carolyn D.

We hired Trig Builders to remodel the guest room. When we purchased the house the previous owner didn’t remodel that space at the house and it was empty for long time. When we purchased it, this was our first goal to do. For our guest room we needed new floor, paint, new shower, and bathtub. We never knew that there is no hot water even until this remodeling started and Ezra noticed that there are no pipes connected. Ezra and his crews did an excellent job! They show up daily on time got the work done. They were very professional and knew what they’re doing. We definitely recommend them to any of our family and friends. We already have a list of other remodeling projects for them in which we hope to execute soon. Thanks guys great job and see you again soon!

Description of Work
renovate our old guestroom

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/15/2020


Pansy P.

We actually started seeing for a contractor around October of last year. We reached 5 different contractors and one of them was Trig Builders. We saw their overall rating online and we saw how active they were. When we met up with Yossi and Ezra, we knew that we wanted to use their services. It helped that it is a family business and not just a regular one like most companies so it was like meeting and trusting another family and that they were local too. When we started with the quotes for what we wanted to have, we knew that it will be a large scale remodeling project. Our house hasn't been renovated for long time... and we had a past issue by using an unlicensed contractor. We had the bedrooms remodeled as well as the living room and the bathrooms and few windows. Yossi even paint the front of the house and fixed/added electrical wirings. We love how fast and efficient they worked and that they finished everything within 3 months. It was easy to communicate with them mainly with Ezra. We know that we are not done with the renovations and we will be using Trig Builders again in the near future. Thank you Yossi and Ezra for making us trust in contractors again.

Description of Work
large remodeling project

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, gutter repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, interior designers, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, home builders, appliance sales, ceiling fans, marble & granite, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, drain cleaning, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/14/2020


Maria G.

Highly recommended company for any remodeling project. They are well organized, skilled and they do know exactly what they are doing! We hired them for our house to remodel the bathrooms. this was a project that we wanted to do for a while now and after we saw what Trig Builders did at one of our friends house... we decided to hire them because we knew they will do the job on the best side. now that our project is finished... we can tell that we were right with our decision to hire them and we do recommend them for anyone who is looking for someone that can take a project and do it on the best side!

Description of Work
They just finished the remodeling of our bathrooms

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/12/2020


Manuel C.

Thank You Ezra and the Team at Trig Builders! We just completed our bathroom remodeling & we really love it each and every day! After our research that included several other companies, we decided to hire Trig Builders. Ezra told us all about the entire service that they provides, their past expertise in working with home projects, getting all the permits, design, materials and fixtures, electrical, through to the actual work and the final step of clean up. They seriously were able to handled it all! Ezra was our main person that we worked with and he gave us a beautiful, modern bathroom design plans which was what we envisioned. Ezra was really great person! He was there with us every step of the way. He answered all our questions (we really had many lol) because this was our first remodeling ever. The Trig Builders team really took care of everything! We have already referred two couples who are looking to do complete remodeling of their houses.

Description of Work
Thank you ezra for the great work

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, interior designers, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, marble & granite, stucco, home remodeling, interior painters, drain cleaning, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/11/2020


John O.

Yossi, Ezra and Odelia were wonderful and very professional people to hire and to work with for our house project. They were very interested in suggestions we had and very amenable to incorporating them. Nothing of the project was too much for them. They took each and any of our ideas and implemented them into the work while making sure to stay in the range of the budget. The project that we hired them for was to remodel the kitchen and living room space at our house. We will be very happy to hire them again in the future. They are real professional people.

Description of Work
Kitchen and living room remodeling

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, drain cleaning, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/08/2020


Violet A.

After hiring Trig Builders in the past for our previous house… (powder room refresh), We knew we needed them again when we decided to add a new full bathroom to one of the rooms at our house. Yossi's patience in helping us figure out what we want and need, going with us to several tile stores, and selecting all the fixtures was very important to the success of this remodeling job. He even coordinated design with our interior decorator (my sister) who redesigned all the interior of the bathroom. His attention to detail, extremely fast response time, and ability to roll with the issues that came up during the work (which is normal thing in any remodeling) along the way made us feel very confident that our project is in good hands. Yossi was able to do the work on a very detailed plan that we generate together. He really cares about his work and clients, and it shows in the results of the work. We are happy with our classy new bathroom and would very highly recommend Yossi to anyone. Thank you!

Description of Work
Add a new full bathroom to one of the rooms at our house.

Category drywall, electrician, gutter repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, interior designers, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, home builders, appliance sales, ceiling fans, marble & granite, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, drain cleaning, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/06/2020


Robert W.

Trig Builders is an excellent company, and we are confident that no other company in our country could have done a better remodeling job with our kitchen and first floor. Our remodeling project was supposed to be the kitchen space only, with a hardwood floor refinish and painting the walls. Working with Ezra, our project manager, and Yossi, the designer, was very easy and productive. Ezra was extremely knowledgeable about the overall project and we are confident he did the best he could to provide us with accurate, and honest advices about the some issues when they came up. He earned our trust by consistently advocating on my behalf. He was very helpful and took pride in their work. Yossi has a great eye for detail, a really heartening can-do attitude, and a hilarious amount of enthusiasm. She really knows design, and our house is significantly much more beautiful because we listened to him. Trig Builders was great at communicating and has a good system for invoicing and change orders. They’re a steady, logic, and generally good construction company. We are confident any issues we had with them would have been issues with most other construction companies. Yossi and Ezra definitely made an impression on my wife and I, and we would be happy to work with them in the future.

Description of Work
Kitchen and first floor remodeling project

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, gutter repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, interior designers, landscaping, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, home builders, appliance sales, ceiling fans, marble & granite, stucco, home remodeling, interior painters, drain cleaning, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/05/2020


Francisco M.

Ezra and his professional team recently worked on renovations on our house in Ventura county. The house was not remodeled for over 20 years now and it really needed a major update before we moved in. His team did a complete remodeling of the 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms, common areas and reconfigured the 2nd floor space, including the installation of the air conditioning. Ezra provided a very fair estimate and time frame to finish the work and the team not only completed everything within the scheduled time frame but were extremely courteous and accommodating often going above and beyond the ask to create beautiful spaces.

Description of Work
A complete home remodeling project.

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, gutter repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, interior designers, landscaping, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, home builders, appliance sales, ceiling fans, marble & granite, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, drain cleaning, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/03/2020


Conna F.

I contracted with Trig Builders to remodel all the bathrooms at my house (4 in total). Yossi was my main project manager. Honestly, Trig’s estimate for the entire project was higher in 5% than the other ones I had, but I felt very good about the fact that quality goes above price ALWAYS. More then that, Yossi seemed to be more honest, unique, and promising. My bathrooms remodeling project required a complete demolition. Everything was taken off up to the studs. The remodeling included re-piping, upgrading the electrical panel, and installing a steam shower, bathroom vent, new double vanity, light fixtures, bathrooms accessories, and painting all the walls. Yossi worked with me on the final price and even covered the cost of some materials. He helped me design the bathrooms that will fit to my needs. He always called and texted me daily to give me updates on the remodeling project. Anytime I had a question or concern, Yossi made sure to resolve it right away. He made it very clear that I need to be completely happy with my new bathrooms.

Description of Work
Remodeling of all the bathrooms at my house.

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/01/2020


Camilo B.

We just finished our remodeling project with Trig Builders who did a stunning remodeling work at our house by completely demolished the existing kitchen and to build the new designed one. Ezra was the main person that we dealt with during the entire work and he made sure that everything will go according to the plan. He also managed all the people who worked at the house (close to 15 different people) while the office made sure that all the orders and deliveries will be handled in the most professional way. We wanted to have our new kitchen project finished before the new year and Ezra promised that it will and we can write here that he did fulfill his promise. highly recommended company!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, drain cleaning, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

01/01/2020


Robert H.

We worked with Trig Builders on 3 remodeling projects since we know them, each of the projects was a high-end, very detailed complete home remodeling projects. We think of Trig Builders as friendly company who really understand and knows how to communicate with us and all the people who were involved in the work and to make sure that we are in the loop regarding anything that is involved the project. We look forward to our next project with them!

Description of Work
A complete home remodeling project.

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, gutter repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, interior designers, landscaping, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, fireplaces, home builders, appliance sales, ceiling fans, marble & granite, stucco, home remodeling, interior painters, drain cleaning, hardscaping, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

12/26/2019


David P.

Fast, skilled, flexible, and a great value for the money spent. As part of my remodeling. As part of the kitchen remodeling we installed in the living room and dining room – new crown molding, recessed lighting, a ceiling fan installation and in the bathrooms – New fans. We are very happy with how everything changed the whole house. The final price was the same as the initial estimate was. Also, Yossi was very flexible as I know I wasn’t an easiest client lol - I also changed the work plans a little bit after the work started and I had to change around some of the work schedules. One thing we really liked was that they provided their opinion on what would look best for the remodel. I also felt that their advice really was in my best interest. My conclusion is that we would hire again.

Description of Work
Kitchen and many small tasks project.

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, drain cleaning, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully
5.0

12/25/2019


Samuel P.

We interviewed and spoke to a lot of construction companies for our master bathroom and kitchen remodeling project and we ended up by hiring Trig Builders. What a great and professional people of no less than sensational skilled people! We couldn’t be happier from the whole work that they did for us at our house. They were absolutely honest, fast phase, and very experience while they always kept guidance and advise us during the work which was fantastic, and huge plus. Yossi, our project manager was wonderful! We are so happy with the final results of the work which was leading me to also have them redo my flooring. Thanks a lot!

Description of Work
Kitchen and master bedroom remodeling on top of replacement of the entire floor at my house

Category drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, appliance sales, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, drain cleaning, home automation

Service Provider Response

Dear [Member Name Removed], Thank You for sharing this information. We are thankful for the opportunity and happy being able to implement your project. Respectfully

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mike Guttman Design & Construction

    Allow Mike Guttman, with 30 years of experience in outdoor design and construction to integrate masonry and landscape and transform your outside living space into a beautiful place to come home to. Mike's designs have been featured on HGTV , is affordable and he has serviced the L.A. area from Los Feliz to Malibu including the Hollywood elite. Mike will meet with you personally for a consultation to artfully and masterfully integrate masonry with landscape design. His customer service and attention to detail has been awarded multiple Super Service Awards from Angie's List. Mike will personally spend time visiting with you to design the perfect outdoor space for your home. Spend time with Mike and see the difference. .  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Value Up Renovation and Construction

    Value up renovation and Construction is a family owned and operated with an experience of 15 years in construction specializing in pavers room additions and garage conversations we guarantee the best service for your money. We get the job done  

    Paramount Pavers & Construction

    General contractor in Los Angeles and the surrounding counties since 2001. specialize in building Room Additions (Plans to Finish) doing major remodeling. emphasize on giving personal attention as well as working real close up with the customers. I believe in 100% service and respect to the customers. Our Services : Room Additions, Bathroom Remodeling, Landscape, Hardscape, Complete Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, New Construction, Exterior Remodeling, Interior Remodeling, Painting Contractor, Electrical Contractor, Patio Remodeling, Decks, Patios, Retaining Walls, Swimming Pools, Law Voltage, Cement Work, Concrete Work, Bathroom Renovation, Bathroom Installation, Bathroom Removal, Bathroom Remodeling Ideas, Bathroom Replacement, Kitchen Renovation, Kitchen Installation, Kitchen Repair, Kitchen Remodeling Ideas, Kitchen Replacement, Home Addition Contractor, Framing Contractor, Drywall Contractor, Plumbing Contractor, Home Remodeling  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1030887
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, Discover, Financing, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Design & Building, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling, Room Additions, Patio Construction, Exterior & Interior Painting, Windows, Roof, Stucco, Drywall, New Construction & Green Building.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Trig Builders Inc.

    How is Trig Builders Inc. overall rated?

    Trig Builders Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Trig Builders Inc. open?

    Trig Builders Inc. is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Trig Builders Inc. provide

    Trig Builders Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, MasterCard, Discover, Financing, American Express

    Does Trig Builders Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Trig Builders Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Trig Builders Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Trig Builders Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Trig Builders Inc. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Trig Builders Inc. offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Trig Builders Inc.?

    Yes, Trig Builders Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Trig Builders Inc. offer?

    Trig Builders Inc. offers the following services: Design & Building, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling, Room Additions, Patio Construction, Exterior & Interior Painting, Windows, Roof, Stucco, Drywall, New Construction & Green Building.