Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ray's Handyman Services

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
920868
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/01/1900
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

.

North Hollywood, CA 91606

Description

We can take care of all of your handyman needs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

09/15/2020

Hector was great. I for sure would use him again

Description of Work
switch on washing put in

Category handyman service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

01/20/2020

Ray has done a great job doing a wide array of home repair projects for me. He is much more than a handyman. He helped me remodel a kitchen, and bathroom with pro results, and his finish work is impeccable. Ray has also helped with some carpentry, painting, drywall, electrical, etc. There isn't much Ray can't do regarding most home repairs, and I will definitely continue to use his services when o...

Description of Work
Multiple handyman and construction jobs

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2020

5.0

01/20/2020

Ray has worked on my rental properties and my home since the 1980's He is neat, cleans up daily, paints, does electrical work, plumbing and is a great problem solver. He retro-fitted my rental house. He is pleasant and polite. I still depend on his great service when I need to call someone. Sincerely, Joanne Payne

Description of Work
alt phone:323-360-3281

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2020

5.0

01/20/2020

Ray was great. We had to match an existing door to the style of a 1940s home. Ray helped us find an old door. Paint and install it with hardware. Very pleased with his professionalism and price. Phenomenal work. Thanks Ray!

Description of Work
Installed a vintage door into a home.

Category handyman service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

01/20/2020

Perfect. Ray is super experienced, knowledgeable, and professional. He installed a door In my house where there was none before, and was able to make it match the style of the house perfectly.

Description of Work
Install door, other handyman jobs

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No