Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc.

Founded 2014 • With Angi since January 2017

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

13222 Raymer St. Suite A

North Hollywood, CA 91605

Description

Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc., specializes in expert inspection, assessment, fabrication and repair of custom automatic gate entrance systems as well as your custom and decorative fencing needs. Serving the greater Los Angeles area for over a decade, the company’s professional services include premium installation of a large variety of gate types, from automated swing, security and rolling, to wrought-iron....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/03/2019


Tom E.

Cost was competitive- the installation was completed efficiently and neatly.

Description of Work
N/A

Category garage doors

5.0

09/18/2019


Ryan B.

Satisfied with the work performed. Would hire them again or recommend them to others for fence repair work.

Description of Work
install 2 side gates

Category driveway gates

5.0

09/18/2019


George G.

Great installation and team of professionals.

Description of Work
Driveway gate install

Category driveway gates

5.0

09/18/2019


Sara H.

Found perfect garage doors and gates through yelp . Called to schedule an appointment Avshi arrived to my house , he was very polite and pleasant .after I explained what I would like to do he made sure to go over step by step and explain me the process of the work that will be done . The workers that arrive to my house was very polite and overall work was done clean . I have received exactly the gate I wanted and I couldn’t be more happy, I made the perfect choice doing the job with perfect garage doors and gates. Thank you

Description of Work
driveway Gate and garage door

Category garage doors, wrought iron, driveway gates

5.0

09/17/2019


Debi J.

Great! Avshi and his crew are efficient, detail oriented and ethical.

Description of Work
driveway gate and electric gate operator, replaced garage door

Category fencing, garage doors, wrought iron, driveway gates

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate working with you. Please feel free to call us anytime you need our services. Perfect Garage Doors & Gates

5.0

12/19/2017


Stephen & Rusty E.

My partner and I cannot say enough good about our experience with Avshi and his staff. Besides having an excellent eye for resolving problems and an artistic eye for design, Avshi has had to put up with many changes in scheduling that other contractors on the property have thrown our way. He has done so with complete courtesy and professionalism and even a smile! The work is impeccable and the quality extraordinary. I wish other experiences could be as fulfilling and pleasurable as this has been.

Description of Work
New fencing

Category fencing, driveway gates

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed], It was an absolute pleasure working with you both. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you! Perfect Garage Doors & Gates

5.0

07/07/2017


MARY J.

After taking measurements an iron fence was fabricated off site and installed in one day a month later. So far the gate is performing well and looks good. All of the company's employees were pleasant , helpful and polite. This is a well run company.

Description of Work
Install motorized driveway gate.

Category driveway gates

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the pleasant words, it was a pleasure working with you and helping you get the perfect result you have wanted. Glad you are happy , looking forward to working again with you in the future. Perfect garage door and gates

5.0

03/22/2017


Teresa K.

It was great they were very prompt they completed the work as specified, the fence looks perfect and they were easy to communicate with.

Description of Work
They built a gate and fence for us for the back yard

Category fencing, driveway gates

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you on your gate. If you ever need fencing or gate work again please don't hesitate to call! Thank you again, The Perfect Garage Door and Gates Inc., Family

5.0

02/27/2017


sam D.

the work was perfect! his team came and did it very quickly , clean and without disturbing the neighborhood.

Description of Work
I bought several properties in the Chatsworth and Northridge areas and my daughter looked online for several gates company to give us an estimate to install an electric gate, and some fences to secure our property . We met Avshi with Perfect Gates and the moment we met him we fell in love with his energy! We felt confident that we were dealing with professional company, from the first time that I called their office and Gianna answered the phone to them finishing everything, it went smooth as silk. Perfect gates are now our go-to for everything we need for gates and fences. I highly recommended them!

Category fencing, wrought iron, driveway gates

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed], customers like you are a true pleasure to work with. If you need our services again, please give us a call at anytime.

5.0

02/06/2017


Georgeanna C.

It went very well. The owner was very responsive. After I got the estimated and color sample the gate was up soon after that. The craftsmanship was great. They were really easy to work with. There were a couple of times the gate needed fine tuning and they came out very quickly to do it.

Description of Work
They removed and existing manual rolling gate and fence and replaced it with an automated rolling fence and gate.

Category fencing, driveway gates

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the lovely review, it was a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to doing it again in the future.

5.0

02/01/2017


Erin C.

Wonderful, very professional and kind. Punctual, customer service goes above and beyond whatt most companies do not.

Description of Work
Fixed the Gate and installed a new motor.

Category garage doors, driveway gates

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed] for the kind words. We look forward to continue to give you the very best customer service we can.

5.0

01/30/2017


Rebecca M.

I wanted to spruce up my patio by adding a rod iron gate to entrance, I went on yelp and gave this business a try. Avi forseeded any idea I could have imagined, he fabricated a beautiful custom rod iron gate for my quint patio at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
They did a gate on the patio

Category garage doors, wrought iron, driveway gates

Service Provider Response

We are so happy that you like the work we did. Thank you so much for the kind words!

5.0

01/13/2017


Dr. David C. R.

Keypads installed professionally.

Description of Work
Needed new keypads for front gate

Category driveway gates

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Adar Garage Doors and Gates

    We specialize in garage motor repair, installing garage motor, gate intercom, gate repair/welding, intercom service, intercom installation, access control and much more.  

    Mulholland Brand

    **WE OFFER THE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED** Mulholland Brand is a high-end direct manufacturer of low maintenance aluminum gates, fences, railings, and pergolas. For direct to consumer installations, we only offer the best quality to customers. With over 25 years of experience and a 4.9/5 star average user rating on Google and Yelp, you can count on us to do an amazing job. If you are looking for the highest quality manufacturing and installations, call us today at 818-639-3820 or check us out at http://www.mulhollandbrand.com for great service, great passion, and the best security gates in Los Angeles!  

    Offers by Mulholland Brand on Angi
    Isaac's Ironworks Inc

    At Isaacs’s Ironworks we specialize in custom work serving the greater Los Angeles area and surrounding for over 19 years. A one time customer is something we try to avoid, that is why we devote so much time and energy to understanding your needs and getting them done quickly and cost effectively. We work with architects and designers and can create a beautiful structural & misc. steel product from blue print or your own design weather you are building from scratch or remodeling. At Isaac’s Ironworks we take much pride at our staff of experienced representative. When you call us you can expect to talk with someone who has knowledge and experience and truly understand your need, and the ability to provide to you when you need it. You can always count on us with innovation and customer service. We have in house design capabilities, and can handle all type of custom work. As Seen on Ellen - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N2geYFcqd2Y&feature=player_embedded. Additional fax - (818) 982-1984 wining.  

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Driveway gates Fabrication and Installation, Custom Fence and Electric Gates. We are Licensed and insured Great Customer Service

    Services Not Offered

    Chain Link Fencing, Vinyl Fencing, and Wood Fence Repairs.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc.

    How is Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. overall rated?

    Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. open?

    Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. provide

    Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc.?

    Yes, Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. offer?

    Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. offers the following services: Driveway gates Fabrication and Installation, Custom Fence and Electric Gates. We are Licensed and insured Great Customer Service

    Are there any services Perfect Garage Doors & Gates Inc. does not offer?

    Chain Link Fencing, Vinyl Fencing, and Wood Fence Repairs.