Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

LifeStyle Cleaning Co

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2009

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6016 Whitsett Ave Ste 4

North Hollywood, CA 91606

Description

LifeStyle Cleaning Co provides Carpet Cleaning Services in Los Angeles County and Orange County areas. We offer Vinyl Floor Stripping and Waxing, Tile and Grout Cleaning Services, Wood Floor Refinishing, Air Ducts, Upholstery, Area Rugs and Mattress Cleaning.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/06/2017


David C.

Terrific experience. Booked the appointment online and got a prompt follow up to schedule. Throughout Dylan provided excellent, quick communication. He arrived exactly on time, listened to what I wanted done and did a top-notch job - the floors look great!

Description of Work
I had our kitchen and laundry room vinyl tile floors stripped, cleaned and re-waxed.

Category floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

09/24/2015


Marilyn J.

They were great.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Please call again sometime and check out some great coupons on our website.
5.0

12/14/2010


Andrea C.

My area rug was smelly from pet urine stains. I contacted Dylan Ziv via Angie's List email contact and his website. He both called me back and emailed me an estimate the very next morning. I scheduled for the following day. He gave me an hour window and called at about the 45 min mark to say that he would be a little late. He arrived 15 minutes past the window he had given me, but came in with his assistant, got right to work, did a thorough cleaning of the rug and had my cleaning completed within 30 minutes...super fast! I appreciated that he got done in time so that I could still move on to my next engagement in the day and not be late. The rug looks and smells terrific. Left outside on the balcony to dry and it was ready to lay back down by the time I got home a few hours later. Dylan and his partner were efficient, professional, and friendly. I will keep them on my list for future upholstery cleaning needs!

Description of Work
46"x68" Area Rug cleaned, deodorized, and sanitized. Shaggy rug texture, required "professional cleaning only."

Category upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

It was great being of service to you!
5.0

08/24/2010


Victoria G.

They understood the problem and had someone at my house with literally 2 hours. Quick, efficient, no nonsense, honest. They got out a stain that I had no hopes of eliminating myself. Charged substantially less than other companies contacted.

Description of Work
Clean carpet and sofa that had not been cleaned in years (and on which dogs and cats both had periodically sat and slept and walked and .....). Emergency same day job needed - husband's out of town client announced the night before that he was flying in and staying the night with us.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

It was great to be of service! Let me know if I can assist in the future.
5.0

04/13/2010


PAT M.

My couch had pet urine stains on it. The couch's grey micro-fiber looked great after cleaning/deodorizing and it all smelled good. Without prompting I did ask him to clean another rug which he did very well also. He showed his professionalism by suggesting we take it outside to dry- which was done. And then we had him do the carpet around the couch- he suggested it because he detected urine stains- and he did another fine job with equipment that didn't weaken the carpet-(no rotating brushes). I saw the dirty water afterwards and was very glad we called him. His demeanor was respectful and non-intrusive, efficient and polite. The price was established early on- confirmed in my email, with a surcharge for travel. The additional cleaning of a rug and a carpet was reasonable, I thought. I liked his web page, very professional: www.zivclean.biz

Description of Work
I had a 5 seat couch with pet stains on it. It was freaking us out. That was the original work request. But he did more at our request after he arrived. We had a 9' by 6' wool rug with pet stains that we thought were hopeless. I had planned to replace it. And a carpet that probably smelled more than we care to admit. All of this was cleaned, and deoderized. Ziv arrived on time with his equipment and knew just what to do. He never strong-armed us into more or less work.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

5.0

06/29/2009


Dierdra E.

It went very well, especially the cleaner who came was very friendly and polite. He was punctual and did a great job. I was surprised to see the change in color of my furniture after he finished! I would definitely choose this company again and tell my friends about it.

Description of Work
I had two queen size mattresses that were steam cleaned and one couch that had stains in several places.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

5.0

05/10/2009


Dierdra E.

I called Carpet Cleaning Perfect Solution first, to get an estimate. My carpet was pretty bad with stains in certain areas of heavy traffic. I also own a dog and cat. After I agreed to the estimate, we arranged a time suitable for me for the cleaning. He arrived on time and did a thourogh deep cleaning shampoo as well as an odor control and sanitizing treatment add-on, free of charge. I would definitely choose the Carpet Cleaning Perfect Solution again.

Description of Work
carpet shampoo, sanitization, odor removal and stain removal

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Magic Tile Company

    The tile and grout leak proofing specialist. Call us today for cleaning , repair and shower pan leak service. All veterans get 15% off  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Best Choice Carpet Care

    Best choice carpet care has become a reliable name in carpet cleaning for thousands of homes, cleaning more than 1,000 homes daily in Los Angeles, Orange and Ventura and more than 1 billion square feet of carpets every year. Our carpet cleaners use an exclusive hot steam extraction cleaning process to provide deeper and more durable carpet cleaning combined with an ecological solution that is completely natural and safe for your children and pets. This means that you will get a healthier cleaning for you, your family and home  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Air-Tech Air Conditioning & Heating Inc

    If you're looking for comfort you can count on, you've found the right place! Whether you need service-and need it fast-or you're looking to replace or invest in new equipment for your home, Air-Tech Air Conditioning & Heating can help. Ask around... our name is well known and respected in because we care about impressing you so much that you'll want to call us next time and every time. Award-winning Air Conditioning & Heating Company including the Angie's List Super Service Award. Free estimates on replacement systems, new installations and duct cleaning/air purification. Servicing all major brands, makes and models for central and ductless/mini-split systems. Financing is available. Air-Tech is a participating HERO contractor.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Mattresses Cleaning, Sofa Cleaning, Couch Cleaning, Pet Odor Removal, Rugs Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Vinyl & Linoleum Striping & Waxing, Hard Floor Cleaning & Waxing, Housecleaning, & Maid Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about LifeStyle Cleaning Co

    How is LifeStyle Cleaning Co overall rated?

    LifeStyle Cleaning Co is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are LifeStyle Cleaning Co open?

    LifeStyle Cleaning Co is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does LifeStyle Cleaning Co provide

    LifeStyle Cleaning Co accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does LifeStyle Cleaning Co offer free estimates?

    Yes, LifeStyle Cleaning Co offers free project estimates.

    Does LifeStyle Cleaning Co offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, LifeStyle Cleaning Co offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by LifeStyle Cleaning Co?

    No, LifeStyle Cleaning Co does not offer warranties.

    What services does LifeStyle Cleaning Co offer?

    LifeStyle Cleaning Co offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Mattresses Cleaning, Sofa Cleaning, Couch Cleaning, Pet Odor Removal, Rugs Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Vinyl & Linoleum Striping & Waxing, Hard Floor Cleaning & Waxing, Housecleaning, & Maid Services.