Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cats Usa Pest Control Inc

Founded 1972 • With Angi since June 2010

4.4

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5683 Whitnall Hwy

North Hollywood, CA 91601

Description

Contributing to a cleaner and greener environment since 1972!! City of Los Angeles chose us for their only service provider for all of their buildings since 1997!!. BBB, Quality pro certified. Over 50 licensed technician works day and night. Our insurance exceeds state & federal requirements.Senior discount, VISA, MASTERCARD accepted....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

08/12/2016


Sheila M.

The exterminator was nice ..but the spray he used did not work..I will make another review about the August 12th sparing will update..8\ lkm

Description of Work
In March of 2015 our downstairs neighbor became infested with bed bugs, and our apartment had a total of one (dead one ) Well on the 17th of March 2015 this company sprayed (which didn't work) Not that the people were in polite.

Category pest control

5.0

05/07/2015


C U.

Description of Work
Very honest and helpful in explaining.

Category pest control

5.0

07/07/2014


Denise H.

A very polite, respectful representative, he returned to take care of some remaining issues. All went well.

Description of Work
Outside and inside eradication of ants and other pests.

Category pest control

5.0

05/11/2012


Marc S.

They are very good. They are great whenever we use them.

Description of Work
I use them for pest control services.

Category pest control

5.0

04/25/2012


Michael S.

They are really good, very honest, conscientious and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
I hired Cats USA Pest Control for a termite inspection. They also did some minor spraying of pesticide.

Category pest control

5.0

04/13/2012


Chris L.

We've used them for a long time. They came to southern California. They call the day before to tell us they are coming. They will open the door and close the door when they're done. So far after 3-4 years we don't have anything missing. They are very reliable. The first visit is $100, then $30-$40 a visit after that. They are always on time and very professional.

Description of Work
Cats Usa Pest Control Inc does our pest control. If we ask them to do cockroach control and other services they will do it. It's inside and outside.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Toris BM LLC

    Toris BM LLC is a professional family owned house cleaning company proudly serving the San Fernando Valley, Burbank and Hollywood areas for over 12 years. Our customer satisfaction is unrivaled and we always strive to provide the highest levels of care for your home. We specialize in all aspects of cleaning your home, with services including: Basic Housecleaning, Deep Housecleaning, Post-Construction Clean-Up, Move-In/Move-Out Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Appliance Cleaning, Floors and much more. Call or message us today to schedule an appointment!  

    Rinedi Company LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today! Additional phone #: 213.464.7463  

    Pressurize Washing Systems

    Pressurize Washing Systems LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    small fee for multi bldgs &escrow inspection
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial pest control.We offer full service Pest & Termite Control including Fumigation, No-tent treatment and low priced annual maintenance program. We also provide Organic Pest & Termite control. Our covered pest are basically all from Bee, Fleas, Cockroaches,Ants, Mice, Rats and gopher. We have a bird control specialist and rodent exclusion works. We also clean the attic and replace with anti-pest insulation with more energy efficiency. Night service for Restaurant facility.

    Services Not Offered

    None

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cats Usa Pest Control Inc

    How is Cats Usa Pest Control Inc overall rated?

    Cats Usa Pest Control Inc is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cats Usa Pest Control Inc open?

    Cats Usa Pest Control Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Cats Usa Pest Control Inc provide

    Cats Usa Pest Control Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Cats Usa Pest Control Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Cats Usa Pest Control Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Cats Usa Pest Control Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Cats Usa Pest Control Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cats Usa Pest Control Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Cats Usa Pest Control Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Cats Usa Pest Control Inc?

    Yes, Cats Usa Pest Control Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Cats Usa Pest Control Inc offer?

    Cats Usa Pest Control Inc offers the following services: Residential and commercial pest control.We offer full service Pest & Termite Control including Fumigation, No-tent treatment and low priced annual maintenance program. We also provide Organic Pest & Termite control. Our covered pest are basically all from Bee, Fleas, Cockroaches,Ants, Mice, Rats and gopher. We have a bird control specialist and rodent exclusion works. We also clean the attic and replace with anti-pest insulation with more energy efficiency. Night service for Restaurant facility.

    Are there any services Cats Usa Pest Control Inc does not offer?

    None