Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A 1 Carpet & Floor Co.

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since July 2011

Licensed
Trade License Number
781540
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
07/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

6422 Bellingham Ave Suit # 206

North Hollywood, CA 91606

Description

We specialize in carpet, laminate, sheet vinyl, prefinished and finish on site wood floors. Also, we are capable of handling the simplest installation to the high-end custom floor products. We deliver quality installation with a competitive price structur...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

carpet installation (3)flooring (2)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

02/16/2021

The cat destroyed under the door and the puppy ripped a piece in the middle of the carpet and he made it look great with what we had.

Description of Work
Repair on carpets where the cat destroyed.

Category carpet cleaners,carpet installation

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

Images

5.0

04/10/2017

Good. They did a very good job also polite and puctual.

Description of Work
carpeting staircase and 2 bedrooms

Category carpet installation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2016

5.0

04/10/2017

the work was well done by Pieter's associate and Pieter was helpful in suggesting and ordering very nice flooring at a moderate price for an area about 400 sq ft. My only beef is that he has not responded to several requests for a copy of his invoice which is needed for tax purposes. Still chasing that up.

Description of Work
hardwood flooring purchase and installation

Category flooring contractor

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2017

5.0

12/21/2015

Went great, awesome job, satisfied with work.

Description of Work
New carpeting in my bedrooms and wood flooring in kitchen and hallways.

Category carpet installation,flooring contractor

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2015

    Services Offered

    Carpet & Installation,Commercial & Industrial Flooring Contractors,Flooring Contractors,Hardwood Floors,Laminate,Linoleum,Engineered Hardwood, also Sanding & Refinished Wood Floors Customer if you have your own Material we Installed for you

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details