Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance

Founded 2019 • With Angi since October 2019

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8477 CA-193

NEWCASTLE, CA 95658

Description

Our services include: Property maintenance Services: Retaining walls, erosion control, and drainage solutions. Land clearing, defensible space, and tree trimming and removal. Driveway and road construction and maintenance. Grading, dirt moving and removal. Material delivery and removal. Landscaping

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/08/2021


judy B.

The work was extremely efficient. Jo communicated with us throughout the project. Workers were always on time and very polite and professional. I can't say enough about how pleased and impressed we were with the work.

Description of Work
We needed our pond expanded and the existing pond cleaned up.

Category excavators, landscaping

5.0

10/06/2020


John C.

They were awesome!! Very professional and timely.

Description of Work
A new front your landscaping project

Category landscaping, drain pipe, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you Kay!
5.0

11/16/2019


aaron H.

Great communication, prompt service. quality work. A real pleasure to work with. Went above and beyond. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Overhauling drainage ditches, replacing a culvert

Category excavators

5.0

11/13/2019


Kayla W.

Jo was amazing! He did such great work at a fair price. Will definitely use him again in the future!!

Description of Work
Grading, dirt removal, and gate modification/repair

Category excavators, fencing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!
5.0

11/06/2019


Garrett T.

I had an awesome experience dealing with Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance! Very professional and friendly company to deal with! I will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Stump removal, grading, rock/concrete moving, and dump run.

Category excavators

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

11/04/2019


Dan N.

I have no problems with him. He worked for me several time. He was fine. The price was good. They were on time.

Description of Work
He did landscaping.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

11/04/2019


Juliet B.

He did above and beyond. We were pleased with his service. The price was reasonable.

Description of Work
He made more parking space at my drive way.

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

11/04/2019


Matt N.

It was very good. They were clean. They were on time. They were punctual. They were communicative. I no issues with them. The price was good.

Description of Work
They did some grading and put some retaining walls.

Category landscaping

5.0

11/04/2019


Brian W.

It was really good. I don't have any complaints. He was accommodating. He did what he said what he will do. He accommodated my changes.

Description of Work
He installed sprinkler.

Category irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the good words [Member Name Removed]!

    Other local Pros in your area

    916 Irrigation

    Lawn irrigation, repairs, control timer, new system installation, drip irrigation, landscape lighting, drainage system.  

    Angi Certified

    Michael Bond Excavating

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Blue Top Excavation and Grading LLC

    What does “Blue Top” mean? “Blue Top” is a term used in the grading industry to describe a finished product. Every project has finish grade elevations whether it be a house pad, walking path, drainage ditch or a parking lot. “Blue Topping” a project means to precisely deliver a finished product - no more, no less. What does your slogan mean? Our slogan is, “Our Best Is Your Business.” We take great pride in our work and our goal is for you to be proud of our work as well. What are your company values: Punctuality, quality and safety are what we value most at Blue Top Excavation and Grading. Punctuality: We respect your time Quick responses Timely completion of your project Quality: Skilled knowledge of the trade Years of training with hands on experience Job execution with precision Safety: Utmost care and concern for property and person - both yours and ours! We are committed to provide a safe work environment by carefully planning our work day, and by wearing personal protective equipment such as hardhats, eye protection and safety vests  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1020784
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance

    How is Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance overall rated?

    Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance open?

    Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance provide

    Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance offer free estimates?

    Yes, Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance offers free project estimates.

    Does Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance offers a 15% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance?

    Yes, Campbell Brothers Land and Property Maintenance offers warranties.