Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Permagreen Landscaping

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1984 • With Angi since August 2017

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
842019
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Newbury Park, CA 91320

Landscaping Installation

Landscaping Installation

lawn & landscaping
New Landscaping

Description

With over 35 years of experience in the landscaping industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. Perma Green Landscaping has been in business in the Ventura County and surrounding areas for over 30 years. We have specialized in creating spaces for your family to enjoy for years to come. We pride ourselves with our work ethic and reliability to get the job to right the first time. We've helped hundreds of people with all their landscaping needs throughout the years. We have full service customers who've stayed with us from the beginning and we appreciate them. Once you give us a chance, you won't need to look any further for any of your landscaping projects. We are happy to assist you in creating the landscape of your dreams....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hardscaping (6)lawn & landscaping (5)landscape lighting (3)drain pipe installation (1)stone & gravel (1)lawn care (1)concrete repair (1)irrigation system (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

08/02/2021

Kaster and his crew were great. Nothing was left overnight on the street. They arrived and left when they said they would. Any problem we had, they resolved. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!! Very hard and clean workers.

Description of Work
Patio cover, Remove old patio and replace with pavers, lawn lighting

Category drain pipe,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

Images

Review for Permagreen Landscaping - Located In, Newbury Park, CA - 39424864

+5 More

5.0

07/26/2021

The service went every well. They were really great. They're very clean and efficient. Kaster the owner was excellent. he gave ideas for the designs. They're a great company and it was a great experienced.

Description of Work
They put a paver patio, a patio cover, lighting and they did landscaping too.

Category landscaping,hardscaping

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

07/16/2021

Happy with results even though there were some issues Owner is always available and pleasant. He very approachable and wants his customers to be happy. I strongly recommend this landscaping service

Description of Work
Landscaping - Lighting, Landscaping, Lawn & Yard Work, Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers

Category landscaping,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

07/16/2021

Excellent! Kastor is amazing!! He’s patient, reliable, and was able to pluck the vision from my head, improve it, and execute more beautifully than I ever could have imagined. He turned my home into a show palace, at very reasonable prices. My home is the envy of the neighborhood: beautiful, sleek landscaping & hardscaping, beautiful colored lighting.

Description of Work
Landscaping - Lighting, Landscaping, Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers, Concrete - Pouring & Repair

Category concrete repair,landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,pavers, gravel,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

5.0

07/16/2021

The results exceeded expectations. The Permagreen crew worked fast, very polite, and where responsive and receptive to questions and making reasonable adjustments. Very good value and recommend them.

Description of Work
Landscaping, Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers

Category landscaping,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

5.0

07/16/2021

Kaster at Permagreen is simply awesome. Where do I begin... First there was a leak in our backyard that constantly drenched parts of it for good 9+ months and couldn't figure out where the water was coming from. When i called permagreen and informed then of the problem we were having, they came out quickly and dug holes in the ground to determine that the water was coming from the house behind us....

Description of Work
Landscaping - Hardscaping & Pavers, Landscaping

Category landscaping,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

Images

Review for Permagreen Landscaping - Located In, Newbury Park, CA - 39406316

+2 More

5.0

06/29/2021

They did a great job, the owner Kaster Choi was really nice. They were very professional and on item everything went really well.

Description of Work
They filled cracks in my wall and they also put a root barrier.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2020

    Services Offered

    We handle everything to beautify your yard, Hardscaping, Softscapes, Stone & Gravel, Brick Retaining Walls, Stone Walls, Concrete Patios and Walkways, Retaining Walls, Brick Walkways, Landscaping, Synthetic Grass Installation, Sod Installation, Stamped Concrete, Concrete Leveling & Mudjacking, Mulch and Rock Delivery/Installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No