Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Elite Roof Services

Founded 2007 • With Angi since January 2013

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1620 Harding Ave

National City, CA 91950

Description

Elite Roof Services, Inc. family owned & operated serving the needs of San Diego county since 2007. We are licensed, fully insured & bonded. Our roof technicians are fully uniformed for identification and have many years of roofing experience. Give us a call for your FREE estimate, you'll be glad you did. •100% Financing available for full replacements •A+ Rating with the BBB •Owens Corning Preferred Roofing Contractor •GAF Certified Weather Stopper Roofing Contractor ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/29/2019


Merryann G.

They did a great job. The roof looks gorgeous and everyone was very friendly and professional. It was very nice to work with a family owned business and you can tell they all cared about their work. Thank you!

Description of Work
New roof and gutter replacement

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind complements! We are happy you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you stay in touch!
5.0

05/31/2019


Sandra D.

Since the moment I contacted them, they demonstrated excellent customer service. They were very helpful and did a fantastic job within the timeframe they had quoted. I would definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
Lift and Reset

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure to be of service.
5.0

05/31/2019


Loraine C.

We started getting a leak after all of the constant rain. A friend recommended us to Elite. Alfredo, Michelle, John, & Ramon were all great to work with. They Installed a beautiful Roof with the Owens Corning System. The crew did an excellent job and picked up all of the waste and nails from the old roof. If anyone ever asks I will always highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Replaced my roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity [Member Name Removed]! Your home looks great. We hope you stay in touch.
5.0

05/20/2019


Robert C.

Elite was very easy to work with. They came out and explained all of our options. We chose to go with the Owens Corning Duration Shingles and a life time warranty. They started our roof about a week after we did the paperwork and finished the roof in 4 days. Thanks guys!

Description of Work
We needed to replace our old roof

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure to work for you!
5.0

05/09/2019


john K.

They have been very satisfactory. Everything was good. They were friendly.Alberto was terrific.

Description of Work
Roofing. They installed a new roof a year ago and fixed an old roof for the recent one.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

05/09/2019


larry L.

Very excellent. Any issue, he's our guys. He's done several work with us.

Description of Work
full roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Solar Smart Preservation and Cleaning

    Solar Smart Preservation and Cleaning is a disabled veteran owned family business. Our main service is solar panel cleaning but added more features that customers love to bundle. Windows, fencing, siding are some of the areas we clean. We started this company after hearing how our older citizens were being treated, we believe everyone should get top notch service and never get taken advantage of.  

    Offers by Solar Smart Preservation and Cleaning on Angi
    Best-Rate Repair Company

    We are a specialized General Contractor, providing the best construction solutions for our clients needs for the past 20 years. We provide a variety of specialized services tailored to each clients needs, from wood damage repairs, structural improvements, deck coatings, new builds of decks and patio covers. We accommodate many different types of Property Maintenance Repairs. Our goal is to provide and immersive customer service experience. From ensuring we understand the upfront expectations of our clients, to explaining the process and ensuring turnkey solutions to their needs. It's a joint journey that we take with our clients to guarantee that their individual needs are met. We have over 30 in house, on-staff carpenters with many years of experience. Additionally, in an industry with many talented contractors, we've separated ourselves by focusing on the Customer Service side of the industry. We utilize software that allows our clients to see all aspects of their job from inception to completion. Out "owner" portal allows our clients to dee the daily progress of their job(s), receive documents electronically and truly see their entire project from a high level of transparency at a 30,000-foot view. Our goal is simple: Customer Satisfaction. With repeat clients and word of mouth referrals, we really look at every project as an opportunity to develop strong relationships with our clients. We're here to tailor specialized constructions solutions to each clients needs, while providing top class Customer Service. Call us today to see what Best Rate can tailor for you! 619-229-0116  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Modern Home Remodeling

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    895604
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential: We specialize in all things roofing, from overlays to re-roofs. Our experience ranges from composition shingles and low-sloped roofs to slate, clay & concrete tiles, with gutter replacement & skylight installations. Commercial: For HOA, multi-family communities & other commercial properties we offer: Roof maintenance, replacement & gutter installation programs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Elite Roof Services

    How is Elite Roof Services overall rated?

    Elite Roof Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Elite Roof Services open?

    Elite Roof Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Elite Roof Services provide

    Elite Roof Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing

    Does Elite Roof Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Elite Roof Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Elite Roof Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Elite Roof Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Elite Roof Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Elite Roof Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Elite Roof Services?

    Yes, Elite Roof Services offers warranties.

    What services does Elite Roof Services offer?

    Elite Roof Services offers the following services: Residential: We specialize in all things roofing, from overlays to re-roofs. Our experience ranges from composition shingles and low-sloped roofs to slate, clay & concrete tiles, with gutter replacement & skylight installations. Commercial: For HOA, multi-family communities & other commercial properties we offer: Roof maintenance, replacement & gutter installation programs.