World Wide Tek Inc

About

Founded 2017

At World Wide Tek, Inc., we provide CCTV, network wiring, smart device services, and much more to the residents of the Inland Empire, Oceanside, Carlsbad, Temecula, Perris, San Marcos, Vista, Murrieta, Lake Elsinore, Fallbrook, Menifee, Bonsall, Wildomar, Sun City, Camp Pendleton, and the

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Lake Arrowhead

home theater installation

sales and installation for internet, tv service, surround sound, whole house audio, custom tv installation, wifi, and phone wiring.
View project
Lake Arrowhead project

Lake Arrowhead

home theater installation

View project
HOA Gate House CCTV project

HOA Gate House CCTV

home security systems

92591
View project
Ring project

Ring

home security systems

View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home security systems (2)home theater installation (2)home automation (1)computer repair (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

05/24/2021


Alvin C.

They were consummate professionals. They worked hard, never complained. Went out and bought a needed part to complete the installation. They were clean and even offered to remove my used equipment out of the house. Highly recommend these guys.

Description of Work
Stereo and Home Theater Systems

Category home theater design

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2021

5.0

03/11/2021


Elaine W.

They came over and gave a bid. They were very polite, professional, and the Wi-Fi works great

Description of Work
They put in a new Wi-Fi system in our house.

Category internet service

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

03/11/2021


Bob B.

He was terrific person, it was excellent and did a great job. He gave me a fair and competitive pricing.

Description of Work
He did an electronic service.

Category electronic repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

03/11/2021


Steve C.

It was excellent and gave me a fair pricing.

Description of Work
They preformed an engineering service.

Category computer repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

03/05/2021


Tim T.

competent and very efficient. Luke and his staff knew what they were doing. I knew exactly what I wanted and they delivered.

Description of Work
computer and security camera wiring

Category home security systems

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

5.0

03/05/2021


Ramon D.

Amazing service always on time and affordable prices. Luke will always go above and beyond to make it eight and make sure you get what you expect or better. I have been a repeated customer for years and will continue to be a happy customer along with recommended friends and family. You will not go wrong if you want it done the right way.

Description of Work
Security cameras and home automation

Category home theater design, home security systems, phone wiring, home automation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Serving around

    Murrieta, CA 92563

    Sunday
    Closed

    Website

    https://www.worldwidetek.com/

    Services Offered

    Home Security Systems, Stereo and Home Theater Systems,
    Electronic Gadget Repair,
    Home Automation,
    Internet Service,
    Phone Wiring,
    Computer Repair

    Services Not Offered

    TV and electronic repair

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10% off Labor
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1028844
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    01/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about World Wide Tek Inc

    How is World Wide Tek Inc overall rated?

    World Wide Tek Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are World Wide Tek Inc open?

    World Wide Tek Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does World Wide Tek Inc provide

    World Wide Tek Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does World Wide Tek Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, World Wide Tek Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does World Wide Tek Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, World Wide Tek Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does World Wide Tek Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, World Wide Tek Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does World Wide Tek Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, World Wide Tek Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by World Wide Tek Inc?

    Yes, World Wide Tek Inc offers warranties.

    What services does World Wide Tek Inc offer?

    World Wide Tek Inc offers the following services: Network wiring installation Network wiring for businesses and homes Wiring services for construction and remodeling projects New Wi-Fi and extended Wi-Fi signal Telephone jack and wiring installation Computer network wiring Wireless solutions Concealed wiring Network support Access control system installation And much more

    Are there any services World Wide Tek Inc does not offer?

    TV and electronic repair