Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Solar Graham

Founded 1990 • With Angi since October 2018

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

36504 Ranch House St

Murrieta, CA 92563

Description

SolarGraham is your expert solar installation and repairs service for your home or business in Southern California. We are a locally owned and operated company, located in Murrieta, Southern California, that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We offer the best equipment and the best prices on the market! We are experts in all aspects of solar projects and our services are customizable to each individual solar project. Our specialty within solar are in solar P/V system installations, replacements, repairs, consulting, and maintenance. The quality of our work along with our expertise and commitment to our customers and the community is what sets us apart from the other solar companies. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/20/2020


Kurt I.

Smoothly and efficiently

Description of Work
Reprograming of Tesla Unit.

Category solar panels

5.0

06/03/2020


Greg S.

It was good. I have no concerns. They did the job. They didn't mess anything up. They were a good communicator. They responded to all my questions. They called me back when they were done.

Description of Work
They installed my solar panel.

Category solar panels

5.0

06/03/2020


Kelly W.

Excellent. Good communication throughout the whole process. They had good options and suggestions. Work was clean and accurate. He is very responsive. Great prices.

Description of Work
Installed solar panels

Category solar panels

5.0

06/02/2020


Kim K.

It was great. He gave me a really good price. The installation went all smoothly.

Description of Work
They installed a solar system.

Category solar panels

5.0

06/02/2020


Joe R.

They did an excellent job. They provided the best quality of work with a good quality of equipment. I would highly recommend them to all. They also had the best price.

Description of Work
They installed solar panel.

Category solar panels

5.0

06/01/2020


Graham L.

It was great. They were very helpful. They were knowledgeable. They were not trying to bling me with tactics. They actually recommended a type of more economically, which was good. The owner took charges of the project. There was no additional cost.

Description of Work
They installed solar panel and system assistant.

Category solar panels

5.0

06/01/2020


Dave A.

They did a really good job. It was good. They were very professional. He did it quick. It was cheaper than the other guys.

Description of Work
They did a solar project for me.

Category solar panels

5.0

06/01/2020


Drake T.

It was great. They were good. They were very informative. They were very professional. All in all was great.

Description of Work
They put in solar panels for me.

Category solar panels

5.0

05/29/2020


Rhonda S.

It was very good. They were excellent.

Description of Work
They installed a solar. They cleaned the panels for us.

Category solar panels

5.0

05/29/2020


Mike M.

It could not have been better. It was the best experience ever. I loved it.

Description of Work
They installed solar.

Category solar panels

    Other local Pros in your area

    Burke Solar Riverside

    "Burke Solar is family operated and trustworthy Solar Installers. Aaron Burke was a previous part owner of Sunlux but hated the big solar company feel and wanted to be more involved with customers and make a difference for home owners. As an emerging leader in the solar power industry in Riverside, Burke Solar is making waves with its sustainable practices and continued growth. They are a roofing company, solar company, and electrical company all rolled into one! Give them a call for all your solar, roofing, and electrical needs! Thankfully Burke Solar Power wants to help reduce this heat by installing solar panels on your roof! They are Solar Installers specializing in solar panel installation for residential and commercial buildings."  

    Design Air Inc

    We have been serving our community since 2001 and providing the best service for Solar, Air Conditioning, Heating and Plumbing. We are local and Veteran Family Owned and Operated. We provide service to all of Riverside County and San Bernardino County. We provide the best equipment on the market with the best warranties and for the best prices. We provide the best customer service around. Our work speaks for its self, if you are looking for a reliable, honest, hard working company that will treat you right, give us a call, you will not be disappointed. LICENSE #803433  

    Enlightened Solar

    Enlightened Solar is the premier solar installer in Orange County. We provide excellent customer service, transparent pricing, and proven performance with thousands of installations in Orange County.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    971194
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    solar installation, solar panels, solar system, solar panel repair, solar system repair, solar panel maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Solar Graham

    How is Solar Graham overall rated?

    Solar Graham is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Solar Graham open?

    Solar Graham is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Solar Graham provide

    Solar Graham accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Solar Graham offer free estimates?

    Yes, Solar Graham offers free project estimates.

    Does Solar Graham offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Solar Graham does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Solar Graham offer emergency services?

    Yes, Solar Graham offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Solar Graham?

    Yes, Solar Graham offers warranties.

    What services does Solar Graham offer?

    Solar Graham offers the following services: solar installation, solar panels, solar system, solar panel repair, solar system repair, solar panel maintenance