Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Liberty Plumbing Heating Air Conditioning Inc

4.9

(200) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since November 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
761640
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

39252 Winchester Rd # 107–371

Murrieta, CA 92563

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We offer Emergency Service: Our mission is to provide the highest quality of service to all our customers. We HONOR the relationships we have formed with our past and present customers, colleagues, vendors and employees. Liberty Plumbing, Heating Air Conditioning strives to perform all areas of service with the utmost INTEGRITY by providing the most cutting edge of technology and products available. We pride ourselves with the ABILITY to work effectively and efficiently with the knowledge and training that has been awarded to us. Liberty Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has over 25 years experience working with home-owners, property management, general contractors, real estate companies and insurance companies. We are located in the Temecula, CA area however, we service all of San Diego, Riverside, Orange and Los Angeles counties. We perform all phases of plumbing, heating & air conditioning for both residential and commercial. We offer discounts to Senior Citizens, First Responders, Veterans and Active Military. Thank you service!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(200) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

185

4

8

3

3

2

3

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (168)plumbers (58)water heaters (9)air duct cleaning (7)electrician (7)appliance repair (5)drain cleaning (4)water softeners (3)gas leak repair (1)fireplace services (1)
Showing 1-10 of 200 reviews
5.0

07/09/2021

Fantastic. Finally A/C working way it should with new units, easy control with smart thermostat. Steve and Jake were professional and did great job.

Description of Work
New furnace and A/C Units

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

Images

Review for Liberty Plumbing Heating Air Conditioning Inc - 39252 Winchester Rd, Murrieta, CA - 39398458

+4 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for writing this kind review. We really appreciate your opinion and look forward to helping you again if you need us. Have a fantastic weekend and hopefully a cool one! Jerry & Kristin
5.0

04/05/2021

Overall, it was excellent. Jerry (the owner) came out and was very straight forward as to what needs to be done. Price (compared to 6 other companies) could not be beat. Work was scheduled reasonably quickly and went smoothly. Problems were discovered after installation and when made aware, Jerry and his crew made sincere efforts to set it right – and were able to solve the issues in couple of vis...

Description of Work
Replace two wall heater units with newer ones

Category appliance repair,water heater repair

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

2.0

07/31/2020

They did a good job and finished in one day. I now look forward to taking a shower rather than dreading it. The acrylic walls were nicer than expected.

Description of Work
Replace shower.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

03/10/2020

It went well. The plumber was on time, kept his word, had to come back - showed up as promised; not inexpensive but we were expecting it to be more based on an earlier assessment by a different plumber.

Description of Work
Shower wasn't receiving hot water, so it was a major job

Category plumbing

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2020

5.0

03/06/2020

Great, very prompt and professional.

Description of Work
Furnace repair.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for doing the review of our services. Glad we met your expectations and please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if you should need anything. Jerry & Kristin
5.0

03/05/2020

They came, they gave me a lower quote then the other plumbing services I told them, ok how long too fix the problem they said about in hour, they completed it in 30 minutes

Description of Work
Plumbing work

Category plumbing

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Nice to hear we finished in a timely manner and even came in with a lower price. That is a win win that is a for sure. Please let us know if you should need anything in the future. Jerry & Kristin
5.0

02/02/2020

The repair was done professionally and quickly.

Description of Work
Replaced igniter in Heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $675

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2020

5.0

02/02/2020

The repair was done professionally and quickly.

Description of Work
Replaced igniter in Heater

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $675

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate you taking the time to do the review of our services. Have a great weekend and call us if you should need anything else. Jerry & Kristin
5.0

01/12/2020

Steven showed up on time and was very professional.....I also appreciated how he took time to me the work he was performing and also took the time to show me how to operate the items installed...The estimate I was given over the phone by the nice lady that booked my service appointment(sorry I don't remember your name)was the price charged minus the coupon she recommended I download...I would also...

Description of Work
Garbage disposal needed replacing and needed to replace water pressure regulator

Category plumbing

Cost $905

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/11/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for such kind words. We really pride ourselves on our customer service skills. We strive to make all of our customers happy and really thankful that we did so with you. If you should need anything again in the future, please feel free to contact us. Jerry & Kristin
5.0

08/10/2019

Everything, the follow through. Everything is wonderful.

Description of Work
Heating and cooling.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review. Makes us very happy that everything was as expected. Have a fantastic week. Jerry & Kristin

Services Offered

Water Heaters, Drains, Sewer, Re Pipes, Faucets, Disposals, Gas Line Repairs, Heating & Air Conditioning, Heat Pumps, & Air Filtration

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes